You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › GoDaddy Coupons

Save today with a GoDaddy coupon for your domain and website needs and feel safe with GoDaddy SSL certificates. High quality and low prices get even lower with a GoDaddy coupons, the latest GoDaddy promo code and FatWallet cash back. If you’re looking for a GoDaddy renewal, search coupons to find the best coupon code for your needs. Go Daddy to get savings on hosting your website.

GoDaddy manages over 50 million domain names, and has over 9 million customers. This makes GoDaddy the number one domain registrar in the world. Beyond just domain names, GoDaddy also offers other services like web hosting, web design, and online storage. With 24/7 support on over 35 different products, you can be sure to get the customer support you want, when you need it.

GoDaddy
Coupons Plus 7.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Bargain finder!!! You cannot find any better deals anywhere else! PERIOD!

by elopez6085 on January 28th, 2011
I have been using this company now for almost 9-10 years and they have never been down! I have saved a ton of cash and their customer service is super friendly and helpful! 24/7 live help with real people that you can understand their English and their wait time has never exceeded more than 10 minutes at the worse scenario!
As an example, tonight, I was searching to buy a multiple SSL cert for my domains. Godaddy's 5-domain goes for $89 then we can use these awesome coupons from Fatwallet plus the 12% cash-back! Compared to others; the lowest was Comodo at $390 + tax.
I do not understand why this company has such a low rating here and why so many people complain, while in the meantime, they are still getting a bargain!! Thank you Godaddy!!! -Edgar Lopez

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Once again, they didn't report cash back!

by reallyrob on November 15th, 2010
I have been a godaddy.com customer for 10 years. Let me start by saying I used to rave about the company...NOT ANYMORE! If you are going to order from them for the cash back...you might as well figure on having to fight a month later to get it, cause they will not report it! Also, make yourself a new email account to order from them...cause you will be spammed and you will get phone calls alot also! I am going to start switching my domains over to a different registrar...I am tired of having to fight for what is mine and also if you order...look very closly before hitting submit for your order...they like changing things to 2 years and they are just hoping you don't see it.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for GoDaddy

1 stars

Garbage Deals

by bubbacfcs on August 8th, 2014
The GoDaddy "deals" page on FW is full of garbage.

I frequently get messages like "You qualified for multiple money-saving offers! We've automatically applied the best offer, giving you the lowest price. " making the codes and offers listed essentially worthless.
5 stars

Great savings

by eurobangkok on July 23rd, 2014
I have to say the GoDaddy coupons always work.

Mostly the discount is 7%, which is nice, but sometimes it is a cool 14%!
1 stars

Fatwallet GoDaddy Bait and Switch Fraud

by rajeevx on July 20th, 2014
Made a large purchase at GoDaddy going through Fatwallet link. A $524 rebate was supposed to be paid on that purchase. GoDaddy refuses to pay saying I received another discount on the purchase. So what, there is nothing in the terms that says if discount coupon is being used, cash back rebate will be honored. This is a bait and switch fraud.
5 stars

Amazed -They had changed my life!

by marieangelesf on July 5th, 2014
I just joined them and the rice for my frst domain is so cheap...excelent people-quite happy with their service....
1 stars

GoDaddy troubles

by kevinelangh on May 30th, 2014
It was not our choice to leave GoDaddy after countless wasted hours with your several of your tech support people we were finally told that your excuse for your systems not working was that we had Apple computers. Your company is impossible to reach for support. Your technicians are badly trained. Your general arrogance is mind boggling. And finally your promised money back offer turning out to be a credit for services when we are leaving GoDaddy is a scam. You can keep your credit. We have opted to put GoDaddy into the stockade of public opinion via youtube, blog, email, and negative reviews every chance the people in our company have. Thanks for 5 years of excuses, spotty service, and poor business ethics. This was just practice for what we intend to say about your company in the future. You rank in the lower satisfaction ratings online and we now know why.
1 stars

Godaddy coupons never worth the search.

by AustraliaHouses on May 23rd, 2014
The time it takes to find a usable coupon outweighs any monetary discount you might achieve. They are pathetic. Most don't work. And the process of having to go through FatWallet or any of the other sites that offer coupons is cumbersome and should not be necessary. Its all designed to tag you, follow you, and ultimately, capture you as another notch in someones's data belt. The first company that does coupons that are real, good value, without the need to go through their site, will make a fortune. For now? Spend the extra few bucks, and use the time saved to go do something extra that you like.
5 stars

