You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Boscov's Coupons

Use a Boscov's coupon or promo code plus FatWallet cash back for huge savings. Boscovís carries famous brands with deals on cosmetics, jewelry, shoes, kids, home, electronics, toys and more. Boscovís, Americaís largest family-owned independent department store, focuses on quality, deals and a positive shopping experience.

Boscov's
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

You can't go wrong shopping here.

by jasmineteatree on December 8th, 2010
I have been Shopping for Boscovs Online Store for a year. It is the only place I buy a lot of home and appeal stuffs. They are good quality, always Free shipping and high discount for almost all of their products. I have bought dresses and sweaters, shoes, all good quality. I usually wait for a sale and get a free
shipping coupon.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

don't buy from liars!

by notime on February 11th, 2011
Don't buy from them!!!!
I placed 2 orders for cosmatics with free gift set on the 1st day of their web promotion, but 2 days later when the box arrived, there's no gift set in any of them! when i called them, one of them said the gift out of stock, then the other one said the promotion is 1 per customer, when i check the web, that page is gone! They are lieing! I have read the term when placing the order, there's no word mentioning such... the web page is gone, only the 3rd day of the promotion, i think they are trying to hide it... if they allow you to add it into your shopping cart and showing on your order confirmation page, they should honor their promotion. What i received is not what my ORDER CONFIRMATION said, if there's any condition, they should not allow people to add the promotion into your shopping cart, they should at least email me saying so, I got NONE of the warning!!! DON"T BUY, THEY ARE CHEATING!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Boscov's

2 stars

Awful website and they don't care

by southart7 on July 17th, 2014
I have repeatedly asked these people to hire SOMEONE who knows how to put up a well working website. Their item photos are tiny, and when an item comes in more than one color or style, they don't even identify the color in the photo - so there is no way to know if you are even ordering the correct item.
This tells me something important: they do not care about their customers. If they did, they would make it a more enjoyable experience and care about the people having to return an item when the color was not placed correctly on the web page. How do they get business this way?
5 stars

I love Boscov's

by freshair3 on November 3rd, 2013
I grew up with Boscov's as my go-to department store. You can always find quality stuff at affordable prices. I am not so fond of their website, however, as it is behind the times. I would like better sorting ability to zero in on what I need quickly. It's fun finding items for a steal when you go through them looking for what you want, though. That's the plus!

Boscov's is the largest family owned store left in America. I support that, and I support them.
2 stars

Mail Ads vs Online Ads

by acrosimba on October 25th, 2013
I was on the phone with a Boscov's representative for 20 minutes trying to purchase a Edenpure heater. Then I find out the from the representative that the one I wanted to get wasn't even in the store. The mail ad told me to search Online #89308; when I put in the search # online; the ad is for a different brand and a different price. I don't trust their ads anymore.
4 stars

Great Prices and Service

by mauivista on March 15th, 2013
I purchased 4 pairs of shoes that I wear all the time. They were difficult to find and when I did, the other stores were twice as expensive as Boscovs. Great for online ordering.
5 stars

Very Nice Skirt - CAN BE TWO FOR ONE

by Debrac607 on August 20th, 2012
I purchased this skirt because I had to
Have surgery, which I've had to done on my leg. I'm unable to wear shorts or anything that I would have to pull over my leg n this skirt
Is not only pretty, but I can wear it as a dress or a skirt due to the way it designed n the length of this garment! So basically I've gotten TWO FOR ONE on this purchase n for a great price as well! Would highly recommend! ;-)
5 stars

Amazing Savings CONSISTENTLY from BOSCOVS!!!!

