You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Finish Line Coupons

Shop Finish Line footwear, apparel and accessories for a fit lifestyle and FatWallet cash back. Score a coupon on athletic footwear or use a coupon code for immediate savings. Cross a Finish Line promo code and win great savings, free shipping and other deals.

Finish Line
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Fast Shipping and Good Service, Good Sale Prices

by MrWizzard on December 31st, 2012
Sorry to read about some others bad experiences. As a result I decided to post this review after my first purchase. I had a question about one of the product's features since it was not listed in the description so I called them. Answered quickly and while the woman did not know the answer immediately, she did research it and came back with what proved to be correct when the item came. One of the items was sold out by the time my order was processed (the same day) and I was notified and credited immediately with apologies. I received the items 4 days after order on the east coast and cash back was posted shortly thereafter. I'd buy from them again.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Finish Line

5 stars

High quality athletic wear for low cost

by polashek on January 2nd, 2014
When my son decided to switch colleges days before the start of the fall semester, the logo hoodie I'd bought for the first school was obsolete. The quality had been so good for the price, though, that I gladly went back to Finish Line and ths time found a complete warm-up suit that bore the logo for his new school in the extra large size he needed. The new clothes arrived and were the same excellent construction we'd seen the first time. I expect I'll go back to Finish Line the next time I need such an item.
2 stars

Non-existent customer service

by AJ10 on December 11th, 2013
Ordered something by mistake, and tried to cancel the order. They don't have this as an option online, you can only see an order. And calling their customer service is useless, they just put you on infinite hold. I ended up just leaving my phone on and going to lunch, came back about an hour later, and nobody at finish line picked up.

Emailed them to cancel my order, only to get an email saying that my order shipped.

Overall, they paid for shipping of an item that's gonna be returned to a local store. My time is needlessly wasted trying to contact them to cancel the order and having to go to the store to return it.

Definitely will be looking at other options before considering buying from them again.
5 stars

Fast shipping, quality merchandise

by Dre325 on March 31st, 2013
I recently bought an item from Finish Line thinking to myself that at the incredible price I paid, it couldn't possibly be a quality item. Well I was wrong. Great store with fast shipping and the occasional "too good to pass up" sale event.
1 stars

Brutal (and sometimes non-existent) Customer Service! STAY AWAY!

by mkdevo on January 8th, 2013
Original thread: http://www.fatwallet.com/forums/expired-deals/1235157/

Placed my order on November 20th for 4 Yankees hoodies.

Got 1 pretty quickly on the 27th. Got 2 more on December 4th.

Went to check on the other one, and supposedly it was shipped on the same day as the first one, but in a different package. That tracking info only shows that a label was created, so it was never shipped.

I was charged the full amount of my order.

I called on December 4th. After waiting 20+ minutes, someone finally picked up. I explained my situation, and the CSR verified that the 4th hoodie was never shipped. She told me that they would locate one in a store for me, which could take up to 3 days, and they would ship it to me overnight. If they were unable to locate one, they would issue me a refund for the missing hoodie within a week. I asked and was assured that no further action was needed on my part.

I gave them a month. Nothing.

Called again on January 4th at 11am ET to follow up. Sat on hold for exactly ONE HOUR before hanging up. No one ever picked up. Absolutely ridiculous.

Filed a dispute with Chase and will never deal with FinishLine again. What a joke.
1 stars

Poor Shipping

by Drdawgfan on December 29th, 2012
Don't expect an order from these folks quickly.
1 stars

Horrible Company

by Wemic on December 8th, 2012
Horrible Service
5 stars

fast service

by sterlingjeanne on December 2nd, 2012
Even though this was a big sale and they were overwhelmed, I got partial shipping in 2 days - with immediate notice of my cash back. Thanks.
5 stars

Great

by sk8tergnome87 on July 19th, 2012
Fatwallet is a good service, and tieing in with finishline is perfect. I would give them both 4.5 out of 5stars. The reason is that I'm a computer person and very critical on website designs and such.
1 stars

terrible service, ridiculous policies

by csacom on March 19th, 2011
So FinishLine is playing games with FedEx and UPS boundaries. If you are lucky to be in one of they numerous excluded zip codes, they will not ship to you. Which is probably for the better, because their customer service is pretty poor.
1 stars

Horrible Service

by santorin4 on March 2nd, 2011
I ordered 2 sweatshirts during the Christmas sales and had issues/problems with both! First the one sweatshirt order was cancelled because they ran out of inventory and couldn't fulfill it. Fine. Second I got a shipping notice for the remaining sweatshirt but it was never delivered due to some delivery issue where something happened to the box and UPS contacted the seller (and not me, the purchaser). Needless to say I went unaware that this Christmas gift was not going to be delivered and it wasn't until I checked in with UPS and then back w/ Finish Line that I got a case opened and they began to investigate the problem. In the end the 2nd sweatshirt was cancelled as well since by the time they looked into it, they ran out of inventory for that second item too. They have horrible customer service and don't reply to emails - you have to call them to get anywhere.

I will NOT be ordering from them again.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014