You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Dell Consumer Coupons

4.0% Cash Back
(was 1.5% Cash Back)

Dell Home offers savings with Dell coupons for leading electronics, computers and laptops. Score free shipping or a Dell coupon code on a Dell netbook that suits your lifestyle. Upgrade your monitor with a Dell coupon or shop Dell outlet for impressive savings on Dell Studio products. Great prices donít stop with Dell laptop deals, free shipping coupon, & Dell outlet coupon codes.

Dell Consumer
Cash Back Sale!

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

All good!

by bergofan on August 5th, 2010
Dell purchase experience was seamless through FatWallet for a desktop and two laptops over past few years, received cash back for all.

Desktop is family workhorse. No problems whatsoever. Both laptops have also performed with no problems. Mine survived a tumble (in the dell backpack) from about six feet up. Had to open the drawer once with a paperclip and fine ever since. Gave my son an Inspiron for graduation and college in 2007, and it's still working great. He keeps it pretty streamlined and brags about how fast it is compared to others.

I recommend Dell with cash back from FatWallet, and will buy again.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Cash-back not payed

by amiglialo on May 20th, 2010
I bought couple of times from Dell through Fatwallet and I was not able to receive any cashback even after Fatwallet investigation. Every time Dell reply:
"FatWallet was not the last referred click before the purchase".
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Dell Consumer

1 stars

Canceled my order

by Asucollege on March 7th, 2014
Canceled my order and then charged my card. Customer service has been a huge hassle. Will not buy from in the future.
1 stars

no cachback here

by patelrikin on December 3rd, 2013
Dell will cancel your order so that they dont have to pay cashback and will make you place order over the phone giving you different order #.

Know the tricks by the merchant!
1 stars

no cachback here

by patelrikin on December 3rd, 2013
Dell will cancel your order so that they dont have to pay cashback and will make you place order over the phone giving you different order #.

Know the tricks by the merchant!
1 stars

no cachback here

by patelrikin on December 3rd, 2013
Dell will cancel your order so that they dont have to pay cashback and will make you place order over the phone giving you different order #.

Know the tricks by the merchant!
1 stars

no cachback here

by patelrikin on December 3rd, 2013
Dell will cancel your order so that they dont have to pay cashback and will make you place order over the phone giving you different order #.

Know the tricks by the merchant!
1 stars

no cachback here

by patelrikin on December 3rd, 2013
Dell will try to cancel order without making any effort to resolve order issue (like payment) and will make you put order over the phone so that they don't have to pay for cashback.
5 stars

Excellent

by Emransyedz on November 4th, 2013
4 x2 % is awesome.
4 stars

Initially Dell did not report the sale to Fatwallet so the high rating relates to Fatwallet more than Dell

by dgrady42 on November 3rd, 2013
I purchased a computer from Dell using Fatwallet. At the time, they were having a sale for 4%. Initially When I got the email from Fatwallet, it did not show the purchase from Dell. All I had to do was show them proof of purchase and Fatwallet put the money in my account within 48 hours.
I think this is one of the greatest sights out there.

Dan
5 stars

Great Deal

by naitikdesai on September 10th, 2013
Great Deal
1 stars

Dell still has crap customer service

by samuraioptician on April 13th, 2013
I ordered a samsung 43" tv with a $75.00 gift card included. Finally received the gift card and it was for $20.00. Called customer service in India and they told me to call back Monday. I guess I should have read the reviews stating Dell has customer satisfaction of only 60%. How does Dell stay in business? If I got 60% on assignment, that usually means FAIL.
4 stars

Generally Dell is okay

by PeepingTom on April 11th, 2013
Placing orders on the Dell website is an okay experience. It is a little time consuming if you run through all of the possible options but are given the option to place the order at every step of the way. My biggest problem with Dell is the lack of coupon stacking. Overall it is an okay way to order a PC, and it is MUCH better than dealing with their sales department on the telephone. Dell is okay!
1 stars

Can not cancel the order

by parasharamit on November 24th, 2012
I accidentally ordered a laptop and then realized there is no way to cancel it. There is no cancel option and the website suggests you to call to cancel. But the catch is the agents are not available in the night and by the next morning the ordered was already in production and shipped so the order could not be cancelled. Can they just put a cancel order option just like amazon? whats the big deal?
1 stars

Dead on Black Friday

by Baconman6 on November 23rd, 2012
They should have anticipated the hype and readied their servers. Waiting on their site for 2 hours only to not receive the deal I had waiting in my cart the entire time merely because I couldn't pay because of their servers is unacceptable.
5 stars

Great deal and high quality Dell Inspiron computer

by superlisaj on August 22nd, 2012
I have been looking for a desktop computer for a while. I was lucky to come to Fat Wallet and see this offer. I finally picked out the Dell Inspiron 660 with a 24 in monitor. It was built custom so I was surprised it arrived within 5 business days, and the monitor in 4.

I have absolutely NO problems with this computer. I run a ton of programs, including some gaming, and a lot of streaming video. As for the monitor, I love it as well. The only thing I wish it had was the ability to swivel. You can only tilt up and down.

