You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Best Buy Coupons

Find all the latest Best Buy deals through FatWallet and get Best Buy coupons, plus Cash Back, for the most savings. Stack the best deals on electronics, along with a Best Buy promo code, for the best prices on a laptop, camera, HDTV, GPS, iPad and more hot electronics and video games. Shop FatWallet first so you don't miss out on Best Buy coupon codes, deal of the day, free shipping offers and Best Buy holiday deals.

Best Buy offers a variety of targeted coupons on various products. Best Buy coupons can range from 10% off appliances to over 20% on TVs, laptops and tablets. By stacking cash back from FatWallet in conjunction with a Best Buy coupon, daily deals, weekly offers and free shipping can save you over 50% on all your favorites computers and electronics.

Don’t forget to sign up for the Best Buy rewards program. Get points on every purchase you make at Best Buy to save even more on a future purchase. Earn 1 point for every $1 spent. Save 250 points and redeem it for a $5 reward certificate to use at Best Buy. What’s not to like about that?

Best Buy
Coupons Plus 1.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Cashback is a scam, raises prices for FatWallet customers

by gweilo8888 on February 27th, 2013
The FatWallet "cash back" from Best Buy is a total scam. I checked the price for the exact same laptop both as a regular user, and through the FatWallet affiliate link, and was quoted US$880 ordinarily, or US$930 as a FatWallet user.

In other words, to get my 1.5% cash back, I have to pay 5.7% EXTRA at purchase. FatWallet customers, it seem, pay over 4% extra to shop at BestBuy.

Oh, and anybody shopping without using the affiliate link gets a free (albeit, worthless) screen cleaner with their purchase, but anybody using the affiliate link isn't offered this, either.

Absolutely disgusting.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Best Buy

4 stars

always great deals when there are deals.

by Payton80 on August 7th, 2014
the prices here can be awesome if you can wait for something on sale. The selection is always great and they are always stocked at the store by us. Love the fact that I can order online and take advantage of the cash back but go pick it up right away. The customer service staff is generally not very friendly (ironically) but the floor staff is always very professional and very friendly. They are great. Great company love that I live 5 mins away..
5 stars

Once upno a time

by chewbaka on July 15th, 2014
I remember way back when Bestbuy first came to be known around these parts and the store was a nightmare. If you took their great deals on computers you had to navigate a minefield of people trying to sell you warranties, power strips, UPS's. You name it. That Bestbuy is GONE, I can walk in and buy it or order it online and pick it up, usually within a few hours which lets me use my "free cash from paypal" you know, the stuff that you should throw out but someone buys it from you! So, I give Bestbuy a big thumbs up now. Just be a good shopper and know your stuff and they will do the rest.
5 stars

Sub Woofer

by dmvoigt1 on May 21st, 2014
I placed the order on line and was able to pick it up at this store. It was very easy and in the comfort of my home was able to read all the reviews on this speaker and make a good decision. This Sub sounds great !!!
2 stars

Piss poor customer service

by psuslr on April 5th, 2014
I ordered a digital download of TurboTax and when trying to sign in to the download section the BestBuy.com, it kept rejecting my user name/password. After multiple attempts to log in, i called BestBuy.com; after 5 transfers I worked with a gentleman named Rudy. And after 61 mins working with him, his solution was that I would need to pick up a copy of the software directly from the local store. In order for him to transfer my download to an actual hard copy, it took another 30 plus and a having to call back Rudy after he failed to call me to update me with the status of transferring the order. Overall, I use Best Buy very often and enjoy them, having just purchased a new large screen TV recently, but this purchase has left me with a very sour taste in my mouth. I will most likely use other retailers any time I need to download any software. All I wanted to do was save some time and hassle and download the software, but after 2 hours of dealing with Customer Service on the phone, I still need to go to the store.
5 stars

Nice way to shop

by ambonito on February 13th, 2014
I had to buy some minutes for my Tracfone anyway and had a gift card as well. Used my FatWallet account and was able to earn some extras there too. Not bad.
5 stars

Happy

by skwade on January 17th, 2014
I HAVE PURCHASED FROM BEST BUY FOR SOME TIME. I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED AND HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCTS I RECEIVDE.
4 stars

E L Fraser

by efra on January 14th, 2014
One of my favorite stores!
5 stars

Great deal

by peggig on January 1st, 2014
Memory prices are coming down, but .99 for 4 GB is a GREAT deal! :)
5 stars

Fast shipping.

by casszack on December 18th, 2013
Ordered on line and received quickly. Best Buy always has what I am looking for.
5 stars

