You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › 6PM Coupons

6pm.com offers savings and shoes all in one place. Shop your favorite brands in footwear with the benefit of online savings. Use a 6pm coupon, add a coupon code for free shipping or let the cash back add up. Add a 6pm discount and never pay full price on name brands.

6PM
Cash Back is currently not available for this merchant.

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

Great shopping but...

by aprilgrrrl on October 20th, 2010
Found some really amazing deals on the site. Returns are not so great, because shipping back stuff is expensive. They also do not have size charts for the various apparel brands they carry. On top of this, I have had to open a ticket for each purchase - for some reason none of my purchases were reported. If you've had to open a support ticket, you knwo what a tedious process it is.

Still quite a great site for some bargain shopping though!

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

ok selection but very poor customer service - don't expect to return anything

by treevis on September 25th, 2010
I placed an order (as a gift for my wife). She didn't like the style and wanted to return it. I've sent 3 emails and have gotten no responses even addressing the return. Make sure you get the right fit, right style, etc.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for 6PM

1 stars

They will send you random sizes/styles

by burlingtonglass on February 26th, 2014
When they run out of an item that you have already paid for, they will never tell you this.....They WILL send you something you didnt order, and use your money for 3 weeks while you go through their return process.This is how they do business. Why do they make the customer fit the bill for return shipping even when its their fault? Because they know they send out shit loads of wrong orders.

Tip if youre ordering: If the shopping cart says "only 1 remaining"... dont do it! chances are somone beat you to it, and theyll send you something you didnt want, and expect you to pay for return shipping.
1 stars

Wrong items shipped TWICE!!

by tle714 on November 22nd, 2013
This company is the worst of the worst. I don't know if the workers at this company drunk or on drug. I order twice from this website and both times I get wrong order and both times they wanted me to pay for the return shipping and it was their fault. I would never buy anything from this company ever again
3 stars

Bad review written

by katiaella on November 16th, 2013
I did get a let of apology and 6PM did give me credit for the wrong shoes that were sent and a prepaid return label was emailed to me from 6PM. At least they did that right.
1 stars

Some ONE isn't paying attention!

by katiaella on November 4th, 2013
I was sent the wrong pair of shoes. Not ONLY a mistake on their behalf, but I am expected to pay for shipping and handling to return the package, (their mistake back to them). The original mule slides I ordered were close to being $80.00 and what they sent (the wrong item) cost somewhere in the $60. If you plan to order from 6PM, save yourself the time and trouble and DON'T, because it's very obvious they don't know what they are doing.
1 stars

customer service is poor to say the nicest thing possible

by KDOWELL1960 on July 28th, 2013
This company Customer Service has much to be desired. They posted an Item on sale for one very good price. When I went to purchase this item. the price tripled. I sent an email calling them on this posting and was told "we don't price match" it was their own link! Customer Service was ABSOLUTELY no help. I asked to be provided with a Corporate Phone Number and was told "We are not allowed to give out that information" So people be aware that this American Based Company WILL NOT negotiate in good faith with it's customers or potential customers.
1 stars

Terrible Customer Service

by yevseenko on June 26th, 2013
I placed an order. No money, no my stuff - no customer service
5 stars

good value

by 6398 on June 24th, 2013
it is a good experience to shop and it is also convenient
1 stars

Bait and switch/false advertising

by Iggy641 on April 11th, 2013
I cannot believe how hard it is to buy a shoe! 6pm which is part of your company is doing complete false advertising on a google Ad. To top it off all they do when you email is NOT respond? When you call all you get is apologies with no solution and lies? Apparently their system could not receive the domains @yahoo and @aol?? What is this a joke? All I want is to buy a shoe as a birthday present. Wasted my time today for 40 minutes just to be told I would be called back in 72 hours??! I need to speak to SOMEONE WHO CARES NOW. The link is below clearly showing the price and the link takes me to the site and the prices changes. Is this bait and switch? Or false advertising? I spoke to Holly and Vin today who were no help at all. Why would you put someone on the phone that cannot make a solution in the first place. I would rather give my money to amazon which is a machine because quite frankly having a live rep doesn't help anyways. I need a call explaining this nonsense.

