You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › 1800FLOWERS Coupons

For over 30 years, 1-800-Flowers has been helping to brighten others days. Whether you want to find flowers for the summer, birthdays, special occasions, sympathy, an anniversary, or even Mother’s Day gifts, 1-800-Flowers is the place for you. You can also find plants, gift baskets, food, and specialty gifts here with deals of the week. Ship internationally in over 195 different countries. No matter what kinds of flowers you are looking for, you can find roses, hydrangeas, daisies, orchids, cacti, plants, calla lilies, lilies, azaleas, gardenias, bonsais, and much more for all of your occasions. Shop now and use great flower coupons along with cash back.

1-800-Flowers is a part of a family of brands including: Fannie May, Fruit Bouquets, and Popcorn Factory. These brands volunteer for charitable programs to help the battle against hunger, the support of women & children health, local recycling programs, development and advancement of young people through various scholarships and other learning incentives. They also participate in an awesome program called “Cell Phones for Soldiers.” Within this program, old phones are collected and recycled in exchange for prepaid calling cards for soldiers that are stationed broad to help them call home.

Sign up for emails for exclusive email offers, special occasion reminders, sneak previews and more. Take advantage of 1-800-Flowers’ membership program called “Passport.” You can earn free shipping on every order you make, you won’t get any service fees, plus get an automatic annual renewal. 1-800-Flowers has a 100% smile guarantee meaning that if you are not satisfied, they’ll fix it.

1800FLOWERS
Coupons Plus 9.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

True to pic

by drfisch on December 19th, 2011
Reportedly, the recipient shared that the flower arrangement sent was not only beautiful but the feedback sounded identical to the picture I had ordered on online.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

BEWARE - Did Not Deliver Valentine's Day Flowers

by pghsteelersfan on February 15th, 2011
I ordered flowers online on 02/11/11 to be sent to my daughter at work on Valentine's Day 2011. They were never delivered. I attempted to contact 1-800-Flowers customer service via telephone for several hours on Valentine's Day and continued to receive the message that "all customer service agents are busy, try your call again later." I was finally able to reach a customer service agent on 02/15 and was told they were unable to find a florist to fill my order, so they were never delivered. They should not take my order and my money if they cannot provide the service. I am very disappointed in this company and will never order flowers from them again!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for 1800FLOWERS

1 stars

Don't expect to keep your cash back

by lrzepkotic on September 2nd, 2014
I was attracted to the 9% cash back, that's why I ordered from them rather than another online florist. The cash back promptly posted to my fat wallet account, then nearly a month later, it was reversed. Fat wallet claims I probably received a discount and that disqualifies you from receiving cash back according to 1800flowers fine print. I need to find my order confirmation to see if I did receive discount and if it was a valid discount code from fat wallet. Fat wallets reply seems they receive chargebacks from 1800flowers a lot. This is my first bad experience on fat wallet. I will never use 1800flowers again, through fat wallet or even the 1800flwers sight itself. Very deceptive business practice. I am surprised fat wallet continues to allow it.
1 stars

Fatwallet please remove 1800FLOWERS

by javyher on July 9th, 2014
I should stayed away if I wanted some cash-back and like many other costumers that placed their order and their cash-back was initially reported to the account and then the merchant applied the negative cash-back and took away the credit!
1 stars

NEGATIVE cashback?

by bereninga on June 2nd, 2014
Like other reviewers have said, 1800flowers.com reported the cashback twice, and on the second report it was negative. So I never got cashback. After all of these reviews and since this seems to have been going on for a while, I'm surprised this company is still allowed on Fatwallet. I'm disappointed in 1800flowers.com for being so shady (the flowers barely last a week btw) and disappointed in Fatwallet for keeping them on this site. Hopefully they'll be removed and Fatwallet will honor the cashback.
1 stars

HORRIBLE! STAY AWAY!

by gmastr85 on March 6th, 2014
I paid extra for guaranteed delivery on a certain date. That didn't happen. They refunded me the fees associated with delivery, but they took the whole cash back away from me. Good thing fatwallet.com had my back and re-issued my cashback after an investigation.

Also, I've ordered flowers at least a dozen times online. And these were by far the worst bouquet ever. Supposed to be for valentine's day; looked like a funeral bouquet.

