You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Backcountry.com Coupons

6.0% Cash Back
(was 4.0% Cash Back)

Save on your favorite outdoor gear with a Backcountry coupon or coupon code while receiving cash back with your purchase. Backcountry has seasonal sales up to 50% off, clearance bargains up to 70% off and free shipping on most orders over $50. If your order doesn’t qualify for free shipping, look around for a Backcountry free shipping coupon code. Stack these savings with a brand specific coupon, such as The North Face, and you can really rack up your savings.

Backcountry.com provides high-end gear for hard-core outdoor enthusiasts. From backpacking and camping to more extreme sports like rock-climbing, kayaking and snowboarding, Backcountry has the quality gear you want. They carry all the top brands, like Marmot and La Sportiva, at the prices you want.

Backcountry.com
Cash Back Sale!

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

I like backcountry

by worldwideweber on March 11th, 2011
I've shopped there multiple time with no problems. I received what I order when they said I'd receive it. They have good prices and Fatwallet gives cash back for your purchases. Hard to beat that combination.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Terrible web site and customer service

by thomranger on September 19th, 2012
The web site doesn't work--cannot sign up for an account, cannot open a chat (waited 26 minutes so far), the phone calls go unanswered, cannot get a RMA number to return my first and last purchase.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Backcountry.com

5 stars

Always super helpful

by bdharrington7 on March 31st, 2014
The staff seems very knowledgeable about their products. They don't always have everything you could want or are looking for, but the shopping experience when you do find something you like is excellent. Once, I was looking for a very hard to find part for snowboard bindings, and the rep I was chatting with knew that Backcountry didn't have it, but he found where I could find it on the Gnu website. That and everyone I talk to on chat is very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the customer service!
5 stars

The best.

by jnclement on February 13th, 2014
Great products and prices. Only surpassed by the service.
1 stars

went to use coupon and it was expired

by rcsja on April 14th, 2013
BOO
5 stars

The North Face Men's Half Dome Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - $37.42

by IncredibleDog on April 2nd, 2013
great customer service...Live Chat respond so fast
5 stars

Clearly the best

by jnclement on March 21st, 2013
Awesome store. It's like an REI, with a better selection, lower prices, world-class customer service, and much faster shipping.
5 stars

Awesome

by jnclement on December 5th, 2012
I've had the greatest luck with Backcountry, and all of their outlets (steepandcheap, chainlove, realcyclist, hucknroll, etc). Great products, awesome service, easy exchanges and refunds. They're like REI, with a better selection, better service, and super fast shipping.
5 stars

LOVE Backcounty

by haltons on November 12th, 2012
My husband is a Boy Scout troop leader and my 2 sons are scouts. This has been an excellent store for so many items they have needed. Their prices are great and there are often online coupons or discounts like through FatWallet.com. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased from this store!
5 stars

Great company

by pchumb on July 28th, 2012
The order came promptly. I spent a couple extra dollars for my purchase because of their warranty. Check it out!
5 stars

Good product and quick shipping

by mrstop on April 4th, 2012
Products were shipped and arrived quickly.
5 stars

Great prices, fast shipping and quality products

by AngelStaci88 on December 2nd, 2011
I would definitely recommend backcountry to anyone in the market for quality outdoor gear. I am extremely please with the service and quality of the product I received. I also got an amazing deal.
5 stars

Great Prices, Great Customer Service

by pope411 on September 30th, 2011
Prices are the best I've found, returns and exchange are easy, and the customer service is great. Always a pleasure, Backcountry.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014