Reliable domain names and hosting

by cfinch on May 9th, 2014
I've used GoDaddy for domain name registration and WordPress hosting for many years. GoDaddy is a trustworthy source for domain names, and the hosting has been reliable and easy to use. My only complaint is that the user interface for managing sites and domains is pretty confusing, although they have been improving the interface recently.
5 stars

Domain purchasing

by doronsimhi on April 27th, 2014
Quick and easy purchasing domain excellent website
Doron
5 stars

FAST Cash Back ONLY

by lmp884 on April 21st, 2014
My purchase was renewing many domains. ... Goddaddy already discounted at 40% due to the quantity I was renewing so I didn't need to try a bunch of different discount codes. To get an additional 14% Cash Back on top of that ... CAN NOT BE BEAT! I was very impressed that this has already been reported to FatWallet within minutes of purchase!
5 stars

vrey good!

by nishiwodexbb on March 25th, 2014
vrey good!
5 stars

Cash Back Reported Immediately

by writerguyfl on February 27th, 2014
I've never had any problems with GoDaddy paying a commission. I just made a major purchase (several hundred dollars) and the confirmation showed here about 48 hours later. That purchase also invovled a promo code that I found here on Fat Wallet.

Remember: Always read the fine print when it comes to money. Some of the promo codes found here are not eligible for cash back.
5 stars

On my way to a $billion

by nooyawka2012 on February 5th, 2014
Today's coupon saved me less than a dollar. But if I keep it up for a long, long, long time I may become a billionaire ;-)

OK, I'll cut the sarcasm. The coupon was good. I appreciate the savings, no matter what the size.
5 stars

Go daddy is awesome

by elliottboehm on December 26th, 2013
Great !!
5 stars

they're great

by dr3am on December 2nd, 2013
theres not a better company to help businesses and hobbyists get on the web
5 stars

Great company

by ksknapp on September 24th, 2013
They really work to please.
1 stars

They don't honor their Fat Wallet Cash Back

by slappycakes on July 18th, 2013
Don't plan on getting cash back with this merchant. That is aside from the major issues I've had with them since signing up - my mistake, I'll never move any more domains to go daddy.
2 stars

7% is too low, not worth the hassle!

by big4ever on July 7th, 2013
What happened to the 14% cash back? Please bring this back, 7% isn't worth the hassle and doesn't give much incentive to buy more domains.

Thanks,
Jake
3 stars

How to get my cash back

by feng2013 on June 26th, 2013
I'm new to this,and double if i can get it normal,and how ,when to get it.
5 stars

Fabulous service

by heatherorpana on June 19th, 2013
I've been using GoDaddy for services since 2009. I've always had a great customer experience, and they've been accomodating of all of my requests. They even phone and give me tips on how to improve my website and store. I highly recommend GoDaddy. And I'm thrilled they've discovered women use their service and have changed the pictures I get when I log in (yes, scantily clad women don't really work for me!)
5 stars

Best Place to buy internet services

by FatDrake on June 18th, 2013
I was using Godaddy for 2 years, in hosting, domains, web-promotions and seo services with a excellente service and up time allways. With Godaddy my bussines have been better.
5 stars

Godaddy is best in class

by johancr on June 1st, 2013
Have had many different domain hosts and godaddy sure is the best one I have tried.
1 stars

Horrible email hosting, spam filtering, reliability, support

by zracer on May 23rd, 2013
Spam filters don't work (the only thing it blocks is my blacklist, and, yes, spam filtering is turned on and set to maximum, supposed to flush spam to the spam folder). E-mail delivery is spotty, no bounce messages, just not delivered. Support's solution is almost funny - lost messages must come from an untrusted domain. They don't block spam, but let a message come from a fortune 500 company, a market-leading internet provider, or something like ooma, and it's dropped into a black hole for being "untrusted." NOT flushed to the spam folder, but merely disappeared. My website monitor constantly detects outages on the hosted websites.
2 stars

FatWallet is good. The discounts offered by Godaddy are not sufficient. Most coupon codes don't work, here or elsewhere. The whole coupon code routine is bullshit.

by AustraliaHouses on April 10th, 2013
FatWallet is good. The discounts offered by Godaddy are not sufficient. Most coupon codes don't work, here or elsewhere. The whole coupon code routine is bullshit.
5 stars