Previously, I had owned two Dells. One from 96 to 2002 (and it was still running when I got a new one) and one from 2002 to 2009. Then I changed over to a Compaq. It broke after a year and it cost practically the same amount to fix. So, 2 years later I am back to Dell and ignore those people that say Dell is not good anymore.
5 stars

My Latest Dell Purchase

by ShamrockGold1 on August 18th, 2012
You can't find a vast selection of Dell ink anywhere else. Not an office supply, electroninc, NOR any computer shop.
5 stars

No problems, good products and good support

by silversurferium on August 2nd, 2012
Nice deal on a laptop. Also have had good/fast support with problems (orders damaged by FedEx, etc.) in the past. Always going back to Dell.
5 stars

Supplies

by ShamrockGold1 on July 5th, 2012
My Black Ink cartridges were empty faster than my color Ink cartridges, so I had to get MORE BLACK INK cartridges PRONTO!
5 stars

Perfection

by Halil on July 2nd, 2012
Customer service excellent, you can't go wrong with Dell
4 stars

dell laptop cashback deal

by sandeepsuhas on June 5th, 2012
It was good experience...and I was happy since I got a good deal from FatWallet. Thank you fatwallet..
1 stars

Never got my *cash back* reward.

by SlimBackPocket on May 24th, 2012
Dell cancelled my order and then gave me a new order number. I got the computer but my cash back never showed up as redeemable at Fat Wallet. I like the computer but what sold me on this deal was the extra discount that the 2% cash back offered.
5 stars

Classic Dell can't go wrong

by xvariablex on May 7th, 2012
Dell always seems to have competitive machines at a cheaper price for the same performance. Disclaimer: I have only ever bought a Dell for computers.
5 stars

very good and reliable

by uksharma on April 18th, 2012
The coupon is very good and reliable. Got cash back quickly without any problem.
4 stars

Dell online store is best IMHO

by kenrosenblad on February 1st, 2012
I have shopped online several times over the years to buy both desktop and laptop computers. I am not a technology expert but I do have intermediate level experience. The Dell store is best of all from my viewpoint because of the high level of component, feature and thus price configuration power it gives you. However, I recognize that this is not a benefit for a shopper who is not familiar with all the intricacies of components and features. I think they do have preconfigured systems at good prices too but I didn't shop those because of the particular components and features I wanted.
3 stars

Read the terms for the cashback

by stevenmcintosh on December 13th, 2011
Most of the items are 1% cashback, not 4%. Ebates would have been better. I'm diappointed to find that I lost money for two purchases using Fatwallet.
5 stars

The Under Rated Dell

by Bogartofelcajon on October 12th, 2011
I was under the impression about Dell being awful and greedy in terms of it customer service and items. But after biting the bullet and buying my 3DTV at them, I was impressed on how easy and smooth the transaction was. I will be definitely coming back again for more deals I can find in this company.
1 stars

Daily Deal

by budsdad on December 27th, 2010
I was checking out with the Daily Deal in my cart and by the time it processed the price went from $20 to $70 on the last confirm screen. It was still called the daily deal in my cart. Live chat told me too bad cannot help and thanks for the business
3 stars

Monitor coupon invalid

by DrPooh on November 30th, 2010
The 30% off Dell Monitor listed above (SF8HZ80?4L5LLW) is no longer working. Save yourself some time in picking out a monitor. Message sent to the FW guys to check why?
5 stars

No Problems at All!

by photofirst on October 16th, 2010
I've always received great service and products from Dell. Cash Back has been correct and paid according to terms. We have purchased 5 or 6 Dell computers over the years, and will continue to consider Dell in the future.
5 stars

Great computer, Great Price.

by MRedRaider on September 24th, 2010
Bought a Studio 15 after finding a deal on FatWallet. Applied more stack-able coupons to the cart and ended up with a really great computer for $400 under it's original price!
Shipping was fast and the unit was delivered almost a week before the original estimated date.
The computer runs very well and unlike some reviews, my credit showed up on FatWallet as pending almost immediately. I don't understand why these folks are rating the store because of a failure on this forum.
1 stars

Dell Do not PAY Here

by tanavita on August 29th, 2010
I got rob many times here at Dell link. Fatwallet investigate and No pay. Try somewhere else.
5 stars

Good machine, great value

by mudley on August 9th, 2010
Three years ago I was on the phone with my mom helping her with her computer about twice a month. When an awesome Dell deal came along for a nice machine with a 22" monitor for less than $400, I decided that Christmas was coming early for moms. It took a couple weeks to arrive, but since then everything has been fantastic. About a month in, her monitor died - but Dell shipped her a new 24" one within days. She hasn't had any computer problems since, and only calls me when she runs into mean people on yahoo games.
1 stars

No Cash Back

by norreh on August 9th, 2010
I also have had instances where I buy a 1800$ computer and dont get the cash back. Even after "Investigation"
1 stars

Orders in only 25% of the time

by nahman42 on May 25th, 2010
1/4 times your order will be canceled for some bs reason.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014