by NightQueen on August 14th, 2011
When we were needing to refurbish the insides of our kitchen cabinets plus barware, I considered going to a bar supply store. We are SO GLAD to have stuck by Boscov's!!!! Free shipping (or other Fantastic money saving promotions), plus cash back from FatWallet, made ALL of our purchases into some Sweet Deals!
Concerning cosmetic purchases, to meet the criteria of the cosmetic company offering a frre gift with purchase, Boscovs has always been good and straigtforward.
ALL Department Stores state: ONE FREE GIFT with Qualifying Purchase(s). If the Department Store runs out of free gifts...that's the way it goes. It takes time to fill online orders, though Boscovs does a great job timewise. Free gift promotions can sometimes run out in the interim, if they are very popular ones.
I am originally from the east coast, and I highly suggest that you read about BOSCOV's history, on their website. BOSCOVS is the LAST STANDING INDEPENDENT FAMILY OWNED DEPARTMENT STORE CHAIN LEFT in the USA!!!!!!!!! They have stores in Delaware, Pennsylvania, New York State, and other neighboring states. Perhaps, all-in-all they have between 39-42 standing Department Stores. I have made many purchases in person, and now that we haved moved away from where their stores are, I buy anything and everything for home, birthday gifts, wedding gifts,giftware, special iems...the list is Endless... you name it,buy it from Boscovs! We have purchased SO MANY small appliances from them and are throughly SATISFIED!!!! They have a Wonderful Customer Service Department for online buyers, as well...that are very nice....especially if you treat others well...it all goes around! I prefer to treat people nicely...how I wish to be treated...and at least, for any telephone call with a business, I am treated very well!!!!
One important suggestion for any online shopping, including Boscov's: DO ASK CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT YOU WANT EITHER YOU or a close neighbor TO HAVE TO SIGN for ALL DELIVERIES!!!! Makes good sense in these times! Happy Shopping at BOSCOVS!!! Consider that this department store chain has been around since 1921 !!! I support Family owned businesses! And BOSCOVS HAVE KEPT UP WITH THE TIMES...OFFERING ONLINE SHOPPING!!! Also, their website is very user-friendly! Be sure to print-out your shopping bag page, to appreciate all the bargains you purchased and see how much money you are saving!!!!! Enjoy the bargains, fabulous quality items and great money saving promotions!!!! and, of course, the cash back from FATWALLET!!!!!
NIGHTQUEEN
2 stars

How does blinds that cost $5 turn into $26.10?

by anna67 on April 28th, 2011
Boscov's has a lot of nice things and i've ordered from them in the past but their shipping policy is out of control!!!
They charge tax on shipping, item tax and that overweight extra charge is RIDICULOUS!!

Blinds that cost $4.97 turned into a whopping 26.10 after all the fees were tacked on!

I wonder if that price includes installation too?
2 stars

$35 for shipping???

by Ccatnap on March 31st, 2011
I have purchased from Boscov's in the past (about 4 times last year). I always get the same items, and sometimes they offer free shipping and sometimes they charge me $9.99. The items I buy are small and light, not furniture or awkward or heavy items. All my items fit into a box that I can carry with one hand. Last week they offered free shipping so I took advantage and purchased my items, (which were cake serving knife sets). Customer service called me and wanted to charge $35 for shipping. They told me if I wanted my order, they would only honor shipping on two items, not all 12. Mind you, this has never been a problem prior. I had them only ship 2 of my items and cancel the rest. Later that week, I ordered again, this time paying $9.99 for the remaining 10 items I needed. Again, they called and wanted to charge me $35. I have read the terms of their shipping terms and it only specifies charging more for heavy or large items. I am awainting a call from some manager for more info on this situation. I cannot believe a company such as Boscov's can be so unorganized.
5 stars

Excellent Store

by kiaspecialthegreat on March 28th, 2011
I have shopped from Boscovs three times. The merchandise was as stated. The quality was excellent, and the services was quick.
5 stars

Great Values

by imagine1128 on February 11th, 2011
Today I received a $40 leather jacket, and cardigan that I purchased on 2-6-11. So yeah, that's fast shipping. But more impressive was the jacket,.. no one would guess the price. I have done business for this store for about 5 months now, never any problems. I recommend it ! Especially the deals !

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014