Cash Back

by backlinklee on March 3rd, 2013
Cash back Notified me instantly.
Fantastic!
5 stars

coupon works

by cdeepak on February 14th, 2013
the coupon worked for a new .com and private reg.
5 stars

great easy site

by dynotricia on January 21st, 2013
great way to research and buy new web domains
5 stars

gooode

by younesokok on December 28th, 2012
gooode
5 stars

Great Service

by writetilldawn on December 28th, 2012
This is my second domain name I've purchased through Godaddy.com, but the first I let expire years ago. I decided to host my Wordpress Blog with Godaddy as well. I have not set it up as of yet, but it will be dawnthescreenwriter.com after it's all said and done. I highly recommend Godaddy.com to anyone who's in need of a website and or domain. I had an issue with a purchase (my error), and they assisted me quickly, hassle free.
5 stars

GoDaddy Deal

by dgventers on November 28th, 2012
Can't beat 32% off total bill and then 12% cash back on top of that.
5 stars

Incredible!!

by hugogrubio on November 26th, 2012
'One' WORD:
Incredible!!
Saved soOo much with just a couple simple clicks! I have been recommending FatWallet to everyone. Not only did they help me SAVE but it's an additional Savings. WOW
5 stars

Love it!

by russianyellow on November 7th, 2012
The only place for all domain needs!!!
5 stars

GoDaddy is always PERFECT.

by vrcreativetree on November 5th, 2012
I've been bought several domains from GoDaddy. Its system is great, also the service is very quick response to customers. Thanks GoDaddy.
5 stars

work

by stefansevastre on August 24th, 2012
good offer, work
5 stars

Awesome cashback.

by ameerabas on August 21st, 2012
I wasn't sure if the cashback thingie was for real. But, shortly after I registered a domain name, I received an email saying that I have cashback of 12%. Awesome!! :)
5 stars

Best Web company - Prices & Support

by dr3am on August 4th, 2012
Go Daddy always has very good prices (usually the cheapest, and when they aren't they are normally very close) compared with most of the registrars and web hosting companies out there.

They have live phone support 24/7.

They are always improving their products and they take feedback from their customers.
5 stars

Low Prices

by hostlead on July 12th, 2012
Godaddy is great, just make sure you set products/domains to renew manually or it might renew without your knowledge (unless that's what you want).
There are also always coupons out there.
5 stars

Very easy everytime

by dynotricia on July 6th, 2012
always very easy to use the GoDaddy website for anything you need.
1 stars

Refuses to honor cash back

by rogun on June 26th, 2012
I don't think I've ever received cash back from GoDaddy and I know they've contested it every time. The last time it happened, they claimed that I used a coupon code, even though I did not. This may be the impetus I've been looking for to move my domain name elsewhere, because GoDaddy has been disappointing for a long, long time now.
5 stars

The easiest way to obtain domain name with great deals

by leghimaster on May 11th, 2012
What can i say ? Clear, easy, fast... Godaddy + Fatwallet make a great team to let you obtain your domain names in the cheapest way ever. Thanks a lot !!
5 stars

Always good value and good service.

by rememberit on May 1st, 2012
Good deal + they actually call you once in a while to ensure your a satisfied (without any attempt to sell you anything).
1 stars

Discounts are shady...

by heyitsmetommy on April 26th, 2012
I have been using GoDaddy for YEARS, and I have quite the portfolio of domains/websites and up until recently, I'd had great success with promo codes on GoDaddy. That said, I recently was convinced to sign up for the "Domain Discount Club" and all of that changed. I'm automatically getting the "Domain Discount Club Discount" on all of my purchases and, though a coupon code would offer greater savings, a message pops up on the check-out paging stating that my Domain Discount Club is providing the best discount available. This is extremely frustrating, as it is clearly a blatant lie. Paying $7.99 for a domain is NOT cheaper than paying $5.99 for a domain. Not to mention, it says "$4.99 .Coms" on the front page of GoDaddy, but they don't apply that either. Their customer service is extremely friendly, but they could use a lesson in transparency/honesty.
4 stars

Don't miss it!!!

by moneycame on March 28th, 2012
Hello everyone,

A total of $0.72 Cash Back has been reported to us today!
So what are you waiting for
1 stars

NO Cashback for RENEWALS

by guinealady on February 15th, 2012
You can go through all the GoDaddy links on Fatwallet, but you can forget about getting any money back from them for a renewal. They will lie and say you got a special code--no matter what you do, since you're already a customer. Just "Fahget abou dit!"
4 stars

Got the advertised discount promptly

by chuimishatsang on February 2nd, 2012
I use Fatwallet discount coupon to purchase a domain from godaddy.com and I am happy I got the exact discount promptly unlike other discounts from other merchant that never work. Thank you Fatwallet and godaddy.

