You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Eastbay Coupons

Get an Eastbay coupon or coupon code, and score big discounts on your next Eastbay footwear, apparel, or sporting equipment purchase. Save even more when you stack your coupon with cash back from FatWallet. Eastbay also carries all your favorite brands like Nike, Adidas, Converse, so you can be sure you will find what you want.

Why shop Eastbay? They are a world leading athletic equipment supplier. They also offer super fast shipping that is paired with outstanding, knowledgeable customer service. This one-two punch means you will get what you want, when you need it. In the off chance you need to return something, they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free return shipping on exchanged items.

Eastbay
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Expensive shipping and frustrating promotions

by ChrisF on April 18th, 2014
They charge the most for shipping out of any apparel retailer I know of. For 2 shorts/shirts the cost of shipping is $16 for 5-6 day delivery. I feel this is deceptive marketing. They do this on purpose because free shipping doesn't stack with any promotions. If you used a 15% code on a 100$ order, it's not going to be 85$, it's going to be 95$ with shipping. So you actually only save 5$ if you're lucky. They also do this to force you to buy more to make it worth it.

I have used a number of corporate accounts for shipping, trust me, even with packaging, it does not cost anywhere close to 16$ to ship a 1-1.5 pound package. Half of that is pure profit for them. If it was 2nd day shipping, then maybe it would make more sense. But I think it's pretty ridiculous when companys try to make money off of shipping charges.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Eastbay

5 stars

Love eastbay

by Puentes99 on January 2nd, 2014
Never had any problems eastbay bought 6 pair of shoes love eastbay and they always have my show size I'm a shoe size 12 and they always have sales only buy shoes from now
5 stars

Love eastbay

by Puentes99 on January 2nd, 2014
Never had any problems eastbay bought 6 pair of shoes love eastbay and they always have my show size I'm a shoe size 12 and they always have sales
1 stars

Disappointing

by ddppaa on November 26th, 2013
I was promised a refund of return shipping fees from Australia to USA, which are considerable, as I had to exchange a pair of shoes that were too small. Even though this is against EastBay policy, due to their "Fit Promise" they said they would make an exception in my case. The catch was that I first had to ship the shoes back and then call back to request a refund once the shoes were received by EastBay. They did send me the larger shoes back for free, however when it came to me claiming the return shipping fees, they threw the rule book right at me and pretended the refund promise was never made and they had no record of that conversation in their system. Sure, I shouldn't have been so naive to trust the customer service rep at his word and I should have requested something in writing. I guess I thought EastBay is a large, seemingly reputable company so you wouldn't expect them to make promises they cannot keep. Lesson learnt: don't call customer service, rather do everything via email - that way at least you have a written trail. Better yet: just don't do business with dishonest companies such as EastBay.
5 stars

Great shopping

by donnelljack on October 18th, 2013
Eastbay is one of the best places to go for online shopping.

Thank U
Eastbay
5 stars

Awesome Deals!

by probass3e on February 17th, 2013
I'm getting ready to run my first 10k and wanted a new pair of running shoes to celebrate the event. I fell in love with the new crazy colored Asics Shoes that are popular right now, but they are way overpriced. I resolved that I would not be able to get my shoes, but by chance I came across Eastbay through Fatwallet and not only did they have the shoes that I've been wanting, but they are currently having an awesome sale on running shoes! I was able to get the ASICS® GEL-Noosa Tri 8 Womens Running Shoes at only $89 bucks! ($125 to $200 elsewhere). And I even found a $15.00 coupon that I was allowed to use! These shoes have really good reviews, so I can't wait to try them out. I love a great deal and I feel like I more than succeeded by saving tons of money and even getting money back on our Fatwallet account. Thank you Fatwallet!!
5 stars

Awesome Online Store

by vietpho713 on February 7th, 2013
I love their products & great customer services.
4 stars

childrens jackets

by megakrisco on December 6th, 2012
Easy to find on there site, they had it in stock, always a plus!
5 stars

Clothing for my 20 year old

by anyah on December 2nd, 2011
My extremely picky youngest son searched high and low for his favorite sweatpants (Nike Classic Fleece open hem pants with college logos) and found them only at Eastbay. I ordered 3 pairs for Christmas gifts (along with 2 shirts). The $25 off $100 code worked and I received my order without a hitch 6 days later. Of course, they ran a free shipping promotion right after I ordered (I paid $15.95 for shipping)but it appears the $25 off promo is over.
3 stars

Not a Bad Shoe

by Deamons on March 6th, 2011
Own 3 pair of New Balance all 11.5 these were too short need to return at $ 7.00
restocking and shipping fee. Width felt good.
4 stars

great store

by pacc on February 22nd, 2011
its a great store for me for the fact that i love shoes and they usually have every new shoe thats come out....plus the do not charge tax in my state where other sites will and u get 6% cash back every time....
1 stars

Unreliable service

by johnrod on January 19th, 2011
Eastbay sent me the wrong item, so they said were going to send the correct item. After a week of waiting and multiple phone calls to customer service, I was told a manager was going to look into the order and contact me. The order was cancelled - without any notification from a manager or an email - because the item had sold out during the week I was waiting for the replacement item to be shipped.
5 stars

Great Store

by kvevans on October 30th, 2010
Eastbay has the best deals and variety for athletic wear. I haven't found a brick and mortar store that can compare.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014