https://www.google.com/search?q=sam+edelman+josie&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en&client=safari
5 stars

Love 6 PM!

by clickchick on April 10th, 2013
I can always find the best prices and great selections at 6PM! Their merchandise is current and there is always a good sale going on. I never pay full price for anything when there is 6PM.com!
4 stars

Good sales

by jlweaver1 on April 2nd, 2013
A subsidiary of zappos, so they have a large selection. Good sale prices. Free shipping, I think over $50, but have to pay for returns though.
5 stars

Love it

by lauriebudnick on March 20th, 2013
Love their prices. Great site to order from. Super fast shipping. Always have the cheapest price. Would recommend this to anyone!!
5 stars

great place to shop

by evgriffin on March 17th, 2013
great prices
1 stars

Give me wrong size of shoes and very stupid return process

by smallswine on March 15th, 2013
I ordered 8D, shipped me 7B. Called them, said"We sold out size 8D, so we shipped you 7B!" !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Called them many times, finally returned it.
1 stars

always failed to check out

by smallswine on March 15th, 2013
1, when check out, shows "there is some error" but don't tell you where is the error; and in fact no error;
2, everytime I input the right password and try to login, tell me"you arrived the maximum number of wrong password..."


Will never use this website again!!!!!!!
4 stars

Great Boots

by kzarrelli on March 12th, 2013
Great boots given as gifts for Christmas at a great price
5 stars

Awesome!

by thaoly on March 12th, 2013
Huge discount with fast shipping
4 stars

Good sales on shoes

by heyterry on February 25th, 2013
Have ordered shoes at best prices found online. Offers for Mukluks,shoes & accesories on sale December 2012 made for terrific and affordable Christmas gifts for friends & family. Sometimes one finds great desirable brand shoes under $15. I am tempted to buy every time I visit 6PM.com on shoes & clothing.
1 stars

Return shipping costs half the price of the shoes!!

by nkbranger on February 20th, 2013
DO NOT order shoes from this site unless absolutely certain you wont return! I ordered two pairs of boots. One was scuffed on toes (hunter boots) so definitely not first quality, and the other I wanted to return, but shipping is HALF the cost of the boots...almost $20!!! They wont eextend their shipping corporate discount either, and when I asked, they sent me a form letter reply about wasting paper if they provided mailing labels...! Duh! (Quality companies provide label via email for me to print for returns, and provide a flat rate return ship price.) Buyer beware!L
5 stars

Quick cash back

by twinkhop on February 10th, 2013
I placed an order with Nine West and my cash back was reported almost immediately. Shipping was quick, plus shop runner. I would shop them there again.
5 stars

Great deals!

by makoenig on February 10th, 2013
SUPER PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, EASY RETURNS--CAN'T ASK FOR MORE!
5 stars

Love it!!

by lauriebudnick on February 6th, 2013
6pm is a great way to do online shopping. Can view the products in detail. No shipping...fast shipping. GREAT prices...can't beat them. Very easy, convenient, user friendly and fast. Would recommend to everyone!!
5 stars

Fabulous first experience

by karendoshier on February 3rd, 2013
I ordered a pair of Keen's for my daughter. The price was amazing and I received them quickly with free shipping. What more could you ask for!
4 stars

6 PM

by 9000 on January 30th, 2013
I usually receive orders in 5 days, but sometimes 2 days. I'm in Kentucky and they charge me sales tax. I don't know if they charge sales tax in all states. I always get free shipping. I don't remember if they always ship free to everyone, or if I just don't order from them except when they have free shipping.
5 stars

1st cash back on 6pm

by dontgosh on January 29th, 2013
easy to shop
5 stars

Great store!

by makoenig on January 14th, 2013
I check here daily--great deals!
3 stars

Inaccurate Color

by imhotep27 on January 7th, 2013
I bought a pair of Skechers in December of '12 and they're fine so I haven't need to deal with customer service. I do want to point out a major problem of the website, which is the highly inaccurate depiction of color. I can only attest to the color brown. The shoes I bought are shown to be medium brown but they turn out to be dark brown. You might think they lighten all their brown colors but another Skechers I've seen in store is light brown, but on their site it is medium brown. So, there is no way to gauge the real color of the shoes, if they're in brown. Better to check them out in a store first or else you're going to be unpleasantly surprised by how different the color looks from advertised.
5 stars

excellent shop

by jeanfloyd on January 7th, 2013
I bought several things in this store and is one of the best I've ever known, has very good prices and good products
5 stars

