You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Fabric.com Coupons

We are Fabric.com and We are the place to go if you Sew! Our commitment is to provide the highest quality of products, at the lowest possible price, and we do so with superior customer service, in the warmth of a personal community. In other words; We Put the FAB in Fabric!

Fabric.com
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Fabric.com

1 stars

Worst experience with an online vendor. Ever.

by kaylascornholebags on August 28th, 2014
The other reviewers are right; Fabric.com could really give a crap if my home business was hinging on getting the fabric in time, which it will not. As sometimes happens, I realized I didn't have the fabric I needed.I ordered it Monday, wanted it by Wednesday or Thursday. But when I checked out, there was no shipping option and suddenly the order was complete. I immediately called customer service and was told in fact that is the only way to get expedited shipping, whereupon they - and here the irony just kills me - THEY PUT YOUR ORDER ON HOLD FOR DAYS until they get around to calling you and asking you what kind of expedited shipping you want. They held my order for three days and then had the nerve to ask me did I want to spend $60 on a $40 order to get tit next day. Had I just let it be normal shipping, I might have gotten it by now! Though based on the reviews I probably wouldn't have. It hasn't ruined me, thank God, but I will not make nearly as much this weekend as I could have. I found the same stuff online and wouldn't you know, they promised to have it in the mail by the next business day. The world's largest online retailer can assure me their vendors get it in the mil almost immediately, but these schmoes at Fabric.com can't even be bothered to process my order for at least 3 business days. I could go on about how the people I spoke with were terribly unimpressed with my plight and kept implying that it was sort of on me, I should have known better since the site does say it takes 2-3 business days to ship your order. Silly me, I thought it was 2014 and the 3 day warning was for incredibly busy times like Christmas, not your average Tuesday. Like another reviewer said, I wish I could give them 0 stars but I had to pick at least one.
5 stars

Love the Fabric

by kaygardner on May 29th, 2014
I enjoy the low prices and the big selection of fabric they provide. My orders are shipped in good condition and the quality of fabric is great. Would recommend them to all my friends.
4 stars

Nice

by linnellbelle on April 17th, 2014
This is my second time ordering fabric from fabric.com. And I've been impressed with their selection and their sales prices. Shipping takes a week or so though.
1 stars

Fabric.com was my worst experience with any online merchant

by reginaleighs on April 30th, 2013
Over the course of one week after placing an order, I was sent three emails from Fabric.com cancelling an item I ordered. Their customer service did not respond to my emails. This was my first and last time doing business Fabric.com.

Although they have a great selection of fabrics and fair prices, what is the point of wasting my time selecting fabric that I never receive?

I had to give them one star, but they deserve a rating of zero stars.
1 stars

Horrible customer service

by shannonjoydesigns on October 6th, 2012
Fabric.com has terrible customer service! Twice they have waited a week to tell me they are canceling my order because of the fabric being out of stock. Never received an email asking whether I wanted a substitute (the fabric being cancelled was basic, solid flannel--easy to replace!). Fabric.com had the gall to charge my PayPal account 1.50 to cover their fees EVEN THOUGH THEY were the ones canceling my entire $175 order. Shameful!!!!!

This is the best--after I waited 40 minutes in que for the live online help and wouldn't you know, they turned off the live chat TWO PEOPLE before me. They don't give a darn--so not worth the agony! Horrible service.

There are far better companies...don't waste your money or time with fabric.com.
5 stars

Happy with Fabric.com

by Gibbylet on May 13th, 2012
I've made perhaps 10-12 orders from Fabric.com in the last year and a half. Their shipping isn't super fast but it's free with orders over $35 so I can't complain. They have a great variety of apparel, quilting, and household fabric, sometimes the variety is almost overwhelming actually. I'm not fond of their hard to browse clearance sections, but you can't win them all. Great things are there are often online coupons for 10-20% off orders, and your orders earn you points that can be redeemed for discounts on future orders.
5 stars

Great Store

by tinleyparkpat on March 9th, 2012
Fabric.com has very good customer service. Found fabric that I was unable to find in four local shops including Joanns and Hancock. Prices are fair when you use coupons and shop their sales. Overall, good store.
5 stars

My Favorite online fabric store!

by reallyrob on January 4th, 2012
I love Fabric.com! They have such a huge selection of fabrics and it's a much larger selection then my local stores! Prices are a little high on some things, but they send out lots of coupons and I always order enough to get free shipping!
5 stars

I love the variety!!!

by reallyrob on October 13th, 2011
I have placed 5 orders so far at Fabric.com and I couldn't be more pleased! I usually prefer to shop in person at my local fabric stores, but received an email advertising a sale at Fabric.com and decided to check them out.
The original prices were a little higher then what I like to pay, but the variety of the fabrics were simply amazing!!! With the sale prices or a coupon code, the prices are about what I would pay in store locally.
So far, I am totally pleased with Fabric.com's service and shipping! Customer service is very qualified and you can even speak to them on the phone if you choose to call.
Every order I have placed has arrived within a few days of ordering and the quality of the fabric is really great!
Keep up the great work Fabric.com!!!!
4 stars

Great variety, frequent sales

by Gibbylet on May 10th, 2011
I have ordered from fabric.com 6 times now I think. The one negative thing I would say is that I have ordered the exact same slub knit fabric twice (within a month of each other)One felt not as soft, and slightly different than the first one, the other fabric was a visibly different teal, and I'd bought it to finish a shirt I'd started with, which made me pretty unhappy.
The customer service is great though, twice a couple of items from my order ran out and were not able to be fulfilled, and they emailed me with the items so I could make replacement choices, and I was able to call and give them quickly. Once I ordered a clearance $1.99 fabric in blue, and I got a totally different type of black fabric. Nevertheless, for the prices and consistent shipping times and good service, I will be ordering the bulk of my fabric from here unless something changes.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014