You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Gevalia Coupons

Gevalia invites you to choose your pleasure from over 40 specialty coffees and teas, delivered to your door for superior freshness. Or shop our on-line catalog for a rich array of gourmet foods and 
confections, tableware and gift baskets of distinction.

Gevalia
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

pre-authorize before you place order ? ? ?

by idainc on May 18th, 2013
I entered my CC # and they immediately hit my account for $1 then added another dollar when I hit order ? WTH is wrong with these people ?
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Gevalia

4 stars

Coffee has improved

by mslaurag on January 2nd, 2013
I've tried Gevalia two or three times over the past twenty years, but never found a blend or roast that suited me and warranted the expense. I tried them again in November 2012 when there was an offer I just couldn't refuse and was very pleased to discover that their French Roast is excellent! I will likely add it to my repetoire of favorite dark coffees in the future, but still won't sign up for auto ship. It's good, but not enough to make it my exclusive roast.

In addition, the shipping on that order was quite prompt.
1 stars

Deal states 2 bags coffee for 13.95 dlvd plus 8% rebate---not all true

by breaddelivery1 on November 14th, 2012
Gevalia charged me 14.95 with free shipping---so I paid for my 8% Do not be in a hurry for your coffee---ordered over 2 weeks ago for 4 friends---1st friend got it today 11-14-2012. Gevalia ships UPS---then goes to post office for final delivery----PS coffee is only 8 oz not 12oz like in grocery store. I called about it taking so long---customer service lady wanted my life history before she would check---thumbs down on Gevalia
1 stars

Partial Order Cancellation

by matr8x on October 16th, 2012
I placed an order for a promo with the coffee maker. it was automatically cancelled without any notification that it has happened and the promo was just for the coffee. No reason why an order is partially fulfilled with NO NOTIFICATION that the promo is essentially different than what was offered.
4 stars

easy enough so far

by morecowbell on July 21st, 2012
ordered free coffee maker deal from them twice so far. no problems yet. have not had to call customer service for any rrason. good coffee machines and decent coffee.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014