I Love This Store!

by sherrytirelli on January 3rd, 2013
I am so happy I found this web site before Christmas. They have great deals and prices. Their customer service is wonderful and they ship fast. I bought 7 items before Christmas and the products where exactly what they said they were and nothing came damaged. They have brand name items for a big discount. Thanks 6pm.com, you have a customer for life.
5 stars

Good customer support!

by 14117val on December 21st, 2012
When I entered my order today, I omitted the Christmas shipping address for my gift to be sent to. Instead, it was registered to be sent to my own address. I
called Customer Service and they fixed it up quickly so two pair of shoes would
be sent in time for Christmas! Thank you for your courteous and fast response!
1 stars

terrible at Christmas

by hdchambers on December 20th, 2012
I ordered a product on Dec. 19 for Christmas. I was told by customer service reps that when I was worried it would not arrive on time that I ordered it 8 minutes too late to get it by Christmas. I was also told that I could not cancel the order or speed up the shipment. (event though it had not shipped yet). My only recourse was to refuse the package after it arrives AFTER Christmas and wait for a refund. So they have my money and I do not get my product. I ordered from several other companies on the same day an will receive the products on time for Christmas. I am very disappointed in this company!
5 stars

Very good!!!!!!!

by glv on December 19th, 2012
Easy to use it!!!!!!!!!
5 stars

BEST

by kkakhaber on December 19th, 2012
perfect
5 stars

LOVE THIS SITE

by fkurdi on December 12th, 2012
LOVE IT
5 stars

Good prices, fast delivery

by miserTen on November 19th, 2012
Ordered few shoes, got as expected, fast.
5 stars

My favorite online store!

by gxkali on November 12th, 2012
Prices are unbeatable. Shipping is FREE to Puerto Rico (not many stores do that) and they ship so fast I usually get my items within 3-5 days. BEST ONLINE STORE EVER.
1 stars

Worse customer service ever!

by vintagediscovery on November 3rd, 2012
"Absolutely worse customer service ever! When I called, I felt like I was part of an SNL skit. I realized that it had been quite some time since I ordered my shoes online and queried the order for the tracking information. The best part of this process was that the tracking number was there. Per the UPS site, the shoes could not be delivered due to lack of suite number (which I had provided when I placed the order). I sent an address correction to UPS, and also sent an email to 6pm.com with the same information, advising that they had forgotten to put the suite number on the package and UPS could not deliver it. I received an email that they would refund my money. Since I do not want a refund, I want the shoes, I called customer service. They apologized for "UPS being unable to deliver the package due to the lack of a suite number on the package" they also blamed Paypal (even though my address is correct my Paypal account), and told me that they would be happy to refund my money. All I wanted was for them to stop the package in route. All they have to do is contact UPS and confirm. They chose not to. I spoke with a customer service representative. After she could not stop reading her script and hear me for even one momen,I then (very calmly) asked for a supervisor. He was no different, and I doubt that they even have supervisors. Both contacts, when I asked "So, what you are saying is that you can not arrange for me to receive the the shoes I ordered" skirted the question and quoted their process, the result of which was: I could have the shoes after they are received back at their mysterious warehouse, go through their complex refund process, are posted back into inventory, are placed back online for purchase, and if I happen to be watching online when this happens and am lucky enough to be able to purchase this one and only pair of shoes in this size/style, I can have them. Actually, I do have a suggestion to 6pm.com: fire all of your customer service people. You do not need them. You have trained them to be robots; to interrupt the customer with their script, explaining your poor return process that has nothing to do with the customer and takes no responsibility for the process, and continually repeats this script regardless of what the customer says. You can do this equally poorly with actual robots, or via an automated phone message that just tells callers that 6pm.com takes no responsibility for their product or service once the box leaves your warehouse. I have no faith in 6pm. The only way I'll get my shoes is by the mercy of UPS. Other than that, fingers crossed that I get a refund without having to call the 6pm.com robotrons."
5 stars

