You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Advance Auto Parts Coupons

An Advanced Auto Parts coupon helps you save money on auto parts including tires, oil, brakes, batteries and more. Advance Auto Parts offers coupons, discounts, coupon codes and free shipping on qualifying orders. Plus, get cash back and save time and money by ordering online and picking it up at a local store.

Advance Auto Parts is an industry leading automotive supplier that has 3,500 stores and over 75 years of experience in the auto parts business. You can rely on them to provide you with the right parts to get you back on the road quickly. Whether you are a novice garage mechanic, or a professional mechanic, they will help you every step of the way.

If you do shop in-store make sure you give your receipt the once over. Many times they will have an Advance Auto Parts coupon code printed on them, which you can then use to save on your next online purchase!

Advance Auto Parts
Coupons Plus 5.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Great Store

by briarycliffs on November 10th, 2010
Did my first and second order this week. Had great coupons on top of the cash back. Both batteries were installed quickly and the core charge promptly refunded on my card with confirmation email when I got home. Cash back was pending in my account the next day, can't ask for much faster than that. I think the service depends on the local store, but mine was fast and curteous. Would definately recommend for online ordering and instore pickup!

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

Home Delivery is BEST!

by redamx on January 31st, 2011
The stores are understaffed and are usually in a state of chaos. Home delivery is perfect!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Advance Auto Parts

5 stars

Great deals

by jdaman224 on April 25th, 2014
There are always great deals online. I always order online and pick up in the store. I have saved hundreds of dollars because of this!
5 stars

ALWAYS friendly & ready to help. Good prices become GREAT prices through fat wallet

by ultradong on March 21st, 2014
Been a steady customer for years, with as many as 13 vehicles to maintain.Competitive prices, helpful clerks.Love the fact I can order from home online, pick up in the store the next day.
Bought $103 worth of parts, used the code from fat wallet and saved $40.
NICE!
5 stars

Great products

by grizz215 on February 17th, 2014
I have spent a ton of money here and never really had any problems with products, customer service or anything else.
5 stars

Adavance Auto Parts In Store Pick up

by Bruceman56 on October 26th, 2013
Ordered a car battery online for in store pickup. Ordered it after hours, and was at the store at 9:00 am the next day when they opened. Young man behind the counter greeted me enthusiastically, and I told him I ordered a battery online. He had it already sitting there, ready to go. Credited my core deposit and offered to help. The entire time in the store was less then 10 minutes...awesome ! Plus, great coupons online, saved $50 plus my Fat Wallet rebate. All-in-all, a great experience !
4 stars

cash back

by jhauge on August 13th, 2013
I find that cash back is not automatically posted. I always have to put in a request for my cashback.
5 stars

Lots of locations, lots of good deals AC

by Jedshens on July 11th, 2013
Have been using Advance Auto a lot lately due to convenient store locations and the option to purchase online and pick up in store, which allows me to use all the great coupons and deals available online. I used to buy another famous online automotive parts store, but the B&M convenience and the great deals at AA parts beats out the other stores.
5 stars

Great Deals

by savemoneyguy on May 18th, 2013
Some of the best prices using codes and good cash back percentage too
5 stars

sideways88

by sideways88 on April 15th, 2013
I always get good discousts 30-50% off plus fatboy.com
5 stars

Advanced Auto car battery

by achesons3 on February 12th, 2013
Purchase price was good, plus Advance sent a $25 gift card to boot!

The techs installed my battery right there on sight. Easy!
5 stars

great prices

by moparsgr8 on January 8th, 2013
Best place to go for auto parts
5 stars

Combination Indicator Switch

by cthamire on January 7th, 2013
I bought a "Combination Indicator Switch" for Toyota Camry from Advance Auto Parts. Excellent transaction. I collected the part from one of their stores in the neighborhood a day after I ordered. I replaced the original component with the new part. Part functions perfectly and is identical to the original part in shape and function. Price (Sale price) was much lower than competitors' advertised price. Excellent value. Thank you.
2 stars

Ordered online product not in store

by dubio on December 26th, 2012
Ordered gas cans online and when I got to the store they did not have the items. They told me that they sold them to someone else. Called to cancel order and reorder but lost out on cash back.
5 stars

Excellent, knowledgeable staff. Great customer service.

by teamjones6 on December 10th, 2012
Have shopped at this store for years and they always go the extra mile to provide excellent service.
4 stars

selvamr76@gmail.com

by selvamr on December 5th, 2012
The parts are very reliable and smooth running
4 stars

