You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Ashford Coupons

At Ashford.com, brand name watches are more than a luxury; they're an obsession. Since 1997 we’ve handpicked the world’s finest, highest quality and most appealing watches and made them available at astoundingly low prices. Every watch is brand new, 100% authentic, ships with its original serial numbers and a two-year Ashford warranty. Our passion for watches and customer satisfaction has made Ashford.com one of the largest, most trusted online shoppers, with more than 1,000,000 satisfied customers. We offer a broad selection of luxury brands from Movado, Cartier, Gucci, Seiko, Ebel, Breitling, and Tag Heuer.

Ashford
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Be careful

by bdx on January 3rd, 2013
If you chatted with sale person online before purchase, you won't get cash back.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Ashford

1 stars

Too many complain - bad review for this seller. Need to get out of FatWallet!

by tamnguyen2001 on March 12th, 2014
Nother link to show bad reviews for this seller: http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.ashford.com
1 stars

Bad product. Try to return for refund, but they never refund the item. Watch is never used.

by tamnguyen2001 on March 12th, 2014
I wish I read this bad seller 's review before buying from them. Too much bad review here, and at http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Ashford. This bad experience happens to me as well.
1 stars

I made mistake when shopping with this company!

by vnexpo on March 7th, 2014
I made mistake when shopping with this company. I wish I read the bad reviews at here: http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Ashford
1 stars

They never refund your money just because you open and put the watch on your hand for testing it

by vnexpo on February 19th, 2014
They never refund your money just because you open and put the watch on your hand for testing it. Be careful with this seller.
1 stars

Never get a refund!

by vnexpo on February 7th, 2014
I Order on last December.Item: Movado Men's Corporate Exclusive. Payment by credit card.I received the watch, never used it, only put on my hand to test the style and do not like the style. I asked them for return and refund. When I returned, they never give a refund. I contact by chat a few times, and then they said that there are some body/hand oil on the watch, and said that it is worn. How can I touch the watch without leaving some hand oil on this watch? Be aware of this company.
4 stars

Authentic watch & speedy delivery

by andrehuynh on January 6th, 2014
First time ordered with Ashford.com, checked out w/ breeze. Watch came in pristine condition w/ bonus handy bag. Very much satisfied, highly recommended & will come back again. Thanks for tour business!
5 stars

Excellent watch purchase

by wpbione6 on December 21st, 2013
Quick and reasonable
1 stars

Bad

by wresnick on June 10th, 2013
I only bought from them once, but they overcharged me. I tried to contact them to get it straightened out, but they never responded.
4 stars

Buy Your Watches Here

by Chai67 on December 25th, 2012
Unless, you like vintage watches. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, the extras in the box adds a nice touch, item was as described, and I would definitely buy another deal here. Even as gift for someone else but it'll probably be for me. Hahaha
5 stars

Nice deals

by shajualways on November 20th, 2012
Ashford is a nice site with chepest deals.They even beats Amazon .
4 stars

Skagen watch

by pradeepb on September 20th, 2012
on time delivery, item as described (except the dial is bit small than shown in the website).
5 stars

Best Yet

by ldarman on February 14th, 2012
I have been shopping for a Michele watch for years and never wanted to pay the price. Not only did Ashford have the best prices, but coupons, free shipping and fast service. I do a lot of online shopping but this was by far my best experience!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014