You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › 4inkjets Coupons

4inkjets.com is a leading provider of discount printer ink and toner. We carry a full line of printer inkjet cartridges, inkjet refill kits, laser toner, fax toner and countless other printer supplies for virtually every inkjet or laser printer on the market.

4inkjets
Coupons Plus Up to 14.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Fatwallet coupons not honored

by duhmel on September 2nd, 2010
I tried to enter the coupon codes shown on Fat Wallet for a genuine HP 85a toner cartridge and it wasn't honored.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for 4inkjets

5 stars

cheap ink, fast delivery

by cotdamn on November 20th, 2013
Great price for ink cartridges. They are not name brand but still work!
5 stars

never shopping any where else for ink

by lovelyat on August 29th, 2013
quick shipping and good product, very satisfied
3 stars

Questionable?

by cenderle on April 12th, 2013
The order was sent to the wrong address by UPS and 4inkjets said they had to wait for UPS to to investigate. I called UPS & they told me they show the package delivered & I said not to my address because I was home the entire day. So they say they will have to investigate. I wait a week & no ink so I had to go and pay more for the ink plus the price of gas and made several more calls to both and UPS comes by almost 2 weeks after the fact to get a signature stating I had not received the item.I called 4inkjets & they say they still had nothing from UPS, I asked for them to send me another but said they would rather just give me a refund. Do not order from them if you need it quickly you will be disappointed!
1 stars

I used to use them - avoid now

by bluegreenturtle on January 30th, 2013
1) they ship extremely slow - a week to even ship a toner??
2) Their own toners just dont work - crapped up a printer to the point we had to return it.
3) So after you have wasted a bunch of money on their toners, you order an OEM, thinking you'll get the 14% cashback - they changed it to 2.5% for OEM.

Garbage company shipping garbage products.
5 stars

4inkjets has my business

by MaryDinSD on October 4th, 2011
I just placed my 3rd order for bulk pack of 12 cartridges for my Canon Pixma color printer. I switched to 4inkjets in 2009 and, as they say, 'lived happily ever after." They cartridges arrive packaged well, perform the same as those that came with the printer and the box lasts me about 8 months. They cost a fraction of what I had to pay for the Canon product!
The products ship quickly and there is always a promotion for orders over $50. My bulk pack sells for about $58, but even with sales tax, the coupon code and no freight charge, my bill is less than the quoted price. With Fat Wallet's percentage cash back, this is a sweetheart deal for an excellent product.
If you care about our planet, please note that 4inkjets will help you recycle your used cartridges. This message from their customer service dept: Once you have collected 8 or more cartridges, we can mail out a label out right away. Be sure to include an email with your address so that we can have a label sent out once we can verify that we are able to forward your cartridges to a local facility. If you have any further questions please call the toll free number: 1-888-321-2552.
5 stars

Better than the best

by megakrisco on November 16th, 2010
I just ordered ink, and I got 18% back from fatwallet, another 10% from 4inkjets, and also FREE shipping! If that is not the best deal I don't know what is!! The special is good until the 18th of NOVEMBER, but the 18% from Fatwallet is good until December 31.
5 stars

The Best Ink on the Web

by megakrisco on November 16th, 2010
I have ordered fom this company for 2 years now and it is quick and easy to use. There are always special deals, and you can find them easy too! I am going to order again today for my personal use. i have ordered for my work use, since the office where i work won't pay for personal computer ink anymore, now everyone wants to order through me and this company!!!!! They are the best, thanks
5 stars

Awesome!!!!

by latinopapi76 on September 6th, 2010
I have purchased from 4inkjets several times now. I never had any problem with the vendor nor their products. I save over 60% compared to purchasing my toner at a retail store. I save even more when I use fat wallet’s coupons.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014