You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › GameStop Coupons

Get a GameStop coupon or a GameStop code for video games, entertainment software, hardware and game accessories. Find great discounts on games for your Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, DS, PS2 and more. Also, find used, pre-owned or trade-ins for consoles and games. Get cash back or GameStop rewards and find the hottest games, best deals and latest products for gaming.

GameStop
Coupons Plus Up to 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

I got my cash back

by fatalfury on February 10th, 2011
I just wanted to chime in here and say that I got my cash back from GameStop through Fat Wallet. When in doubt, clear your cookies, then hit the link from Fat Wallet that way FW is the referrer for the site. My cash back went through after my items shipped. Gamestop has some good deals sometimes and they have a liberal return policy. You can return items in store to avoid return shipping costs.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

WATCH OUT FOR EITHER FATWALLET, GAMESTOP OR BOTH

by trader14 on January 26th, 2011
WATCH OUT USING CASHBACK WITH THIS STORE WHILE THE $$$ VALUE WAS SMALL FOR MY TRANSACTION IT WAS DENIED AND IF I MAKE ANOTHER PURCHASE FROM GAMESTOP I WOULD DEFINITELY USE A DIFFERENT CASHBACK WEBSITE THAN FAT WALLET (THERE ARE MANY) WHICH SADDENS ME TO SAY AFTER USING FAT WALLET WITH SUCCESS FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS BUT RECENTLY HAVE HAD CASHBACKS ON LEGIT CLAIMS REJECTED
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for GameStop

5 stars

final fantasy x-x2 HD

by tdcamaro on April 11th, 2014
very good game!!
5 stars

Good Deals

by CoyoteDynamo on June 22nd, 2013
Always nice to work with, and great deals, plus GS reward points and discounts for members.
1 stars

Last Stop

by nengchi on December 7th, 2012
I stopped shopping at Gamestop years ago and every time I browse their site their prices (in additions to tax and shipping) remind me why I avoid it like the plague.
4 stars

(Game Stop) Hyperdimension Neptunia [$29.99]

by xobmoob on December 20th, 2011
The service was great, although the packaging was a bit lacking, the shipping was free and fast which made up for half of it. Overall, I'm a satisfied customer.
1 stars

No Fatcash? Scratched unplayable game discs.

by GeorgeGarman on February 15th, 2011
I placed 3 orders through the FW "Shop Now" button. Only one of them qualified for cashback even though I clicked on the coupon link in FW for all three of them.
The games came in varying condition, some with no cases, no manual, etc. Many were scratched. One was scratched so badly it was unreadable. I had ordered it online because it was hard to find in a local store. I had to drive fairly far to exchange it. I did not try to exchange it online because it seemed like too much of a hassle.
1 stars

Fatwallet + GameStop = No cashback

by MPoWeRM3 on January 31st, 2011
I've been using FW for cash back for years and in the last year or two, Gamestop's cash back has a success rate of 10%. Filing investigation with FatWallet with a denial rate of 90%. Anyone expecting a cashback from FatWallet from Gamestop should look else where. That said, I had no other problems with other merchants automatically reporting cash back through Fatwallet. So, for Gamestop, go else where for cash back. Reported the issue to FatWallet but they don't seem to respond and just give a general response of how to properly get cash back.
5 stars

AMAZING PRICES

by huttly on January 31st, 2011
IF YOU HIT IT RIGHT YOU EVEN GET FREE SHIPPING

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014