Great deal

by robomaury on December 18th, 2013
The best deal for cyber Monday! Better deal than walmart and an extra $20 gift card. Can't beat that anywhere.
3 stars

Very slow service

by jeannecroteau on December 18th, 2013
When I was back in Canada, I stopped buying from Best Buy because their customer service was terrible. I decided to give them another chance down here in the States and I'm happy with my purchases and the prices but the service was soooooo slow. I bought a TV and then a laptop in the past month. When I went to get the laptop, an older gentleman behind me started yelling at them for continuously walking away from me to help other people. It was really unacceptable.
4 stars

I like the way they have what I need

by familyguy8522 on December 14th, 2013
I Bought a Samsung 40 inch smart tv and it was cheaper than wal mart Wow! I also have a reward card and that helped and then I went to fat wallet and they gave me even more money off, so I will be visiting both of these places for all my Electronics needs and I will be going to Fat Wallet for everything else to save some money.
4 stars

good!

by angelweb on August 27th, 2013
like shop with bestbuy! very good ordering process.
5 stars

Best Place to buy electronics

by marcinsswier on August 14th, 2013
Best Place to buy electronics and a descent amount of cash back
3 stars

Not many discounts

by zhangjandrew on August 7th, 2013
Not many discounts
4 stars

good price

by gshriwastav on May 2nd, 2013
after long time bestbuy is offering better price.
4 stars

Good experience

by jonathanlochhaas on April 18th, 2013
Liked the selection and speed of delivery.
3 stars

Good

by uberium13026 on April 15th, 2013
Its good to have cash back..waiting for the product delivery,,
5 stars

Cash back and 18-month 0% financing

by Sufilizard on March 27th, 2013
I needed a new Mac, but wanted to get the best financing available, so I discovered Best Buy offered 0% financing for a longer period than any other seller of Macs I could find, then I discovered I could even get cash back by using Fatwallet. I have no complaints about this purchase.
5 stars

Great Overall

by philac718 on March 27th, 2013
1. Convenience: can choose store pickup
2. Free Shipping!
3. Low Price Guarantee
4. Knowledgeable employees.

Best Buy is definitely a top option for all things necessary for the 21st century.
3 stars

mdsc

by MDSC7777 on February 7th, 2013
i by somthing dosnot work.
2 stars

don't count on store pick up

by Rikiroo on January 27th, 2013
I wanted to buy online and pick up a macbook air and chose a store that had the model I wanted in stock. Well, paid the $ and then, only then, received email saying, sorry, we don't have it in stock. Now i have to wait a week to get it. And will still have to drive to pick it up. If i'd have known that i would have just ordered it and specified delivery to my home. Really given then run around by customer service. They are very disorganized. Hard to get thru to customer service number. Do not have their act together.
1 stars

failure to honor promotion

by worlds on January 23rd, 2013
I read a post the other day on fatwallet for a mastercard best buy promotion which was spend $50 & get $100 in goods or gift cards. I went to my local Best Buy earlier (January 23, 2013) with my printed coupon & my mastercard, & they refused to honor the coupon. They claimed there had been a misprint. I just spoke to MC customer service & they said that it was Best Buy "who pulled the plug". They are in serious financial straights & this does not help their credibility. If you have Best Buy gift cards or credits, use them quickly. I was amazed to see that they were selling good supplies including Elmers Glue.
5 stars

Easy Shopping

by dubh3384 on January 17th, 2013
I very much liked the Best Buy presentation when shopping for laptops. For me, it's all about comparing specs, and the website makes it easy to do so. Got a great price on an HP laptop.
3 stars

Why I Will Never Again Make a Purchase Online Through Best Buy

by jboles on December 28th, 2012
Just before Christmas, I made an online purchase of around $700 in presents. Three days later, I received an email notifying me that my order could not be completed and was “cancelled”. Since I live relatively close to a store, this wasn't a huge deal. I purchased the same items in store and didn't think much of it until I started receiving packages from my "cancelled" order. I phoned the 800 number and was given the run around by “Schmahd” who advised me to return the packages in store. Unfortunately, I was travelling out of state due to the holidays and did not have time. Then Best Buy online charged my account for the “cancelled” purchase. This caused me to become overdrawn. Then my car payment and insurance were auto-drafted out. This certainly put a damper on my holiday to say the least.
I returned my “cancelled” order to the nearest Best Buy, which is the Parkside Drive location. Once I’d been passed through the ranks of customer service, I was referred to the store manager Alexis. I was expecting a refund and an apology; I was not expecting her to take my predicament to corporate and not only refund my “cancelled” purchase, but also compensate the majority of my overdraft fees. She was respectful, courteous and actually listened. Because of her, I will continue to shop at Best Buy (in store only) for myself and for my business.
5 stars

