You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Buydig Coupons

BuyDig is the Internets top digital superstore. They offer great everyday low prices and 5 star live customer service help. BuyDig.com is an authorized online reseller for some of the top electronic brands such as: Samsung, Sony, Garmin, Nikon, Toshiba, LG, Epson, and many more leading manufacturers. When shopping at BuyDig, you can get free shipping on thousands of products, while obtaining huge savings on your purchases. Your transaction is 100% secure, and you have 45 days to return any product you are unhappy with. Use the BuyDig.com coupons today.

Whether you are shopping for a GPS, laptops, camera, television, luggage, mp3 player, blu ray player, binoculars, printers, computers, kitchen appliances, cameras, sporting goods, or even a DVD player – BuyDig has it all. Right on the front page, you can easily shop by the current deals, cameras, tvs, laptops, GPS, SLRS, blowout deals, gift ideas and clearance. They offer international shipping to Canada, Great Britain, and Australia. Subscribe to the emails for news, updates, deals, and promotions to get the best savings on your electronics and other purchases. BuyDig has great supplier relationships, fast processing and shipping time, great service, and safe transactions.

Since the early 1990s, BuyDig has been giving back. They have provided funding for homes for troops, contributed to cancer treatment, participated in Canon4Kids, Samsung 4 Seasons of Hope, Donations to Edison Policemen’s Benevolent Association, Contribution to Tragedy Assistance Program for Survivors, and many more.

Buydig
Cash Back is currently not available for this merchant.

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

bad experience with buydig.com

by yanjiafeng on May 4th, 2011
Waste of my time! Very disappointed with them!

I ordered a camcorder on buydig.com and I checked the order status after one week. It always says "processing". Then, I call the customs service in the morning and they sent me an email in the afternoon.

"ear Valued Customer:
We apologize for the inconvenience, however, the order you placed must be canceled at this time. Although, this was originally advertised as, in stock, it seems to have been either oversold, or the inventory may have been slightly inaccurate. If there is anything on our website similiar, or of more value, that may interest you, please let us know, and we will be sure to work something out in your favor to make up for the inconvenience we caused. In the meantime, you will be fully refunded and this order will be voided.

Order Number: WC13107571

Thank you for your understanding.

Buydig.com Service Department"
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Buydig

1 stars

Shipping guarantees not met.

by jayhangartner on April 23rd, 2014
Item I purchased, was listed as being in stock, and would ship the same day. Oder confirmation indicated 3 -5 day shipping. Has been over a week and Buydig still has not shipped my purchase.
2 stars

Broken products, broken service.

by johnrayallen on April 19th, 2014
Hey they've got some deals and wow no tax for most of us right? Well better make sure your full order gets delivered and none of the products are missing. I've has a faulty and missing merchandise and only in the last month. Ok store but you better be ready for extra work if things go wrong. Not highly recommended.
5 stars

Best price, free shipping

by npmsu777 on November 29th, 2013
Had the best price for the item I was looking for $10 lower than on amazon and newegg. Plus it came with some freebies and free shipping. Sent via fedex it just took a couple of days to get from NJ to MS where I live.

It is definitely added to my list of stores to check out when I am looking to order various electronics and gadgets.
1 stars

Customer service is way below average

by egorivodskiy on October 9th, 2013
Customer Service Representative was rude, hung up on me. Called in for price adjustment the next day after placing the order, price dropped by $18. They told me that the item was already shipped and there is nothing they can do, unless I want to pay for return shipping, and reorder the same item. Really? They lost a customer.
1 stars

Horrid after sales service

by Almera101 on June 4th, 2013
They shipped 2 items, when I ordered 3. In response to an email explaining what the mistake cost me I got this:
Dear Customer,
Thank you for contacting us.
I apologize for the inconvenience. AS in many businesses mistakes happen. I am sorry hat you have had to go through this. We would never intentionally do this to a customer. perhaps you are perfect in everything that you do and cannot understand how this happened. However, I have already refunded you for the missing item.
Sincerely,
Bill Haley-Sales Management
Wow. Simply wow.
5 stars

Small, with lots of bang.

by muk720 on May 29th, 2013
Small, with lots of bang.

By computer grandma

from liverpool, n.y.
Verified Buyer

Pros

Like The Sound -very clear

Cons

Haven't found any

Best Uses

product was as adv.,arrived on time, good condition,
easy to install.
5 stars

Repeat Customer

by martin4297 on December 4th, 2012
I have been buying from BuyDig for about 5 years - and ALWAYS had fast service, quick shipping, and never a problem with any item purchased. I have bought cameras, a home theater projector, and other misc. items - great price and usually find free shipping. I'm a Happy Camper from Peachtree City, Georgia!
4 stars

So far so good

by wn74 on November 28th, 2012
Not the best organized site, and some issues paying with Amazon but otherwise the prices on cookware beat Amazon and they've shipped relatively promptly.
1 stars

Lined Leggings

by freelance on November 18th, 2012
Horrible stench. Washed in baking soda and detergent several times. Smells like motor oil. Diesel. Hanged out to dry in fresh air. No results. Soaked all night in a bucket with dissolved baking soda and re-washed. Air dried again. They still have an odor masked by the perfume from laundry detergent.

I will not purchase from here again.
5 stars

New Samsung Plasma & 4 Glasses BDplayer+ and Bundle - great Deal

by scottwade on November 1st, 2011
Best deal I could find including amazon prime.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014