You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Dell Small Business Coupons

Dell Small Business offers competitive prices for businesses and their bottom line. From the best laptop deals and Computer accessories to TV deals and Tablets, Dell coupons offer incredible discounts and savings. Look for free shipping, Dell coupon code, and forum reviews before important purchases.

With more than 28 years of experience you can trust Dell to get the most out of your small business. They go beyond just laptops, TVs and tablets deals. Dell Small Business is a world leader in the business server, and networking space. From mom and pop wireless networks and inexpensive tower servers, to high-end PowerEdge blade servers and managed chassis switches, Dell will help you find the best solution for your business.

Dell Small Business
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Cash-back not payed

by amiglialo on May 20th, 2010
I bought couple of times from Dell through Fatwallet and I was not able to receive any cashback even after Fatwallet investigation. Every time Dell reply:
"FatWallet was not the last referred click before the purchase".
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Dell Small Business

5 stars

I placed 3 orders and got cashback all 3 times

by nassuvian on January 13th, 2014
I ordered 3 Dell Optiplex systems from Dell's Small Business site, on 3 sepearate days, and they gave cashback on all 3 purchases.
5 stars

Quality and Pricing

by CoffeeJon on November 27th, 2013
I own an IT business and have been purchasing Dell business products (Optiplex, Latitude, and Precision laptops and desktops)for years. I am not big on their home unit as the quality is not as good overall as the ones I listed. The Optiplex Desktops usually come with a 3 year warranty which is unusual in the business. Although I have had good success with other brands, these particular products have been excellent in regards to price and quality. Next day business support is critical to our clients and we usually have no problem with business technical support. If you purchase from the Home store, it can be a completely different experience.
1 stars

Never ships on time

by auburnnandu on September 25th, 2013
I ordered a camera for a family function. They sent an email a few days before delivery and said that the item was delayed by a week rendering it useless for my intended purposes. So I cancelled and used the Dell gift card to buy a laptop for my parents. Then a couple of weeks later I get an email saying that my order was delayed by 8 days. Based on the current shipping estimate the laptop will arrive exactly 1 day before my parents leave to India. I guess Dell likes it's customers to live on the edge. I've become pretty religious now due to all the practice ordering from Dell and praying that the orders make it at least within 5-10 days of the promised ship date
1 stars

Dell need to use real freight carrier to ship their items

by deepersoul on August 27th, 2013
Dell sent out a company called "Pilot" to deliver my TV. Was not able to receive TV due to they will not deliver since no one was at the house or arrange a pickup.
1 stars

Nothing qualifies

by Bajaman703 on June 19th, 2013
I've made several purchases (a lap top, a wireless printer and a stand alone server) with this link and the Dell Consumer link for 2.0% and NOTHING qualifies! Don't waste your time calculating these savings if you're price comparing to any other retailers!
5 stars

Dell Precision Desktop, 7% cash back worked

by afhayden on October 20th, 2011
I got my 7% cash back, and I used my Discover card so I could get another 2% back.
4 stars

Dell Computer

by rmobrien99 on July 6th, 2011
Got a nice computer desktop system for a great price. We're happy.
1 stars

Coupon expires before the expire date

by charleschenhua on March 30th, 2011
Watch out for the fake expiration dates on coupon. Dell will not honor the dates.
5 stars

No cash back problems here

by Stonyman on March 25th, 2011
Have ordered several times without issue. All the dell sites look the same so I am wondering if they clicked off of the dell small business site and went to the home section. Will continue to use fatwallet with dell small business.
1 stars

No Clue

by budsdad on December 27th, 2010
After waiting for a BO for several weeks they canceled my order and had no idea why. Upon checking they showed the item in stock at a higher price.
1 stars

Cashback not paid

by rastascott on October 28th, 2010
Cashback not paid through fatwallet. Dell gave no reason. I have given up on filing investigations for missing cashback. Bing when alive always paid. I know it is not Fatwallet's fault but still disappointing.
1 stars

No Cash Back For You

by rulymon on October 14th, 2010
Like almost everyone else here, Dell didn't honor my cash back request even though I did everything necessary. I wasn't especially happy with my purchase either. I'd stay away from Dell and buy from someone else who actually still cares about making good products and keeping their customers happy.
1 stars

Failed to pay cashback.

by Crazytree on September 21st, 2010
Dell refused to pay cashback on a >$2k order. Everyone at Dell was clueless about cashback and referred me back to Fatwallet... who told me to talk to Dell. A big waste of time.
1 stars

No Rebate received

by jagdishsatra on August 18th, 2010
Always will find execuse.. like you bought from Home office and not small business
5 stars

No problem here...

by RScar627 on August 12th, 2010
I purchased toner cartridges from Dell through FatWallet back in April and had no problem getting my 2% back. It is sitting in my account waiting for me to cash it in. Will definitely shop Dell again.
1 stars

Dude you're getting no cashback!

by Crazytree on July 6th, 2010
Dell refused to honor my $80 cashback purchase. Avoid.
1 stars

Never sends purchase info to fatwallet...

by odavey on June 19th, 2010
Dell is great and all...but I've long given up purchasing through fatwallet. I've done 10+ click-thru orders at Dell and never once have they showed up in my fatwallet account. Shame.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014