Online Purchase and in-store pickup

by MtnPilot on December 28th, 2012
Just bought a Panasonic TC-P50U50 50" Plasma HDTV (and a few other items) online at BestBuy.com via FatWallet... first timer! Process was smooth and able to use PayPal for a no-hassle pickup at the store. They had my total order ready in exactly 20 minutes! Immediate e-mails received upon purchase, ready and picked-up. FatWallet also sent an immediate e-mal about my Cash Reward!
5 stars

BestBuy

by Wizard99 on December 20th, 2012
Purchased a HP - Officejet 6600 Wireless e-All-In-One Printer It is a great printer. The store was very easy to purchase the printer.
2 stars

Customer Support is poor

by lekogm on December 20th, 2012
I just finished my third phone call about an order I placed via bestbuy.com. Originally I was supposed to be able to pick up my order at the best buy down the street from me but it ended up not being in stock. That was no big deal and I had them transfer it to the Best Buy near my office before I went to bed so that I could pick it up on my way to/from work. Upon waking up, I found an email telling me that my order wouldn't be available for pick up until 4 days from now instead of the day the customer service agent told me that they couldn't change my order again since I had already changed it once. Upon speaking to a supervisor I had to help look up the availability of the item and give them information about the stores in my area to pick it up at. After an hour and a half on the phone they, were able to finally track down the item I wanted at a fourth store and figure out how to give it to me at the same price as when I originally purchased it.

If it wasn't for the fact that Best Buy is the only game in my area, I'd shop at another electronics store.
5 stars

Easy Purchase of Great Laptop

by EroticDriving on October 12th, 2012
The site is very easy to navigate and find exactly what you're looking for. I've never had a problem with Best Buy in-store or online and this transaction was no different. I bought my dream laptop (17.3" Samsung Series 7) for $100 less than any other store thanks to a sale. It was even ready for pick-up at the store near my house a day early. Great customer service, easy to place order and pick it up.
4 stars

Easy to shop

by millind on August 1st, 2012
There are some good deals compared to other stores around. Tech support is quite helpful. Ship store option is a gr8 options so you can have good discussion with tech support while you pick your order.
3 stars

Price was right, service was meh.

by mltrainor on June 25th, 2012
No complaints about the TV i picked up in-store from an online purchase, nor about the salesman in the TV department. Cust. service/pickup desk was staffed with distant employees who didn't seem to notice me standing there, and seemed kind of annoyed when they finally did handle my purchase.

I rarely go to BB anymore and honestly this experience doesn't lead me to want to go there any more often.
4 stars

apple consultant makes difference

by aperper on June 17th, 2012
Bought an iMac from Bes tBuy for two reasons. my local Apple store is alwasy a zoo and difficult to navigate. second, Best Buy has the iMAc for $80 off. Well now there is a third reason. Jake from Michigan who just moved to the DC area. He is an in store Apple consultant and he made the purchase easy. knowledgeable and friendly, plus he got Best Buy to swap out the mouse in hte box for the Magic Trackpad, which we preferred. So, we walked out happy.
1 stars

Online Purchase

by thomasbiggers on June 16th, 2012
Fat wallet link worked great, but Best Buy online purchase with store delivery leaves MUCH to be desired. Despite numerous calls, they could never advise status of order, when it would arrive, where it was, etc. Call center was not only not of any help, they really didn't even understand WHY we would want to know the status or when it might be delivered, nor did they seem to care.
5 stars

easy

by juli4dave on May 17th, 2012
ordered and the next day picked it up

was easy
3 stars

Okay

by rkess on May 17th, 2012
The portable a/c works fine, but upon recieving it, it had one broke roller, and a broken front cover, just not worth the hassle of returning, at least it works.
4 stars

i'm not a fan of bb and their practices, but for this particular purchase i will give them a 4

by morecowbell on January 27th, 2012
which is good coming from me, because nobody gets a 5

i ordered something that was a pricing error and they honored it. 'nuff said
4 stars

online purchase with store pick up

by wojo140 on December 25th, 2011
oder on line with pick up option in and out in about 10 min's or so
5 stars

Gears of War 3

by MichMom09 on December 6th, 2011
Prompt service and great price. Thanks!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014