You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Diapers.com Coupons

Diapers.com is the largest online baby care specialty site in the United States, initially offering the most popular name-brand diapers, wipes and formula. Now, they have added almost every baby product you can think of, from bottles and baby food, to shampoo and rash ointment, and now gear and nursery furniture! When shopping bath and baby care, use a Diapers.com coupon or a Diapers.com promo code!

If you are looking for natural and organic baby products look no further! Diapers.com has what’s called, “NATURAL baby shop”. They have brands like Seventh Generation, Babyganics, and Earth’s Best, which have products that are natural and have minimal processing. They also carry cloth diapers and organic baby food. A diaper.com promo code can be found to reduce costs associated with natural and organic products.

Diapers.com also has a baby registry with free shipping and free returns. You also earn credit when purchases are made off of your registry. Follow their ultimate checklist to make sure you don’t forget anything.

Diapers.com
Coupons Plus 1.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Couldn't be a better place!

by pamspringer on April 26th, 2013
I have been ordering from diapers for over two years now and have zero complaints. They have the best customer service I've yet to come across. The orders always arrive on time and if there is any problem with the order they are there to fix it immediately. Very friendly people who genuinely care. Thank you so much diapers! You rock.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Diapers.com doesn't think you can share or reuse your coupon code!!

by dianique on June 21st, 2012
diapers.com cancelled my order and inactivated my account (but charged my credit card)becuase I used pampers $5 off coupon codes and other codes I found online. There was absolutely no statements or fine prints on diapers.com indicating that each code can only be used once. This was the worst online shopping experience I have ever had. How could a seller blame their customers for its own inability to maintain the system???
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Diapers.com

4 stars

Great Shipping and Customer Service

by kookycole on March 23rd, 2014
I've been using this site for 4 years, and the customer service and shipping for this site is some of the best I have experienced. The prices are not always the best, but you can get some major savings if this is your first order. Here is my advice for getting the biggest savings:

1) If this is your first order you can use coupon code SAVE20 to save 20% on your order. This code can also be used on their 9 affiliate sites.
2) Order at least $49 so that you will be eligible for free shipping.
3) Diapers.com frequently offers sales for specific items. These codes can be used with the SAVE20 code for additional savings.
4) Mail in any manufactures coupons that you may have. Here is a ink for more information:
http://www.diapers.com/redeem
5) After you make your first order you will be able to set up a referral code. Make sure to set it up so that the referral goes to you. Use this code to refer people and they will save 20% and you will get a $5 credit for each referral.
1 stars

Disappointed with Diapers.com

by jeannemiles on January 3rd, 2014
I have been a loyal customer of Diapers.com since my daughter was born in April of 2013. I avoided buying diapers or baby products anywhere else because I was so impressed with their service. I was slightly disappointed when they changed their shipping policy and upped the $$ amount you needed to spend to get free shipping but understood why. The last two orders that I placed,though, promised delivery by a certain date if I placed my order by 4pm. Neither order arrived in the promised timeframe. In fact, one order took over 7 business days to arrive! I'm very disappointed in this service and am considering changing my loyalty to Amazon Prime (have only heard amazing things). I'm wondering what happened to their stellar service...
5 stars

Awesome for FTM

by jroycheer on August 16th, 2013
Just wanted to share my great finding on diapers.com! FTM and just got a case of Pampers for .11 a diaper! I was told anything under .13 was good so I'm happy! It's Pampers Baby Dry size 1 276 count - $49.99 - $1.50 eCoupon on site - 15% off with code PGBABY15 and an additional 20% off with code 20MOREOFF - total came to $31.52! If you prefer Huggies they also have Huggies Snug and Dry Economy Plus case 276 count size 1 on sale from $49.99 to $39.99 - $2.00 eCoupon on site - and 20% off promo code 20MOREOFF for a total of $30.39. Both cases .11 cents per diaper! Shipping was free! No complaints!
5 stars

Love Diapers.com for years now

by hlumberger on August 12th, 2013
I ordered something on Saturday and was at my house when I arrived today (Monday). SUPER FAST SHIPPING. They also contribute 5% cashback to UPromise, which I love...I get to save money on the site AND save money using the site ;-)

I've shopped with Diapers.com for years. This past December I ordered a car seat and did not realize that I had ordered the wrong one until after I received the purchase email. I called Diapers.com and they resolved the issue immediately, no hassle. Over a year ago I accidentally ordered two of an outfit. I did not catch my mistake until AFTER multiples arrived. I called to get a return, and they told me to keep it...and refunded my money. WOW. Granted, I shop A LOT, so it was a good move on their end...but still, it was a kind gesture and not at all requested.

I've found everything I've purchased to be competitively priced (if it's not...I buy it elsewhere). I love this place.

Also, when we travel (especially by plane), I place an order for our travel needs to arrive at our destination before we do. Never have had an issue, and it saves SUCH hassle of bringing supplies or finding a store when we arrive. Thanks Diapers.com!!!
5 stars

Highly recommend this merchant!

by zvmsh2oman on December 17th, 2012
My transaction with this merchant went perfectly. I would definitely shop again.
5 stars

Good prices, excellent customer service

by lkmb on August 16th, 2012
Our family is past the diapers stage, but the site featured some good prices on toys, which I ordered as gifts. The order arrived lickety-split, and with free returns I had no qualms about getting stuck if the gift didn't work out. As it turned out we did return one gift, and the process was easy and quick.
5 stars

Impressed

by stewievb on July 28th, 2012
I had my first order. $10 off diapers, 10% off everything else, plus had free two day shipping. Got a great deal. Everything came on time. It was quick and easy to use. Plus, a nice little touch, they included a small sample of lotion and some coupons.
1 stars

Diapers.com cancelled my order, but still no refund.

by zoechen on July 12th, 2012
Zeor start for Diapers.com. I've calll diapers.com a couple of times. Their custermer service was very rude and was't helpful at all. My order was cancelled three weeks ago, and I still haven't got the refund.
5 stars

Highly recommended

by astru on October 16th, 2010
I made about a dozen purchases at Diapers.com, buying items in various categories, from diapers to carseats and toys. All these items arrived super fast, well packaged and in factory fresh condition.

Coupon-wise, they seem to have about 2 or 3 general 10-15% off coupons each year, which they e-mail to their customers. The coupons posted in the pseudo-reviews here may give you a different impression, but in fact they are affiliate coupons that work only on your first order.

The overall prices were even better when Bing was offering 4-10% cashback, but that program is history unfortunately.
5 stars

Great!!! and super fast shipping!

by jlios on October 7th, 2010
I got 15 percent off my entire order using coupon code 15LESS plus it shipped free. I was going to buy a pack n play and co-sleeper off craigslist but i actually got it here cheaper and brand new!!
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service and generous cashback!

by badagogi on September 10th, 2010
Use code TECH3195 to save 15% on your first order. Don't forget about the cashback!
5 stars

Super fast shipping, great service

by Puffjelo on July 25th, 2010
They have everything I need for our twins, great prices, and it always gets shipped to my door in a day or two!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014