You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Adorama Coupons

Get an Adorama coupon for one of the nation's largest online camera stores. Adorama offers quality products, selection and competitive pricing with over 30 years expertise in photography, video, digital imaging and telescope technology. Find the latest Sony digital camera, like the Sony Nex5.. Check out Adorama camera deals, free shipping coupons, popular Bose specials or create a quality photobook.

Not looking for camera deal? Adorama is much more than just a camera store. They are a one-stop shop for your entire photo and electronics needs. They carry a wide variety of consumer electronics including laptops, desktop computers, computer accessories and tablets deals. Use an Adorama coupon code, and save on printers, iPads, TV deals and more!

Adorama
Coupons Plus 1.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Great service and excellent price

by wmd1942 on June 12th, 2011
It's nice to get the stuff I want with additional 2% money back. Adorama reports the transaction back almost immediately.

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

Cash Back Problems

by donpimp on January 17th, 2011
They didn't record my fatcash, even though fatwallet clearly recorded the click history. I'm in the process of complaining to fatwallet and it's not going smoothly.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Adorama

4 stars

It's OK

by hoodsmommy on September 12th, 2014
Adorama is OK as regards physical product delivery and customer service issues related thereto. But it's not the best place to shop price-wise and I'm not all that impressed with my "VIP" benefits (but they were free, so I'm not looking a gift horse in the mouth). Next time I make a really big purchase I will probably order from somewhere else (BH Photo maybe) to see if their VIP-equivalent program is any better. The integration of Adorama VIP with AdoramaPix seems to be problematic - the first VIP coupon I got for AdoramaPix didn't work and neither customer service department responded to my emails so after a week I ended up calling. And specific to FW users, if you get a price adjustment from Adorama (e.g. b/c the price of an item dropped or you get an opportunity to price-match), that will nullify your FW Cash Back, b/c Adorama cancels the first order (which entitled you to the Cash Back) and replaces it with a new order.
1 stars

Dishonest Seller Who Doesn't Value Business and Treats Customers as Objects, Not People!

by ijustwntit2 on August 17th, 2014
I really wanted to like Adorama. As an avid Pentax photo enthusiast, authorized Pentax retailers are few and far between. Unfortunately, I have had issues with both of my orders through Adorama and the attitude of the owner (Helen?) and the rest of the customer service staff has been less than caring. My most recent attempt to do business with them revolved around a very large camera bundle purchase, where I dropped more than $1200 in a single shot online. They came back the next day and said one of the items in the bundle was not supposed to be included (even though it was listed in the title and 2 more times in the description and "what's included" sections). Without notice, they cancelled my entire order out from under me. When I contacted them, they said they didn't have to honor ANY order and I was out of luck, even though they still had a hold on the funds in my bank account, preventing me from making a purchase elsewhere. I expressed to "Helen" that I was still interested in purchasing the items and, at her request, provided her with links to another authorized retailer's identical items in order to arrange a pricing compromise. However, she became rude and refused to offer any sort of concession. It was a huge headache, a big delay and I was forced to take my business elsewhere. They say "third time's a charm", but I'm not willing to take another risk after 2 failed transactions. Go elsewhere!
1 stars

Cash Back Issues

by fotoron on March 16th, 2014
I keep losing my cash back with Adorama, it looks good at first and within days I receive cash back, but a few months later Adorama pulls back the Fatwallet cash. Has happened 3 times recently and expecting my future purchases to be lost. This is the only company with Fatwallet to keep taking back my cash form fat wallet.
5 stars

Excellent service & prompt delvier

by paulnalla on January 1st, 2014
Purchase Nikon SLR bundle.Excellent price and very prompt delivery during holiday season. Adorama will be my first choice when it comes to buying camera equipment.
4 stars

Love this store

by Matrim33 on December 10th, 2013
They have been very good to me for several high dollar purchases. I took one star away as they wouldn't price match a Wal-mart deal. They told me they price match by a case by case basis, which basically means they don't price match. Why not just say you don't price match?

I bought the item at Wal-mart but would have preferred buying it from Adorama.
1 stars

Adorama doesn't honor their ads.

by w1alk1 on December 1st, 2013
Be aware that Adorama may not honor your purchase from their ads. They are unreliable and will cancel your purchase at will. Even worse, they will wait a week before they let you know that it has been cancelled.
5 stars

Excelent store

by KirillChicago on September 5th, 2013
always fast shipping
5 stars

Loyal Adorama-ite

by laricecooker on August 1st, 2013
Over my lifetime, I've spent around $20 grand here. No issues ever.
5 stars

Always Great

by guengra on June 10th, 2013
They consistently have some of the best prices, as well as customer service. One of the times I bought a used camera from them, and when it did not work as advertised they sent me one with a higher rating! I'm a repeat customer with them.
1 stars

Horrible RMA process

by MrSneis on February 11th, 2013
Wow these guys are a piece of work. I am pretty sure that if you call for customer service you are in actuality talking to someone in India. I've been waiting for my d600 to get RMA'd now for over three weeks. The only thing they can tell me is that "they are waiting to hear back from the warehouse regarding the status." If you order something from them make sure it is not something that could not possibly need to get returned or exchanged - otherwise you will get boned like I did. REALLY regret choosing them now.
2 stars

