You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › HSN Coupons

HSN is an interactive lifestyle networks and retail destination that offers a great selection of exclusive products at great prices. When you shop at HSN.com, you can search by home and lifestyle, health & beauty, culinary, fashion and accessories, jewelry, and electronics. Check out their daily Today’s Special – you can sign up for email alerts on the new deals. HSN has a huge variety of items ranging from fashion, shoes, jewelry, beauty, health & fitness, home, kitchen & food, electronics, things for sports fans, cravts, coins, gifts, clearance, and even daily fixes. At HSN, you’ll find the hottest brands such as Sony, Dyson, Coca Cola, Birkenstock, and many more.

When signing up for the HSN credit card, MyCard, you can earn up to $40 in HSN gift cards annually, price-protection up to $250, returns/guarantee benefits up to $250 in gift cards, and free membership. With your MyCard, you can receive $20 back annually on credit card purchases, as well as $20 back on shipping annually. You can get a 12% discount on all spa services, 20% off all Teleflora flower/gift purchases, and $500 in style protection. You earn 3 points for every $1 spent at HSN, and 1 point for every $1 spent with the MasterCard outside of HSN. You can use 900 points to get free shipping.

HSN Cares is a program dedicated to empower women, help families, and programs. They donate $500,000 a year to local charities, partner with Habitat for Humanity, the Red Cross, St. Judes Children Research Hospital, Big Brothers Big Sisters, and many more. In 2013, all of HSN employees volunteered 26,500 hours.

HSN
Coupons Plus Up to 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Always A Pleasant Experience

by nancirose on January 15th, 2013
I don't understand the negative reviews. I have shopped at HSN for over 25 years and always been pleased. Refunds were always prompt, using coupons online was a breeze, top notch customer service, and high quality products at competitive prices. HSN is one of my favorite stores ever!

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Horrible User Experience

by nanook0 on January 2nd, 2013
Very hard to checkout and enter the coupon code. Much spam.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for HSN

5 stars

Great quality, Great Prices

by fepenickdc2011 on March 12th, 2014
I have been a HSN shopper for about 30 years. Their prices are always comparable or better than what you can find in retail stores. Especially when things are on clearance.
There clothing is always ahead and on point with fashion trends. I have ALWAYS and still get compliments on the clothing I purchase from HSN and their styles are not what you see everyday. The designers have come and gone, but they still always have good designers. I have clothing that I have had for 10 years, I still wear them and still get compliments.
Other products good too.
Return policy is excellent, if you are not satisfied, return the item, no questions asked.
Try HSN, you won't be disappointed.
5 stars

Reliable and great merchandise

by aileennora on March 6th, 2014
I check main line retailer to compare prices and HSN is very good. The best are the promotion sales as well as clearance prices. Fast shipping as easy returns. Privacy to try on cloths is a major plus.
3 stars

Rarely a smooth transaction

by thetruthium on February 3rd, 2014
HSN has some good offers sometimes but I hate ordering from them because I rarely am able to just place my order online without having to contact customer service for one reason or another. On the few occassions I have placed orders and tried to use a coupon code, it rarely allows me to do so. They track your every move using cookies and give you a hassle ordering if anything changes with your personal information.
5 stars

Good experience

by TOTOSAMOAMONI on February 3rd, 2014
easy to navigate the website. I used a 20 off coupon for first time buyers and no problems using it. I bought on Thursday night, and UPS is supposed to deliver it today (Monday). I probably live near an HSN distribution center (SoCal) which might explain the quick turnaround. I used flex pay even though I could've just paid the whole amount, but mentally, paying 20-something a month for a few months makes me feel less guilty about making the purchase lol
1 stars

COUPON SCAM

by Doctorjon on November 1st, 2013
I BECAME A NEW CUSTOMER AT HSN AND RECEIVED A 15% OFF "THANK YOU FOR SIGNING UP" COUPON CODE. I ALSO HAD A 15% OFF "HOLIDAY" COUPON CODE.

BOUGHT A $249 SMARTPHONE, BUT HSN WOULDN'T HONOR EITHER COUPON BECAUSE I PURCHASED AN ELECTRONIC PRODUCT.

JUST THINK I SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED SOME SORT OF DISCOUNT, EVEN IF ONLY 2%.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU TOO, HSN.
1 stars

coupons, even ones they send are very restrictive

by dvanwijk on August 13th, 2013
don't beleive that coupons work. Yo have to enter your credit card before you can find out!!!
1 stars

poor service slow to refund oversold items

by vmcginle on March 16th, 2012
I ordered a product from HSN on March 8, paid thru paypal. On MArch 9 they announced thay ran out of that product and I could cancel if I needed to, which I did despite having to navigate thru a complicated call system and having no option to do this online without paying cancellation fees. Today is March 16, I still have no refund thru paypal, and after another lengthy phone call I was told the refund will be posted within another 72 hours to paypal, who have up to another 4 days to issue my refund, which will then take another 2-3 days to be transferred to my bank.
Need I say more?
3 stars

QUALITY CONTROL?

by Sheri55 on January 25th, 2012
I buy a lot of Diane Gilman jeans, etc on HSN and most of the time have to send items back at my expense, again, because of her inconsistency in sizing. Three medium vests fit in different styles, order two last week and two puff shoulder long sleeve tees in my usual medium. Well, the tops are too tight. Need a large. The vests are too big! Need a small and now HSN doesn't have the sizes that'll fit me! The shipping cost should be taken into consideration because of the continued lack of regard in advising DG2 customers regarding this expensive issue.
5 stars

Long Time HSN Shopper

by fepenickdc2011 on December 1st, 2011
I have been shopping with HSN for more that 25 years. They have great products for your home and personal use.
Their prices are always comparable or even better than what you find in the stores.
Customer service is great and there is never a problem if you are unsatisfied with a purchase (which is rare for me) and need to make a return.
Going through Fat Wallet makes it even better with more savings.
4 stars

Good buys and great customer service

by shirleyleeee on May 13th, 2011
Like anything, one must compare HSN prices with those available elsewhere. Having said that,for the most part prices are competitive, selection is good, and customer service (including 30 day return policy) is great! I shop at HSN often and have been a customer for over 15 years.
5 stars

Never disappointed

by lkfallo on April 18th, 2011
I love shopping at HSN. I've never been disappointed by the products or customer service.
5 stars

Excellent!

by haleymonster5 on April 13th, 2011
Delivered promptly and item was exactly as expected. I will shop here again.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014

It's time for an upgrade!

After a decade on our current platform, we're upgrading our plumbing. The site will be down for a few hours starting at 10PM CST tonight.

At FatWallet we strive to bring you the best coupons, deals and Cash Back. So please come back and check us out.