Decent prices, decent store

by go4urs2 on November 28th, 2012
Decent prices, decent store
5 stars

Advance auto

by jme4runner on November 24th, 2012
Great store to deal with online, have been dealing more exclusively with them lately. Could use a few more people in store at times, but most are helpful...
5 stars

saving money

by ndnharleyman on November 14th, 2012
Nothing but good things
5 stars

Excellent service

by sydpfloyd on November 9th, 2012
Replaced 2 batteries, and the free install made me not have to go back to return the core, making my job easier to watch and have a smoke while the crew at Advantage replaced my battery. Also their batteries were recommended by Consumer Reports, and the $ 40.00 of online code plus had a $25 rebate, which brought the price down to actually very cheap $110.99 - $40.00 - $25 rebate(Gold sieries) = $45.99 Battery. Huh Go Figure. that is why i replaced the 2nd one.
5 stars

Great Products and Exceptional Service

by macsgirl01 on November 1st, 2012
Love all of the merchandise Advance Auto Offers! The Company has excellent Customer Service and Fast Shipping.
Also Try The in store Pick-up when available to Save Time and Shipping!
Than you Fat Wallet for the Cash Back
1 stars

Ripped me off:(

by FBNS on October 24th, 2012
Did their discount for purchase over $100 (15%) and receive coupon good toward next online purchase ($50?). Since the discount brought me under $100 they never sent me the coupon! Called and the jerk on the phone told me tough luck. Parts were already installed or they would have gone back. They lost a ton of business from me and are now my last resort auto parts supplier!
5 stars

Car Battery - easy shopping

by jgp6430 on August 22nd, 2012
Purchased the battery online and picked it up the following day at this store. Very good system and customer service! As a followup, went to the store since one of the terminals was not tight. The desk clerk came out with a wrench and helped with an extra qurter turn!!
4 stars

Great cash back percentages

by bmesserbot on May 28th, 2012
Advance Auto regularly raises their cash back incentives to give me more cas h when buying parts for my cars.
5 stars

Excellent and Easy

by lgreene on March 28th, 2012
No explanation needed! Great discounts and products!!!
5 stars

Great products and prices

by wmccleaningbot on January 18th, 2012
Am here all the time for parts to maintain my vehicle
5 stars

The best service of all the discount auto parts stores

by sales6950 on January 8th, 2012
Every Advance auto I have visited has the best customer service, and counter people who know there stuff
5 stars

pnsarris@yahoo.com

by pnsarris on November 10th, 2011
Saved me $10 on my 1st purchase. Will use it again and again!
1 stars

Order part in store pickup never show any record at the store.

by monkro888 on October 27th, 2011
I went to the store twice try to pickup the part I ordered. The store never show any record for online orders.
When I login to my account in Advance Auto Parts web site. My order was showing.
I never get the price for the part I ordered.
what a waste my time and gas.
5 stars

Advance Auto Parts online shopping EASY!

by busnut on September 9th, 2011
When I need to order auto parts I shopped at AAP use FW coupons. Save lots of $$ & then I can go to the store & pick-up my items. Easy. Thats what I like.
5 stars

Quality parts at a good price with fast shipping

by twntrbo on April 15th, 2011
I have ordered from them several times with no disappointments.
4 stars

Good choice for car maintenance

by b33fcake on April 7th, 2011
The website is pretty easy to use, and the prices are always competitive with coupons or specials. Pickup is easy since they have several stores in Va. No comment on customer service yet.
2 stars

Advance Auto prices

by redamx on April 4th, 2011
Advance will price match. Their prices are often 20-40% higher than AutoZone. Advance is a lot like Sears... the more you scream, the more you get. Don't be intimidated by surly managers.
4 stars

Good store but prices up this year

by krutoj on April 1st, 2011
Prices are up this year, 30-40% on some parts.
There are still good deals out there, especially is you use online coupons and fatwallet cashback. No complains on service in-store.
5 stars

Always there in advance!

by ultracheepie on March 31st, 2011
My nearby store (10 mins away) is friendly and is well stocked. I order my stuff online and find the best discounts, and install the parts myself. The prices are bargain basement if there are coupons. They have top tier brands which are almost or the same as dealer quality. Fatwallet gives me a few bucks too on each purchase. My next choice is NAPA, but they are usually more expensive.
5 stars

My parts store of choice

by Robc2064 on March 28th, 2011
I now order all my auto parts and accesories from Advance Auto online, with free store pickup, and always find a 30-40% off coupon code on Fatwallet. The store will have all my items close to the register. And they have a great website that is easy to use and very informative.
5 stars

Town & Coubtry parts

by bobladd on February 26th, 2011
The parts work great and was a great deal!
5 stars

Better than expected results

by williebear on November 17th, 2010
First order was excellent. Got all items. Shipped quick and packed well. Discounts and cashback worked great.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014