Awesome Site

by granger72 on October 27th, 2012
If you love shopping at TJMaxx or Marchalls then you will love 6pm.com. I have purchased many name brand clothes and shoes for a fraction of the cost. I have been happy with 100% of the items that I have purchased and have only returned a few due to size/fit. You do need to narrow your search as much as possible OR have plenty of time to look through the thousands of items.
5 stars

GREAT BUYS

by swtflds on October 20th, 2012
GREAT BUYS
5 stars

fabulous merchandise with outstanding discounts

by buns2012 on October 5th, 2012
I was given a few dresses from 6PM for my birthday. Since then, I have been a regular shopper on this site. The extent of items and the prices are unbelievably low. I have ordered clothing, shoes, and athletic items. I check this site almost everyday. The only problem is that I want to replace so much of my attire, as the quality and speedy delivery, keeps me coming back for more. I do almost all shopping online, and this is definitely the best place to go.
1 stars

Ship me random shoes and charge me without any communication. ZERO customer service!!!

by hikihome on September 30th, 2012
I received a wrong pair of shoes, completely different brand, different size, different style. And my credit card is charged for the full price of the shoes I ordered.

When I contacted them, they asked me to ship back the wrong shoes AT MY EXPENSE before they can refund me. Then ZERO response to my THREE follow up emails.

I am disputing the charge with my credit card company.

NEVER shop at 6PM again!!! It is like throwing money to get random crap!
5 stars

Love 6PM

by marytbird on September 9th, 2012
I love looking for shoes on Zappos, then heading to 6PM Aand finding the same shoe, 10 to 30% less.
1 stars

BAD Customer Service

by ddgomatic on August 29th, 2012
I ordered a pair of shoes from 6PM.com and they sent me the wrong pair. When I told them that, they wanted me to return them and pay for the return shipping. I don't feel as though I should have to pay to return an item, when they are the ones that sent me the wrong shoes. I contacted them multiple times after that and have heard nothing back from them. I think that is completely unacceptable!
5 stars

Free shipping and paypal option

by bsmlkifone on August 23rd, 2012
Missed out on a good sale, but I bought some pretty comfortable shoes, Onitsuka Tigers by Asics. These shoes have really good arch support, can walk for hours without foot pain.
1 stars

Shop at your own risk!

by shleoc on August 13th, 2012
Sure, 6pm.com has a great selection of discounted brand names, but is it worth the frustration?

I have made 3 purchases from 6pm.com. The first was good, no complaints. However, the second time I ordered 3 pairs of reef sandals. One for me, one for my husband, and one for our son. The sandals I ordered for my son were two sizes larger than what I had ordered. I understand mistakes happen. So, I called them and waited on hold for close to 45 minutes. The offered me free return shipping on the order. Unfortunately, they were out of his size in the same style. I was willing to brush off this minor irritation and order from them again.

The third purchase I made from them was for a pair of women's tennis shoes. I was really excited that I found a pair of shoes I loved as I had not bought anything for myself in quite some time. When UPS showed up I could not wait to rip the box open and try them on. To my surprise, when I opened the box, the shoes that were in the box were not women's shoes at all. They were a man's skate shoe in a completely different size. I was so thoroughly disappointed, I immediately called their customer service line. This time my call was answered in the most timely manner. I talked to a man named "Damien". He was nice. I feel bad for being so abrupt with him. I know it was not his fault that there was an error in my order for the second time. He offered me free return shipping on my order. And of course, they don't have what I ordered in my size anymore. Since this was the second time this has happened he also offered me free 2-day shipping on my next order. "Yeah, like I want to order from your company again.". He then spoke with his supervisor and they came back offering me 10% off my next order. Seriously, dude, $3 off. This was kind of insulting. This is not the first time they have done this to me. I am so immensely irritated with their handling of this situation. So, proceed with caution when ordering from 6pm.com.
5 stars

Love 6PM!

by zzzsacguy on August 12th, 2012
Love this site...Good selection of brand names, site is updated with new items often, very good prices, well written item descriptions with videos and lots of item pictures from all angles,free shipping, what more could you want?
5 stars

