You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Amazon Coupons

You asked for it...You got it! FatWallet is pleased to offer Cash Back on purchases in select departments at Amazon. Cash Back is available for a limited time and will change frequently, so shop now and come back often!

Amazon
Coupons Plus Up to 6.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Everything You Ever Wanted in ONE PLACE!

by syriusas on July 5th, 2012
No matter what it is your looking for, you can find it on Amazon. Pair this with a Prime Membership and the ABSOLUTELY AWESOME FatWallet Cash Back incentive and you'll literally never have to leave the house! I've shopped Amazon for many years and am a huge fan of their (usually) competitive pricing & fast shipping. Comprehensive communication, superb customer service, endless product selection, low prices, objective reviews and multiple shipping options make Amazon my first choice for every online purchase I make. THANK YOU FAT WALLET for your perseverance in pursuing this opportunity for us!!!

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

No CashBack for Electronics! Two thumbs and Two toes down!

by kalieaire on July 13th, 2012
I purchase a fair amount of electronics, but Amazon isn't offering electronics discounts. BOO, no thanks! I'm sticking with Newegg and Buy.com!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Amazon

5 stars

Amazon fanatic

by calalilly on September 15th, 2014
I love the choices, the Prime speedy shipping and the seasonal deals.
5 stars

Never fails...

by Sahar573 on July 19th, 2014
Whenever we can't find what we are looking for in the stores, we turn to Amazon and almost always find it on Amazon and usually at a pretty good price. My daughter wanted a specific type of shoes. Couldn't find them anywhere in the stores. She found them on the brand name website, but they were very expensive. Went to Amazon, and there they were for almost half the price and had them in just a few days.
1 stars

Too much hassle for little bit of cash back.

by skp17 on June 27th, 2014
First, somehow after I entered my NEW shipping address, their database scrambled it and presented it 100% backward in the confirmation email. When I went to my account to correct it, only 2 of the 3 items could be corrected. This item was already authorized on my card as well. I chatted with CSR who blamed me for selecting the "default address". Um. No. I ENTERED the address, I did not SELECT it and I did not enter it backwards. Finally got that straightened out, I think, (third item has not yet arrived so I am not sure). Then they sent me an email that my card was declined. So I went to amazon.com and discovered that between the first authorization and the second one, someone had changed the expiration date on my card. So I fixed that. Then I got an email that someone had accessed my account and attempted unauthorized purchases, so they had removed my payment method. Indeed when I went back to amazon.com for the third time, my password was changed, but my payment method was not removed, nor were there any cancelled orders as the email also stated. THEN they "forgot" about the initial charge for the first item and charged me for it AGAIN. 17 emails later denying that they ever did so. My purchases at amazon.com are few and far between because of stuff like this. In FOUR YEARS, I have not YET been able to just place an order without having to have a conversation with them about it. Color me CLICK CLICK DONE.
1 stars

Consumer Centric? Hardly...

by skp17 on June 24th, 2014
I don't think my "easy button" on amazon.com has ever worked, but this last order, they went above and beyond my wildest dreams (nightmares) of how many ways to mess up an order. I used a new shipping address, and they somehow got it completely backwards of how I entered it in their database. CSR sd I selected the "default address", which is not true, as it was not in there to select. I had to enter it. I am certain I did not enter my address completely backwards. They did the authorization or whatever, which I can see went through. The next day they said my card was declined. I investigated and found that someone had changed the expiration date on my card AFTER the first authorization. I fixed that. Now they have hard charged that first auth but are claiming it never went through because of the decine and refuse to give that money back even though they RE-charged the full amount of the order after I corrected the expiration date. They are blaming my bank for the first charge as if my bank would just randomly gift amazon.com money out of my account. Now they appear to have only given cash back on ONE of the items I purchased from the cash back category. And of course, the items have not arrived yet. Ordered last week. Was it worth 3%? No. I had not ordered from amazon.com in several months and was only lured back because of the cash back, plus the best price on the dog food. I will not allow myself to be lured back to shopping on amazon.com ever again.
5 stars

Versatile

by BethMarie7 on March 3rd, 2014
I love amazon and the wide range of products they carry.....plus faster shipping than some of the other competitors.
5 stars

Great Shopping Experience

by marykatherine2013 on December 7th, 2013
My first time to purchase something other than books at Amazon.com. I got a great deal and received the merchandize right away! Thanks fatwallet.com.
5 stars

8% Cashback--Worked like a charm!

by TheAbsentMind on December 2nd, 2013
Got almost $4 back from $60 that I would have spent anyway; can't argue with that! Will certainly use again and have no problem recommending!
5 stars

Amazon CB are always great !!!

by Virtualist on December 2nd, 2013
It's not that often we get Amazon CB via Fatwallet. It's always great when we get one. I had stocked up on Amazon GC to be used later, and I used it to buy books, but apparently fatwallet won't give me any cashback if you use a giftcard. However, fatwallet is awesome; they did give me a courtesy one time cashback !!!

