You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Best Deal Magazines Coupons

Best Deal Magazines offers the consumer a vast selection of magazine subscriptions starting as low as $4.69 for one year.

Best Deal Magazines
Coupons Plus 8.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Will Never Buy From Them Again

by aviedo on January 16th, 2011
I have used Best Deal Magazines for many years without a problem but my most recent order has been a horror show. I ordered a subscription back in July 2010 and here it is January 2011 and I am still corresponding with them as to why I have not received my first issue. I was told my first issue would start in November then when it never arrived I was told that they contacted the publisher and was told my subscription would start with the December I waited until Decembre 31st and contacted them again and I as still waiting to hear the newest update. I have asked for a refund because after 6 months of waiting I think it is only fair that they refund my money but they continue to give me the run-around. I will never do business with them again. Saving a few dollars is not worth all of this hassle.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Best Deal Magazines

5 stars

Great Deals

by patandrow on April 15th, 2013
I was new to buying from Best Deal Magazines, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised as they definitely deliver as stated on their website. Not only did that make me happy, but so far I've gotten several subscriptions from them at super low prices which fits my budget.
5 stars

Love their prices!

by dallasdon on April 9th, 2013
I have used Best Deal Magazines for many years now. I have placed many orders that show up on time with no problems. When I had a problem with an order I just sent them an email, they responded within hours and resolved the problem promptly. Turns out it was an error on my part in giving them the wrong zip code for a gift order.Anytime I have any questions about the status of an order I email and them respond very quickly. I have gone through many of the discount sites and I much prefer to deal with the customer service at Best Deal Magazines. And I am always able to find a coupon code to get a great deal. They have a loyal customer in me.
4 stars

For a magazine service, quite good

by proberts on March 28th, 2013
I've probably placed 100 orders through Best Deal in the past four years. Once in a while, something doesn't come through. They're good about researching and rectifying. The bottom line is that magazine subscription fulfillment services (the companies that actually process the subscriptions and renewals - the step AFTER companies like Best Deal) are pretty unreliable. I value Best Deal as a god intermediary.
1 stars

I'm totally dissappointed

by marthadiv on September 6th, 2012
I placed an order in June 2012 for two gift subscriptions.
It's now September. Best Deal Mag's is ignoring my email requests for an update as to where the magazines are, and they don't answer their phone.
I called one of the magazines, they've never heard of Best Deal Mags, and have not gotten an order from them to my gift recipient. SKETCHY!
1 stars

Gone Way Down Hill......Avoid!

by MISTERCHEAP on March 19th, 2011
Magazines ordered on Dec 2, 2010 have still yet to arrive. Customer service is poor and I am no longer posting deals for this merchant because no matter how good a price, useless if you don't get your order or can't get service/resolution.

Some of their policies are very "uncustomer" friendly....my advice...AVOID BESTDEALMAGS!
1 stars

Company Leaked my CC number

by DutchessPDX on February 3rd, 2011
I have a BRAND NEW account with Key Bank, the only online transaction I've ever used it for was with Best Magazines. (I've only ever written checks and or direct debit from AT&T and my Credit Card company and they are very secure). Within a month of using my card at Best Magazines I get a call about a fraudulent charge on my account. Thank goodness it was a test charge (crooks test a small amount first before submitting larger charges) and Key Bank caught it before additional charges were made.

I used this card purposely because I was afraid this might happen, I'm SOOOO glad I didn't use my primary account to purchase from this company.

I still haven't received my magazines but it's still a little soon (been just over 3 weeks) so I can't comment on that but if you must use them, pay with paypal or stay the heck away!!!!
5 stars

Great prices

by SoftwareDiva on November 22nd, 2010
Great sale prices on magazines. I refuse to pay retail/full price on magazines.
5 stars

Have always had good success with this merchant

by LAFS on October 17th, 2010
Have ordered several subscriptions (new and renewal) from Best Deal Magazines with good and reliable results.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014