Very Pleased with my experience!

by thesankers on August 8th, 2012
This is the first time I have purchased or ever heard of 6pm.com and I got a great deal on my boys Sperry Top Siders! Love the free shipping! Plus, I got money back with Fat Wallet. What a win win for me!
1 stars

Horrible Customer Service

by kathymckay on August 6th, 2012
My husband was trying to surprise me and ordered me a pair of shoes from this website in attempt to save a few bucks. What a mistake! I wished he would have taken the time read all the negative reviews. His shoes were way over priced and cheap, but that was his fault for ordering them and not fully researching the item first. When I opened up my shoes I was very disappointed to see that the wrong size shoes were in the correct box. The box said the shoe size was 8.5 but actually 8s were inside. I was very disappointed but figured they would make it right, somehow. We asked how to exchange for the correct size and we were told to return the shoes, which we have to pay for and they will refund our money for those shoes, which could take up to 10 business days. No attempts were made by the company to make it right even though it was clearly their mistake. Will never from shop them again!
5 stars

Super!

by anomaleeninja on August 1st, 2012
I love the shoes I bought and they were a great deal.
4 stars

Great prices!! Fast Shipping!!

by b7mick on July 6th, 2012
The reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have not had to return anything yet. I have heard returns are troublesome, but haven't experienced it.
3 stars

Zappos wanna be

by cacilia on May 23rd, 2012
This on-line store is a low budget zappos-litterally. All the merchandise that isn't good enough for Zappos ends up on this site and the quality shows. I'd never heard of a shoe made by Annie. I shop by percentage off and they seemed like a good deal. They were so bad quality one pair fell apart on the second wearing. None of the shoes looked as good as they did on line. The clothing was not much better.
They don't have Zappos great return deals, either. If you send it back, you pay for it.
I just asked to be taken off their mailing list. I have better things to do.
5 stars

LOve 6pm.com

by foxxs on April 18th, 2012
I found out about 6pm.com for my husband.. So far we've ordered at least 10 pairs of shoes.. I love this site.. No hassles.. Easy..
4 stars

I love my feet.

by deadi on April 17th, 2012
These shoes are very comfortable. I wish I had purchased two pair,
5 stars

What a BUY!!!

by sojmo1 on April 15th, 2012
Great sneakers at a GREAT PRICE and I get money back. How lucky can I GET!!!
5 stars

Great price, quick shipping

by mrstop on April 4th, 2012
Ordered a close out Patagonia coat for an excellent price. Item shipped was as ordered and arrived in a couple of days.
4 stars

6pm a great place to shop for shoes online

by skshanklin on March 17th, 2012
When shopping for shoes I always check out 6pm. For me, it makes a difference if shipping is free. They provide videos and multiple views of shoes which is great. So far I've been pleased with all the products I've purchased through 6pm. I receive the shipments promptly and have never had a bad experience.
1 stars

Sent me a wrong size

by jasmineteatree on February 15th, 2012
I bought a jacket - XS from 6PM. They sent me a wrong size in L and I still need to pay return shipping fee?? Feeling bad for this reason.
5 stars

6pm good discounts on zappos items

by bond82K176 on February 11th, 2012
6pm every once in awhile will have really good discounts on zappos items. A little bit difficult to find your size but worth checking the website once in awhile for something that you need at a good price
4 stars

Great deals to be had!

by christhescientist on February 9th, 2012
6pm has great deals. Their prices change often, so pay attention. If they have something you want, keep an eye on it because it may drop in price. They have started being clearer about when prices will go up, so make sure you make your purchase before the price goes up.
5 stars

One of the best in shoe shopping

by AndrewNoNumbers on February 5th, 2012
Terrific shopper experience! Very informative and easy to use in every aspect. Not a surprise since they seem to be affiliated with Zappos. Great markdown prices as well!
5 stars

One of the best in shoe shopping

by AndrewNoNumbers on February 5th, 2012
Terrific shopper experience! Very informative and easy to use in every aspect. Not a surprise since they seem to be affiliated with Zappos. Great markdown prices as well!
1 stars

NEGATIVE 100 STARS FOR THIS RIPOFF

by disposable on February 4th, 2012
Fatwallet has a lot of nerve enticing its members to do business with the lowest street scum merchant I have ever had the misfortune to deal with.

