You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Blue Nile Coupons

Shop Blue Nile for instant online savings on high quality jewelry plus FatWallet cash back. Find extra savings with Blue Nile coupon or a Blue Nile promo code for a special occasion. Blue Nile offers a variety of signature diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, other jewelry and gifts. Life’s big purchases deserve free shipping with FedEx and a 30-day return policy on every order. Before you share the sparkle, check online for a Blue Nile coupon for a twinkle in your eye.

Learn the different shapes of diamonds. Build a custom ring at Blue Nile. Look below for a Blue Nile coupon code to save a percentage off of your order. If requested, they also offer free gift packaging for your item. Blue Nile is also known for their customer service. They were awarded the 2011 Winner Circle of Excellence award from Bizrate. To start, begin shopping with the Blue Nile coupons below!

Blue Nile
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

convenient, good quality and trustworthy

by Mstifster11 on April 3rd, 2011
We recently purchased a loose diamond (2 carat vvs2 G color triple excellent) on Blue Nile. The diamond arrived about a week after we ordered and the quality was impeccable. The GIA certificate along w/ our beautiful stone. I went to have it checked out by a jeweler (family friend) and even he said the stone is of great quality. Blue Nile staff were very helpful and honest in answering all of my questions (i had a lot of questions) and the online chat feature was extremely convenient. We found that local jewelers will always say Blue Nile is too expensive, however, if you compare apples to apples, prices are relatively the same more or less. I mean, you can't just compare the 4 C's, you need to also compare table %, pavilion angle, crown angle, measurements, etc. Because these characteristics makes a big difference in your stone quality, hence ultimately the price. We did bank wire, and received a discount, then also got 3% cashback thru FatWallet as well. My most favorite aspect of purchasing online is that Blue Nile has a wide range of stones to choose from and is very convenient. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone. It was my first time purchasing a $30,000 item online.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Blue Nile

5 stars

Amazing!!

by rdegeorge on July 3rd, 2014
I have searched for 3 years to replace my wedding ring diamond. I noticed on Blue Nile site occasionally I would see a great deal on a loose diamond but was very nervous about purchasing unseen, I suggest using the HCA calculator to help you. Zoara had this same diamond for sale for $500 more (look at GIA report numbers) Blue Nile service was excellent and my diamond which I thought was too good to be true might not work out but I was wrong it's AMAZING!!
5 stars

Best customer service ever

by gggsr on April 13th, 2014
Blue Nile customer service goes above and beyond to insure customer satisfaction.
1 stars

Very difficult to get cash back! Took many phone calls...

by keipertk on February 15th, 2014
Blue Nile doesn't like to pay up!
4 stars

Bracelet Purchase

by gware8 on December 10th, 2013
Smooth experience with the online website. Good price for the purchased bracelet. Prompt shipping. What else would want.
5 stars

Love their products

by jamileh on September 17th, 2013
I have purchased a number of items from Blue Nile . In my opinion their products are beautiful, well-represented , and their service is great.

Very knowledgeable and accommodating support staff.
Would definitely by from them again and recommend to my friends.
5 stars

Quality jewelry at a great price

by tacticalpanda on September 2nd, 2013
I bought my fiance's engagement ring off of blue nile. I was very nervous about the purchase going in, but she loves it and has gotten many positive comments on her ring. It's an absolutely gorgeous stone and setting, and I had a jeweler comment on how well built it is. Additionally, it appraises for nearly double what I paid. My only complaint would be that it took a long time for my cash back to clear into my account (3 months), but it's here now!
5 stars

Amazing quality

by dtownson on May 29th, 2013
The earrings were pricey BUT they are TOP QUALITY. Blue Nile doesn't sell junk - if you want to buy the best or even just better than average then Blue Nile is the place to buy it. I shopped around for months and could only find the flawless earrings in the size and color that I wanted with the right cut at Blue Nile. Yes it was not "cheap" but quality never is. The price was very competitive of on-line Sellers but Blue Nile comes with the reputation and guarantee you can't get elsewhere.
5 stars

An educated consumer buys diamonds from BlueNile

by antidtownson on March 5th, 2013
If you are looking for diamonds and are looking for quality than BlueNile is a great source. If you just care about carats then buying at The Mall or on eBay is probably good enough for you. I know a fair amount about diamonds and prefer the highest quality stones that I can afford and BlueNile offered me a wide selection to choose from (I was buying diamond earrings). Also, they have consultants on staff and I had 3 separate conversations with them in order to help me to decide if BlueNile and it's available selection was right for me. In the end I compared MANY potential sources and BlueNile offered the best balanace of price and quality with great service (I purchased from them a couple years ago as well). If you do your homework you will find that BlueNile is a good option (though not of course the only one) for good quality jewelry.
5 stars

Wonderful gift

by uberyangfang on February 15th, 2013
Good diamond and beautiful set
5 stars

good service and excellent purchase

by yangfangesque on December 18th, 2012
I did not know the exact size for my ring, so I returned it to Blue Nile for changing. Finally, I got the right one. Beautiful and worthy my wait. Thanks Blue Nile, I got an amazing engagement ring
5 stars

great customer service

by mdubray on December 4th, 2012
and great products. Easy returns; though may be expensive with insured shipments ~$50.
5 stars

Blue Nile Surprise

by nolanbb on July 15th, 2012
I purchased an engagement and wedding ring set at Blue Nile using Fatwallet.com and received about $90 in cash back. It was easy and the rings were beautiful, but they turned out to be the wrong size. I needed to return the rings for re-sizing. The return process went very smoothly, but I didn't think about the cash back until I received notification that it was canceled. I was initially disappointed, but I understood because it was in the agreement that any changes or contact with the merchant could void the cash back. However I was pleasantly surprised when the $90 was re-added later when Blue Nile shipped the new rings. I didn't request it. They just did it! Thank you, Blue Nile! Thank you, Fatwallet.com!
5 stars

It works.

by michaelwangable on March 12th, 2012
I received the cash back message, but have to wait a long time to get my cash back. Unfortunately I just took the 3% cash back and missed 5%. I don't know if fatwallet could change it.
4 stars

great service

by akwyu on January 2nd, 2012
This is my second order from Blue Nile. Both came in a timely fashion as outlined by their commitments and the product was perfect. Definitley worth a visit, next time I buy this type of item!
5 stars

Purchase of Diamond studs

by nrtadikonda on December 21st, 2011
Excellent internet site that makes is easy to select diamonds, after comparing several. The well designed internet site is followed by flawless execution of the order. I have compared Blue Nile prices with other internet suppliers and found that Blue Nile has a huge selection and the prices are generally comparable or lower in most cases. The whole shopping experience was excellent.
5 stars

Excellent

by gurnas on December 15th, 2011
Great service. Excellent value. Couldn't be happier with my decision to use Blue Nile. I'll be back!
5 stars

Great Earrings/Good Value/Great CS/Legit Seller

by paullanz on July 25th, 2011
Just wanted to quickly share my experience this past x-mas with Blue Nile. The 1/2 ct earrings I ordered online were exactly as described and looked even more impressive in person. I got them appraised/insured and they checked out (wrt color/clarity). Blue Nile is legit.
5 stars

trustworthy, good price, good quality, very satisfied with the purchase

by ysun8 on May 16th, 2011
It's amazing. High quality diamond jewelries with affordable price and great customer service. And the eduational aspects really help.
5 stars

Engagement Ring

by russjunderwood on December 3rd, 2010
Blue Nile had exceptional service and the ring I purchased was great! This is a very reliable online option for jewelry.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014