You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › GNC Coupons

Get GNC coupons or a promo code for healthy diet products plus FatWallet cash back for a healthy wallet. Choose GNC for vitamins, sports nutrition, natural remedies, diet products, cleansing and herbal supplements. Use a GNC coupon for great prices with the latest offers and deals on the best supplements, from vitamin to diet to overall nutrition.

GNC also has a large variety of products for your favorite pet. GNC carries health products to help with hip & joint health, digestive health, skin & coat health, and more. With over 77 years in the nutrition business you can rest easy knowing that your petís health products are manufactured to the same high standard as their human supplement counterparts.

GNC
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

good experience with GNC

by fairfax on November 7th, 2013
get my order in 5 days with regular shipping

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

Not the best merchant for cashback

by myth85 on August 6th, 2010
I love GNC products. However, unless you pay full price or buy at the store without any cashback or coupons, you may be in store for a few surprises.
Depends on your order, GNC may ship your item in many packages and you report only one shipment of your order or so. For example, my one order was split up into 3 shipments (3 different UPS tracking numbers) that all arive the same day. GNC would only report 10% cash back for 1 shipment(usually one that contains the least expensive items) or only partial cash back.
In addition, GNC will cancel your discount code without notifying you and will charge you full price for your item. A month or so back, Fatwallet had the GNC promotion for 30% off orders of $150 or more. The discount shows throughout the ordering process and my confirmation email showed the total after discount. However, I was charged full price since GNC cancelled the discount when they shipped and I was told that it was fully within their right to deny any discount or promotion. They also refused to give the 10% cash back from fatwallet too, of course.
So.... order GNC products that you like, but do be vigillance about cash back or discount promotions from them. They do make some of the best tasting proteins and supplements though.....
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for GNC

4 stars

good

by KimCMania on January 27th, 2014
very good
1 stars

GNC package process cont.

by gbutters on July 30th, 2013
Also forgot to say that I paid the extra money for the overnight shipping and delivery.
1 stars

GNC package process

by gbutters on July 30th, 2013
These guys are a joke. I placed my order on the 24th of july and it's now the 29th, and I've only received one package so far. They sent me an email with my tracking numbers that said they were UPS but I found out they were FedEx, after finding that out I tried tracking them and found out they wont be here until the 1st of August, so much for overnight. I am planning on getting a refund for there so called overnight lies. We'll see how that goes. Oh and it's hard to believe what emails from them are true or false, they sent me one saying they were delaying my order, so after researching on google what number I could use to actually talk to a human being he told me "Oh don't pay attention to that, that always goes out to customers but it's not delayed." Nice, so they keep sending out false emails but wont fix it.
5 stars

GNC

by Mangos01 on December 6th, 2012
I bought 2 items and recieved them in just a few days.
4 stars

very nice products

by p1266 on February 21st, 2012
GNC products are absolutely fantastic. Shipping was fast. The only thing I would like to pick with is their customer service. Some representatives aren't courteous.
4 stars

Site has quality info and sells high quality herbal & health related suppliments

by Ronin9 on October 4th, 2011
Great store, great products and they provide the info you need to make your best choices.

Great prices and the 8% rocks!
5 stars

great

by bonita27 on June 26th, 2011
great price, great service, and product arrived in the blink of an eye!!
3 stars

"Gold Card" discount varies by day/in store or online

by CPenn on May 14th, 2011
I never like having to pay to get discounts. Such is the case with GNC's "Gold Card", if you shop online. And even if you purchase the card, you can only use the discount and certain days of the month. Not nearly worth it to me.

BUT... The local GNC store owners offered my Gold Card foor free, without me having to ask, they always honor the discount, regardless of what day of the month it is. Both owner and staff are always great. Never pushy, and know what should to be selling nutritional products.

I love the quality of GNC products, but rarely order from them online because of the Gold Card issue.
4 stars

Cashback as promised

by dziengielj on October 19th, 2010
Although others may have had problems with GNC, I have nothing but rave reviews. I had used the FREE SHIPPING and 10% off coupon that was posted on the GNC page here on FatWallet. Within 2 days of my order, my account was credited with the correct amount, as promised. Don't let other negative reviews sway you from making a purchase. Cash back is delivered as promised regardless of whether you pay full price or use coupons in your transactions.
3 stars

Item you order may not be what you expect

by sixkeys on June 2nd, 2010
The description for cod liver oil said 16 oz but when I added it to my cart it said 8 oz. It also wouldn't add free shipping online, although my order did qualify. So I had to call and the lady assured me it was a 16 oz and if I only received an 8 oz bottle, they would just send me another 8 oz bottle. I got a call afer the order shipped from a man who said it was just an 8 oz bottle and they would email a return shipping label if I didn't want to item. I also found a description under the cod liver oil softgels that they had a pleasant orange flavor, although I doubt they added any flavoring to a capsule.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014