They sent me shoes that were totally screwed up due to terrible manufacturing. Then the gutter lice expected me to pay to return them.

I had my credit card company put this into dispute. Then the merchant sent me a prepaid return label.

This balderdash has been going on for weeks, but there is no way I'm going to let this go, and soon I'll be reporting this to all the appropriate authorities.

Fatwallet should not be promoting gutter lice to their members for the few pennies they make off the criminals.

I certainly will NEVER deal with ANY merchant Fatwallet recommends again unless I have had experience with them, like Newegg, and other established, reliable companies.

Let Fatwallet know if any of their recommendations sticks it to you. Fatwallet is promising us good service, but giving us the bum's rush instead with sleazy merchants that Fatwallet ultimately will pay the price for without any revenue for helping the criminals rip us off.

Make Fatwallet hear your voice so they can improve by cutting off criminals from taking advantage of the web site. Fatwallet owes that to their members, and the appearance of caring about their members.
5 stars

Great deal on Patagonia

by nikonix on February 2nd, 2012
Very good discount on Patagonia items , free shipping on a $70 item which was 40% off list and an extra 4% off for Fatwallet. Real time inventory which warns you a sellout is near
1 stars

Expensive Returns

by samantha24 on January 20th, 2012
I ordered two pairs of slippers...very lightweight, collapsable and could be carried in your purse. Unfortunately they did not fit...ran small. I had to pay $10.60 to return them! So basically I paid $10.60 to try on a pair of shoes. Will not shop here again.
5 stars

Favorite online shopping center!

by charleez on December 24th, 2011
Love, love, love 6pm!! They have some of the best deals online that I've ever seen! Love the free shipping that is there for the holidays and merchandise showcased has always been top quality and true to descriptions. I will continue to be a shopper of 6pm.com until they remove the site!!! Char
5 stars

Amazing deals!!!!

by edenterina on December 19th, 2011
I love 6pm. I started shopping here a year ago & since then I'm hooked! 6pm always have amazing deals (up to 80% off regular price). Can't beat that. Yes, you have to pay shipping for returns but considering the price you paid for their merchandise..I'd say it's still a deal!
5 stars

Adidas pants at a great price!

by sperri40 on November 3rd, 2011
I just bought Adidas pants at a very good price!
5 stars

Great brands at a great price.

by lghcats on November 2nd, 2011
Right now 6pm.com is offering free shipping. Now is your chance to try them out. Great deals everyday. Enjoy!
5 stars

Best site for bargainers like me

by edenterina on October 17th, 2011
Okay,there's just few selections but with the price I can't complain. I love shopping at 6pm.com and I don't have a single problem with my returns either. Shopping here's cheap & smooth.
5 stars

GREAT DEALS,GREAT HIGH END MERCHANDISE,GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by ayvonne on October 12th, 2011
I have used this website many times. My shopping experience has always been positive, even when there is a glich their customer service is very responsive. I do think your return process needs work. If that was stream lined I would give you six stars!
5 stars

GREAT DEALS,GREAT HIGH END MERCHANDISE,GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by ayvonne on October 12th, 2011
I have used this website many times. My shopping experience has always been positive, even when there is a glich their customer service is very responsive.

The website was designed thoughtfully and it easy to understand. Thanks you guys, you have made shopping really easy!
5 stars

Great Deals at 6pm.com

by rebeccajasmine on October 10th, 2011
I got some great rain boots for a great price and free shipping!!!
5 stars

6Pm is awesome

by icenine1971 on August 23rd, 2011
I have placed many orders with this company and every single time I always get the same awesome results. Shipping is always quick even for standard and the quality is always premo !
4 stars

6pm Review

by STCOM on August 15th, 2011
Good selection, Great prices.
Decent Customer Service.
Standard Shipping of $6.95 on any size order and 30 day return policy(you pay return shipping).
There are times when you have free shipping on $100 orders.
5 stars

Great deals on close-outs, super service!