I love FatWallet
5 stars

DURANGO CHICAGO BOOTS ARE THE BEST!

by jdrmonte on November 27th, 2013
I ordered my Durango Chicago Boots (harness/square toes) and they are great! They arrived in two days as requested. I am a Prime Member so shipping was free.
I am an avid boot person and have had many pairs over the years. The look and feel of these boots is awesome, a true western boot! I have a slightly narrow foot so the fit was very good. The pull on for the boot is as you would expect for a western boot. I am a happy camper!
1 stars

Amazon cancelled my order.

by AGA on June 23rd, 2013
I bought six books from two sellers at amazon marketplace and the two orders should be Fulfiled by Amazon. A couple of days later, the amazon customer service sent two emails, telling me that the two orders would be cancelled because of mispricing. Actually, they already shipped out one of the two orders, so they only cancelled the other order. When they cancelled the order, the books from other sellers (who were selling for a similar price) were gone. So I had too pay for a much higher price.
5 stars

Love Amazon

by vank on June 16th, 2013
I am a prime member and love their services!
5 stars

Didn't know about this program.

by tinahood7 on June 3rd, 2013
While I still don't know much about this program, I have already earned some cash back.

All I know is that if I go into FatWallet, click their link for Amazon, and then order anything within the category, I will receive cash back.

Once I have had a chance to read how this works, I will update my review.
5 stars

Great

by tksmith on April 9th, 2013
At first I didn't believe it but then it happened I actually received cash back. I have an account with amazon and used fatwallet to get to their site and still received cash back. The only downside is make sure for each transaction and or item you plan to add to your cart you go back to fat wallet and then to amazon in order to receive the credit. I wanted to guarantee my credit it may not seem like a lot up front but it will if you do a lot if online purchases. This on top of Amazon Prime has just become my best friend.
5 stars

What more could you ask for?

by sirambrose on January 19th, 2013
Great products, great selection, customer service which is the epitome of professional decorum and fast as a thought service delivery (as a Prime Member: but isn't everyone?).
5 stars

Love Amazon!!

by Tuckey on January 17th, 2013
Amazon always has items available that you wouldn't find in my area...love the super saver free shipping also..I love shopping on Amazon and have shopped there for years and loved every item purchased!!
4 stars

Cash back only in a few departments

by trungson on January 12th, 2013
Not sure if it's FW or Amazon but only in shoes, clothing, textbooks. Things in electronic, home improvement, etc. are not included so this is very limited.
5 stars

Everything's easy

by antenoor on January 10th, 2013
One of the best shops ever, love it
5 stars

Often the best prices and free shipping

by Gauss44 on December 31st, 2012
I use Amazon for the prices, free shipping, and because it's user friendly with no extra hassles.
5 stars

Everything Online Shopping Should Be

by Brendon on November 27th, 2012
I buy just about everything from Amazon. We're talking upwards of 80 orders a year. Their execution is consistently flawless, customer service is fantastic, and their prices are tough to beat. What more could you want?
4 stars

I love this store

by happyjuson on November 16th, 2012
I have been using Amazon for years. They customer support for buy is great. Never had a problem that Amazon didn't take care of it immediately.
5 stars

amazon is legit

by lilfatty on October 28th, 2012
best online vendor, protects consumer every time.
5 stars

Been a valued customer for 2 years and Amazon.com takes care of me if I have a product problem!!!

by g1spacedoll on October 19th, 2012
I get mostly all my stuff, needs, and junk from Amazon.com. They are cheaper than Walmart and other retailers on most products. There are sellers that compete for your money and I always come out with the best deal. I highly recommend shopping at Amazon.com
5 stars

Amazonian

by justbrenda on October 9th, 2012
I live in the country...45 minutes from any deals. It's great to be able to and have it delivered quickly :) I go here first for everything !
5 stars

I LOVE AMAZON

by catral on October 8th, 2012
Most of my purchases are from Amazon because of their many items and choices. Their customer service is second to none which is always a pleasure when there's a problem. My wife and I always buys things from them and love the quick Prime shipping.
4 stars

Amazon vs Ebay.

by akiradawn on October 4th, 2012
Amazon has Almost...everything. When I think of Ebay, I goto amazon. Yes, even amazon has auction items if you look hard enough. But who wants auctions when you can have free 2 day shipping and immediate gratification? Why choose "buy it now" when you can simply add it to your cart, see if it is elligible for amazon prime, and have it on your doorstep garanteed in just a couple of days?