Joel
5 stars

Work as it said it would

by brianwittpirate on January 10th, 2012
Put in the code and work like a charm. Thanks fatwallet.com !!!
5 stars

Great Store

by kyledmill on December 30th, 2011
Cheap prices, and quick cash back!
1 stars

CASH BACK NOT REPORTED!!!

by rrgibbs on December 8th, 2011
GoDaddy and FatWallet like to play games in hopes that you will not notice! In addition to all of the other games that GoDaddy plays on their own website, FatWallet and GoDaddy rarely post your cash back. FatWallet may try to say that it is not their fault, but they continue to enable this unethical business practice. If you don't like the price you are getting without the Cash Back or value more than just the price, then I urge you to vote with your dollar and find a different registrar/hosting company.
5 stars

Immediate cash back!

by NafZ on November 10th, 2011
I purchased two domain names, and received an email from FatWallet the same day, saying that cash back has been reported. That's great!
5 stars

GoDaddy Reliable

by jannhesse on October 13th, 2011
I never have difficulty using Godaddy website. Plus they always have great promos, making domains affordable.
5 stars

Great!

by kyledmill on October 6th, 2011
Love it, even for their domains they have a 5 day money back guarantee, no questions asked! It is very nice if spend a lot of money for their hosting and domains, and then just want to delete your site the next day, so delete it, call them first, they tell you how to delete it, and then they send you a instant refund! Love it, as I cancel sites often!
5 stars

Sight Easy to Use and Coupons Easy to Find

by bitty1 on September 8th, 2011
I've used GoDaddy for several years and I must say, the site is extremely easy to use and I really like the way they stay in contact with you. It really helps, especially when it's time for domain renewals.

There is hardly any excuse for missing your renewal dates. They will even call you to remind you, in addition to sending emails and even postal mail.

Of course, the best part is that you can always find coupons and I mean coupons that really work. You may have to try a few but they're out there. I've used many coupons right here from fatwallet.com and saved money.

Thanks and I hope this review is helpful.
5 stars

GoDaddy domain purchase

by dynoSharon on August 15th, 2011
No hassle purchase and great online support after the purchase
5 stars

Got a great deal.

by walterwhite on July 25th, 2011
I've registered a domain 2year contract for $15.34 added $0.66 to Haiti so
Total of just $16.00. And now I've got $1.88 back. It's amazing!

I pitty that I haven't registered to FATWALLET earlier, when I was buying the other domain.

Next time I'll consider taking even 5 years deal.
Also I'm very satisfied with GoDaddy services. Everything's simple and works fast.

Great job guys on providing these coupons and money back options.

Thanks,

Walter
2 stars

Failed to pay cashback

by rogun on June 30th, 2011
Funny, because I knew this would happen with GoDaddy, when I placed the order. I can spot a sleazy retailer a mile away, and in the 10 years that I've been a GoDaddy customer, it's been clear to me for a long time now. Lucky for me, I nearly have all my domains moved elsewhere, so I won't have to deal with GoDaddy much longer.
5 stars

its good

by ahmadgwaid on June 2nd, 2011
its very good
1 stars

CHEAP HOSTING, CEO HAS QUESTIONABLE MORALITY

by DaCheeze on April 4th, 2011
I've used Godaddy for years, and have found them to be reliable. Their site management is not the easiest thing to use.

However, I am no longer using them due to CEO Bob Parsons' view on big game hunting of endangered species. Although he claims he is helping poor people in Africa, I dont feel he is serving anyones interests save his own. I am quite disappointed with his actions, and personally feel that if he wants to continue acting this way.. then he can do it without my money. If he really wants to help people, he can do it without harming an animal that offers no defense against a shotgun and hunting team. I have lost all respect for the man, and will no longer be doing business with his company.
1 stars

Never Report Transactions

by AZJazzyJ on March 29th, 2011
While GoDaddy may have competitive pricing on domain names, as a FatWallet vendor they rarely if ever report transactions for cash back. I've renewed several products going through FatWallet and GoDaddy has never come through on their percentage back. Use GoDaddy if their prices meet your needs but don't expect to see 12% cash back or you will be disappointed.
5 stars

Never a Problem / Great Customer Service

by tryn2rtr on January 9th, 2011
I'm always able to get a good deal and their customer service truly is exemplary.
1 stars

With so many attractive coupons...

by granthell on October 8th, 2010
None of them works on most of the orders.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014