by cinderlinda on July 29th, 2011
I've ordered from them twice because the prices are ridiculous! Sure the size and selection is limited, but take your time and you will find awesome brands at, literally, 50% to 90% off. Great shipping time, too. Haven't had to return anything, but be aware they say right on their policy they don't refund shipping and you have to pay postage on the return. LOVE THESE GUYS!
3 stars

Recent changes have all shoes running 1 size smaller legnth 1 size smaller width.

by irishangel160 on June 28th, 2011
In the last 9 months all shoes I have purchased have been defective. Nike made in China,Irish setters made in China.
I am going to mark the correct sizes and donate to charity 10 pairs of shoes.
5 stars

Great prices on top brand names

by rockytopgirl on May 9th, 2011
6PM is the thrifty "sister" to ZAPPOS.COM. Both sell brand name merchandise, but 6PM sells at up to 75% off of retail. Both websites have EXCELLENT customer service. I have never been disappointed after a purchase from wither website.
5 stars

Avia walking/toning shoes

by Tarabull5 on May 2nd, 2011
This was a very easy order. There was nothing hidden, no added on charges. The "cash back" date was ready to go the next morning. Thank you 6PM for the wonderful prices!
5 stars

Good quality shoes at a low price!

by Gabismama on March 28th, 2011
I have only had good experiences with 6pm. The customer service is great and you can't beat the prices. I think most of my shoes are from 6pm. I have also bought watches and they were first quality and new. I have no complaints.
1 stars

not reporting transactions

by rbouman on March 22nd, 2011
Would give more stars for decent products but they have not reported one transaction from me without having to open a support ticket. I have even lost money by missing the 60 day cut off for tickets. It seems they hope you'll just forget, FALSE ADVERTISING. Do not count on the cash back without a lot of work.
5 stars

quality

by mary1954 on March 9th, 2011
6pm.com is a great place to buy shoes. i bought a pair of shoes and was extremely satisfied with my purchase and quick delivery. I highly recommend 6PM.com
5 stars

Great!

by hisroyalsucculence on March 5th, 2011
I was worried about returns from reading the previous posts but returns are as easy as they come. You simply go to your order online and select the item from your order that you want to return and they send you a return verification email and that's it! There is no need to deal with customer service at all so I don't know what the other reviewer is referring to. I returned a pair of shoes from my order and everything worked out great. Great cash back and some great deals on shoes.
1 stars

they did not report my cash back - thieves rating 2/4

by cdhomeoffice on March 4th, 2011
on a regular basis, they do not report cash back.
4 stars

Best prices on shoes anywhere

by BigThrust on January 28th, 2011
I have purchased a number of shoes, boots and even a pair of Oakley sunglasses from 6PM.com and can honestly say that each time the price (even with shipping) is better than anywhere else I can find on or off the net. Every item that I have purchased has been in new, authentic and undamaged condition (except for the boxes). I purchased a pair of mens Ariat boots that where $40 more everywhere else. When I got the boots they were perfect. The only complaint that I have (and hence the 4 out of five star rating) is that some packages arrive very poorly packaged. The shipping department at 6PM.com needs to be improved quite a bit.
3 stars

great deals, nice merchandise, but...

by kvarney on January 11th, 2011
Make sure what you purchase you want, returns don't happen, so you buy it, it's yours.
They have great quality at good prices.
4 stars

Great Prices

by zerbe6982 on September 28th, 2010
I have purchased a couple of shoes from 6PM and have not had a single problem with my order. When received, the shoes are in great condition and fit just as they should. I would recommend this merchant.
5 stars

excellent quality, great prices

by jpar1127 on August 23rd, 2010
I have found excellent quality shoes for the whole family at this site. Great brands like cole haan, oilily, etc. Super fast shipping--I live in Illinois and often receive items in one-two days. Haven't had any problems with making returs either.
1 stars

0 stars for customer service

by ecf969 on August 16th, 2010
do not expect zappos customer service from this site. I placed an order friday night and realized that I had made a mistake. since hours are only mon-fri from 9-5, I had to send an e-mail to try to change the order. when I checked the status on my account, stated that customer service required. Received an e-mail monday morning that my order had been shipped. They did not even contact me BEFORE shipping my order to find out what the problem was.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014