Poor service, somewhat misleading advertisements

by KLineD on January 11th, 2013
In 2012, there was a promotion for using a Visa card. Using coupon code "VISA12B", get up to a $50 gift card (depending on how much your order is). What I received was not a gift card, but, a coupon for $50 off the next order, that expired about a month after. I didn't notice the expiration and by the time I wanted to place an order, it was too late. Was Adorama understanding & want to keep me as a customer? Nope, too bad, pound sand.
5 stars

the best of the best

by santocoyote on January 7th, 2013
Fast shipping, great prices, great products. Awesome Store
5 stars

Great deal, fast shipping

by bigdog57 on September 3rd, 2012
Purchased a 47" Panasonic LCD from Adorama, shipping was very fast and item was just as advertised. Would definitely purchase from them again.
5 stars

Great camera super store

by devilgin on May 17th, 2012
Report fast at the first month, and then need to report to fatwallet about the missing transactions to have the cash back rebates. Good price, 2% cash back is abonus!
5 stars

Smooth sailing

by ttandm on April 4th, 2012
I ordered the item (no problems); it was on backorder (I was aware of this, it was a hot item); it came back into stock sooner than I expected; the shipment went out and arrived promptly; the delivery company for the HDTV was easy to work with and except for an 1-hour miss of their delivery window everything went great.
5 stars

Good camera/print store

by Kevindar on March 26th, 2012
have bought over 6k worth of equipment from them, and order prints, always professional.
5 stars

Trustworthy Online Electronics Retailer

by lambda100 on December 14th, 2011
I recently made my first purchase at Adorama, and it will not be my last. I purchased a new external flash for my camera. The flash shipped the same business day with a tracking number from the shipper, and it was exactly as described on the website. If it states that the item is brand new with a USA Warranty, then it will arrive as stated.

Unlike other stores in the same category, Adorama does not try to upsell to its customers. It recognizes that the customers are well informed enough to make the purchase on their own and there is no need to call the customers to try to sell extra items.

The prices, especially when the item goes on sale, are competitive with other online retailers, and sometimes are the lowest prices available at the time on the web.

Adorama also takes special care in packaging the items it sends. My package arrived with padding on all six sides of the interior of the box. The box was sealed with a strip that informed the customer to promptly refuse the package and contact the store if the strip appears to have been tampered with.

Adorama is also very prompt at notifying the cash back transaction to the affiliate website. I was surprised to see an e-mail from the cash back site notifying me that the cash back has been reported on the very same day that I made my online purchase.

I did not need to interact with their customer service reps., so I cannot comment on that aspect of the store.

Overall, a very pleasant transaction. I would recommend Adorama for those shopping for camera products and other electronic merchandise.
4 stars

excellent Wesbite to choose Products

by zulfikaromatic on November 24th, 2011
Website is perfect & Product Choise are very easy
1 stars

Bad experience

by zongheng on November 3rd, 2011
I have ordered a printer and it is confirmed and just cancelled the second day. Without any compensation and it just blamed that those deal websites advertised their deals. Too bad it did not realize that it is its OWN problem!
1 stars

Typo in "They'll stiff you"

by tburg123 on June 3rd, 2011
I ordered a $1000 TV not $2000. Fat Wallet noted the click through but after that it's a mystery. Filed a complaint through Fat Wallet but the claim was denied. Not likely to ever buy anything from them again.
1 stars

They'll stiff you

by tburg123 on March 2nd, 2011
Order a $2000 TV from them. They declined to give me my cash back and gave no real reason. Seems like a scam
1 stars

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE.

by jokerzd on February 24th, 2011
AFTER WAITING OVER 4 WEEKS FOR A PRODUCT TO ARRIVE, I HAD THE ORDER CANCELLED. THEY SAID 10-14 DAYS, THEN 1-2 WEEKS. THE SITE DID NOT SAY THE ITEM WAS NOT IN STOCK OR BACKORDERED ON TIME OF PLACING THE ORDER. PLEASE ORDER FROM B&H OR DON'T BE SURPRISED IF SOMETHING GOES WRONG AND YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR A NOT IN STOCK PRODUCT. FOR 2% CASH BACK, DO YOU THINK IT IS WORTH WAITING POSSIBLY FOR WEEKS AND WEEKS?
1 stars

bad experience

by highflying on November 16th, 2010
I returned an item which had free shipping when I ordered it. They even deducted the shipping charge to the refund. The shipping charge is even more than the actual shipping fee that would have occured. I have shopped a lot with online retailers. This is the worst practice I have ever seen. Basically, they don't want you to return anything. If you do, they don't care about you any more.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014

It's time for an upgrade!

After a decade on our current platform, we're upgrading our plumbing. The site will be down for a few hours starting at 10PM CST tonight.

At FatWallet we strive to bring you the best coupons, deals and Cash Back. So please come back and check us out.