Jim Butcher's "The Dresden Files" Series (Kindle)

Jim Butcher's "The Dresden Files" Series (Kindle) coupon

Shop Now ►   Amazon
More Amazon Offers

The Kindle books available for this price are by Jim Butcher and are sold individually. Options include:


  • Storm Front (The Dresden Files, Book 1)
  • Fool Moon (The Dresden Files, Book 2)
  • Grave Peril: Book Three of The Dresden Files
  • Summer Knight: Book Four of The Dresden Files
  • Death Masks: Book Five of The Dresden Files
  • Blood Rites: Book Six of The Dresden Files
  • Dead Beat: A Novel of The Dresden Fies
TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2015

Welcome to the FatWallet Family

You can now:

  • Earn Cash Back
  • Get Coupons
  • Participate in the Forums