Are you looking for a particular merchant? Toys R Us? Target? Nextag? they are all there. Amazon is, and equals - amazing. I can't think of a time where I wanted to buy something and they didn't have it. Like walmart has everything from coffins to coffee. Amazon has everything too. Plus you can add stuff to your wishlist from other websites. I see a whole lot of value in that! I live in the Midwest USA, where speedway is my favorite gas station. I buy gift cards for Amazon at speedway using my amazon credit card. This gets me points on my loyalty card for free gas, and free points to use at amazon.
Why do I like amazon? They are the middle man. No worrying about payment hassles through Paypal, and if there is a dispute then you are covered by the A to Z garantee.
5 stars

It's Amazon, duh

by j5ive on October 2nd, 2012
Even though everyone is whining that they started collecting CA sales tax, I'm still a loyal shopper because of my years of experience with their fast shipping and low prices.
5 stars

Favorite Store for my Kindle Books.

by mayhemfan72 on September 28th, 2012
I get my books superfast and get the best deals!
5 stars

Do It!

by lmagnus3 on September 23rd, 2012
This was so easy, I am sorry I haven't used this site more often.
5 stars

Usually very low prices, great selection, and SUPERGOOD customer service

by kaspingpong on September 22nd, 2012
Most of the time Amazon has either the lowest price for an item or one of the lower prices; slip in the free shipping on most items over $25, and you have a great deal. Unfortunately, Amazon is now charging tax for California, but items will be delivered sooner as they will not have to come from out of state. The one thing I can't say enough positive things about is the customer service at Amazon; it is truly phenomenal both in speed of response and in effort to help you get whatever the problem is resolved quickly and fairly. You can call, write e-mail or chat with them.
5 stars

hooked

by alvieclause on September 21st, 2012
Amazon is amazing for shopping for Christmas. I've never had an internet store get my order to me as fast as they do. The selection is great too.
5 stars

Uncle Ober

by uncleober on September 16th, 2012
I've shopping with Amazon since its beginning. Best online store ever! I buy everything on Amazon without disappointment: from tools to a snow blower to black tea and clothes
5 stars

amazing

by cassidib on September 11th, 2012
Pleased 100% every time
4 stars

good

by kmmyzhang on September 1st, 2012
good
5 stars

Amazon.com has been my favorite online store in more than 10 years

by avtran on August 25th, 2012
Amazon.com almost never failed me in more than 10 years. Several times I've received bad shipments, they processed the returns for me with professional customer services.
1 stars

Slow shipping, no cash back

by czgu on August 16th, 2012
Very slow shipping. I bought desktop memory on Aug 5, 2012. Estimate delivery is Aug 23 - Sept 18, 2012. No cash back
5 stars

Amazon Excellence

by hills1mk on August 9th, 2012
I order everything from soup to nuts from Amazon and NEVER have any problems! If there is an issue, notify them and it will be rectified! This is hands down the best online vendor out there. Even if using a third party vendor. Thanks Amazon~
5 stars

Always great.

by Kuchana on August 5th, 2012
What can I say about Amazon? Amazon backs up it's products. They are always willing to do what it takes to make me happy. Price matching, coupons, and now cash back. Amazon is the gold standard for all online merchants.
5 stars

Advice

by maypo2 on August 5th, 2012
Advised to try Amazon by my daighter. Amazon and Fat Wallet gave me a discount, good price and free shipping!
4 stars

in a healthy body healthy spirit

by vladimir4468 on July 11th, 2012
noteworthy products and accessible rail
5 stars

A nice & welcomed step for FW

by mmacram on July 5th, 2012
It's a trusted store for international orders and accepts international credit cards.
3 stars

unexpected refund amount

by jfloritsr1 on July 2nd, 2012
I must have read the return policy wrong. I returned a $91 dollar item and wind up with a $41 dollar refund. I think I'll stick to Wally for my next purchase..

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014