You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Bath and Body Works Coupons

Combine Bath and Body Works coupons with cash back for ultimate savings on beauty products and accessories. You’ll love the signature collections and fragrances in everyday sprays, lotions, body washes, sanitizers and spa products. Even accessorize your home with special offers on candles, room sprays and other home décor. Lower the price of beauty with a Bath and Body Works coupon to freshen up every day great deals.

A sweet Bath and Body Works promo code can save you up to 25% off of your total purchase. Look for others to get a discount on certain products. Free shipping is available for orders greater than $50; just enter in the Bath and Body Works coupon code HAPPYSPRING. Also check for online exclusives to save when you buy in bulk.

Bath and Body Works is also great for gifts. They have a good variety of gift sets that are available for many different occasions. There are also colorful bath accessories and fun beauty accessories, like turtle nail clippers. Also shop for creative PocketBac holders and beautiful soap holders!

Bath and Body Works
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

Mixed feelings

by smallchangehere on July 22nd, 2011
I love Bath & Body Works and have been a customer for a very long time (many years), however, this is the first company that I have had problems getting fat wallet credit for.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

they'll cheat you out of Fatwallet cash back at times!!

by evildana on April 27th, 2012
I ordered from them via Fatwallet link every time. Back in Jan, they refuse to give me credit/cash back. Be aware!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Bath and Body Works

5 stars

Bath and Body A++

by queenbee2cj on December 10th, 2013
Order arrived complete and in 3 days. Love giving Bath for gifts during the Holidays. Thanks Fat Wallet and Bath and Body for stress free gift giving.
5 stars

Great Store for Bath Products

by kelleeosgood on December 9th, 2013
Always happy with their sales and products
5 stars

COUPON FOR PROMO CODE NO LONGER WORKS

by neilgto on June 16th, 2013
NEW PROMO CODE IS SPEND $25 AND GET 20% OFF (BBWSALE20)
5 stars

B&BW

by LAS-CA on April 11th, 2012
Hi
I love the customer service and attention to detail; I ordered some things; 5 minutes after hitting submit I'd gotten a B&BW email with better offers; I sent them an email; within hours they were generous enough to adjust my order... very nice to see B&BW values customers
5 stars

The only problem is controlling yourself!

by jcwilliamson on March 25th, 2012
I've shopped Bath and Body Works for years and have no reason to change that. Their home fragrance, body products and candles are my favorite. I recently purchased a number of the self-tanning sprays because they are by far the best I've ever found. BBW always has great sales, new scents and wonderful service. I plan to keep coming back for years to come!
5 stars

Bath & Body Works

by bcolvin on February 3rd, 2012
Great prices, sale prices, items and quick shipping. With Fat Wallet cash back what could be better. Super transaction!
5 stars

Love Bath & Body!

by DeeJay5 on April 12th, 2011
I love Bath & Body products and purchase them for me & my family and for gifts..The antibacterial foaming hand soap and Slatkin candles are necessities in my home......I also like the specials offers and moneysaving coupons they are so generous with....

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014