You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Entertainment.com Coupons

The Entertainment® Book is the best coupon book for dining, grocery, travel and entertainment like movie tickets, sporting events and more! Entertainment books offer consumers huge discounts like 50% off, 2-for-1 savings, and cash back through FatWallet. Receive thousands of dollars in savings with hundreds of instant coupons that are good through October 31st of the next year. For pizza coupons, restaurant coupons or buy-one-get-one-free coupons, go to www.entertainment.com.

Entertainment.com
Coupons Plus 17.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Entertainment.com

1 stars

rip off

by zym on August 29th, 2014
they auto sign me up to the auto renew and charged me $30 a few months later
5 stars

Entertainment Book

by trishc2 on November 15th, 2012
I give these books as gifts and everyone loves them. It's one of the gifts that you give that truly gives all year long
5 stars

As good as they can be in declining market

by bigjim2011 on July 31st, 2012
Entertainment Publications, Inc. is very quick at sending their books, and their people are very good at answering questions. That said, they are trying to hang on even though their system of offering discounts by retailers in specific markets represents a declining delivery system. I have noticed that they are bringing some technology methods to their books. I hope they can hang on; after all, didn't they invent the market by market promo system. Their books are getting smaller and smaller; but their people are very nice to deal with and for that reason, they deserve a top rating.
5 stars

I love these books!

by pookiepupp on June 19th, 2012
there always seems to be at least one coupon each year that I not only get my money back on for the purchase of the book, but I come out ahead dollar wise. I always end up buying several books each year. we use the books often and keep one in each car.
5 stars

Entertainment Book - Great value for your money!

by pizzalover427 on March 11th, 2012
There are many levels of value in this book. Nice restaurants, casual ones, retail stores, on-line stores,airlines/car rentals, etc. Perfect for yourself, your family, and to give as gifts for the holidays!
3 stars

I have bought several books for years,

by anewme on January 2nd, 2012
This year there wasnt a book for Fayetteville N.C. I bought the one for Raleigh/Durham and it doesnt have as many of coupons that I will be able to use as I have really gotten my moneys worth for alot of years in the past.
5 stars

Happy to get 2011 entertainment books for 2 for $10

by dlkbc1 on July 16th, 2011
I always get entertainment books every year. My city's book is good--almost all restaurant coupons are BOGO. I also use the movie coupons and retail coupons so it is well worth my money!
To get even better value, I trade coupons , too!
I just bought these two books for only $10 for two vacation cities that I will visit before it expires.
5 stars

Great deal $5

by kmuldown on May 25th, 2011
You also get $5 off if you sign up for auto renewal program - so it cost only $5. They send you an email before they renew it and you can cancel at that time.
3 stars

Great price, good offers

by DonMorgan on April 3rd, 2011
Just on the Zips coupons, I will get my money's worth. Thanks Fatwallet!
4 stars

As advertised

by vanheve2 on February 23rd, 2011
The book can be a good value if you are near a lot of the places that have coupons. No issues with the order.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014