The picture online looked awesome. What I received did not even closely resembled what was ordered. Seems like I received whatever the florist has left in their cooler. After complaining to 1800flowers, all they did was say you can contact the florist and take it up with them.

Poor service. And I will never use them again!

BTW... thank you fatwallet!!!
1 stars

taken cashback

by fububoi83 on March 3rd, 2014
taken cashback twice last year + this year. shame on 1800flowers.com.
FW should not promote this website...
1 stars

cash back taken back

by rxmaryland on March 2nd, 2014
I think Fatwallet should remove 1800flowers from this cash back program. They seem to take away all the cash back they promise. This is lame.
1 stars

have taken money back... twice

by aajma on November 12th, 2013
Don't bother with this store. I have purchased two separate arrangements, and both times had money reported as available and then taken away the next day. Opened up support requests, and one of them is still pending investigation. The other one I haven't responded to, yet. Went through all the proper channels. With the exception of Amazon (had to have support tickets with manual cash back given..and not taken back), I have never had a problem.
4 stars

Happy Recipient

by ADeKruif on October 1st, 2013
Prompt service - I placed the order on a Sunday afternoon, and my friend received them shortly after noon the next day. I didn't see the flowers that were delivered but she said they were beautiful.
1 stars

Liar! Cashback reported and then taken away!

by hikihome on April 13th, 2013
I placed the order and the cashback was initially reported to my account. However, without my notice, the merchant applied negative cashback and took away my credit!
4 stars

Flowers where very nice

by mprindle on March 6th, 2013
I got some flowers for my wife and she really liked them. They were very fresh and lasted a few weeks. They also came in a nice wicker basket. The only negative was they didn't report the cash back transaction prompting me to file a claim. It's been resolved, but still a little aggravating.
1 stars

Cash back awarded and then removed

by lobster7 on March 2nd, 2013
Cash back awarded and then removed. The tulips started to die the day after they arrived.
1 stars

Don't buy a discount voucher unless you want to spent a lot more

by coolwuwei on February 4th, 2013
What you don't know is will frustrate you after you purchased the voucher. The website or location you are trying to send flower to will not have your choice of flowers...it will just give you much much higher price option, and don't have any date you want the flower to be deliever on. I got this advertising on Amazon local http://local.amazon.com/national/B00B0Z6UG2?src=email&cid=em_dd_001_101_na_s1_&ref_=pe_254660_28067950
Do NOT do this... Don't wast your money...unless you want to spent a lot more then $30 dollars.
1 stars

Wilted and Late...

by UncleBuck on March 13th, 2012
...then the customer service nightmare ensues. More than 90 minutes to get resolution on their 100% guarantee.

Never again. Avoid at all costs. Only way to get good service is from a local, independent florist.

Zero stars rating!
5 stars

gift of teddy bear

by duke55 on February 1st, 2012
I sent my daughter this adorable teddy bear that said I LOVE YOU and she adored the present.
1 stars

Unreliable and poor customer service

by chemogeny on December 26th, 2011
I ordered flowers as a gift for Christmas for my mother, and 1-800FLOWERS claimed the flowers would arrive on Christmas Eve. I got an email confirmation of delivery, so I was pleased. I was NOT pleased to later find out that the flowers not not been delivered at all!

Customer service first offered me a $20 discount on a future order, and to "deliver" my original gift a few days later. I proposed an alternative of upgrading the original gift to make up for their ineptitude. They responded by cancelling the order altogether.

I presume this is their way of saying "we don't want your business, and we challenge you to share your poor experience with everyone."
1 stars

Only delivered part of the order

by shopliftinginva on May 17th, 2011
I ordered the ultimate birthday bundle in bright colors. She got a white and pale pink cake made of flowers which was pretty, but not what I ordered. She got the chocolates and mylar balloon like she was supposed to, but they didn't deliver the 17" plush animal that was supposed to go with it. After calling customer service, they said the florist couldn't reach the driver and they would get the item out to her. Well, it's hours later and still no sign of the plush animal, nor of the gift certificate I was promised for my trouble.
5 stars

great flowers for the money

by cdlee on May 10th, 2011
was very easy to order and flowers was del.that very day
5 stars

Always pleased with 1-800-Flowers

by ltorbett on April 27th, 2011
Great service. The flowers were exactly as I ordered. Beautiful and well priced. I also participate in their frequent customer plan, so between Fat Wallet & that I feel like I get tremendous value.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014