You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Hotels.com Coupons

Hotels.com is a recognized hotel expert, and leading provider of lodging worldwide. A Hotels.com coupon code gives travelers one of the widest selections of discount lodging accommodations including traditional hotels, vacation rentals and bed and breakfasts at more than 85,000 properties worldwide. We offer travelers the information they need to book the right hotel for each trip all backed by our Price Match Guarantee!

Hotels.com
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

"Price Match Guarantee" is worthless.

by t60 on August 9th, 2010
I booked a hotel and found a lower rate elsewhere. Their price match guarantee should have kicked in, but they replied to my request AFTER I checked out of the hotel and said they couldn't verify the rate at the competitor. Well of course they couldn't verify the rate, the dates I was staying was already in the past! Will never do business with these clowns again.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Hotels.com

1 stars

Cash Back Never Works

by GOMIGOMI on March 27th, 2014
I used this place many many times through Fatwallet but cash back never worked.
1 stars

CashBack never works for me!

by talljay on August 20th, 2013
Most vendors work fine but this one doesn't. Then I have to follow up which just wastes my time. Need to find another agency that works correctly. :-/ caveat clicker!
4 stars

good time

by victim91 on July 8th, 2013
my only complaint is that it can be a bit noisy on the second floor (directly above the food prep room) I could hear the doors slamming at 5am.. the breakfast was great! and it was nice to start the day filled up! The staff was very friendly especially the manager of the food, I believe her name was Myland (not 100%sure)She was helpful and friendly though! Nice area, close to everything we wanted to do, Cosi science Center, Zoo and a ton of places to eat. My Son says he misses the Hotel, he loved the pool!
5 stars

Best kept secret in Athens!!

by haleymonster5 on May 27th, 2013
This hotel is charming, quaint, and historical. Great location to walk downtown. Very comfortable beds and pillows. I will be back again and again. Loved this place. Not your run-of-the-mill chain hotel.
4 stars

Very nice hotel

by cobe6 on April 12th, 2013
It was a very nice hotel in a great location. The room was equipped with sleep number beds. Will definitely stay there again!
1 stars

poor maintenance

by fshamilton on March 18th, 2013
My husband had to take a cold shower. When I mentioned it to the desk clerk she commented that she hears this frequently from guests and has numerous time reported it to the maintenance staff. The maintenance staff responds that the water heaters are turned up as high as they can go. There seems to be no other solution available.
BOTTOM LINE:
If you stay at this hotel you run the risk of having to take a cold shower.
5 stars

easy and pretty nice!

by solankt on March 11th, 2013
Check in was very easy, nice place, nice rooms, pool had been shut down last min but they let us go to the hotel across the street to use it!
5 stars

Great if you book *a lot* of hotels

by tndrloin on January 30th, 2013
Currently a gold status member and couldn't be happier
5 stars

Easy transaction, great value

by tnjudy on January 24th, 2013
I was shopping around for a Tampa Fl hotel room. I went to Hotels.com because I have used them before and was very pleased with both the service and the value. Once again, I was able to get a really great hotel with stay 2 nights, and get one free. I like the ease of their site, I love that they are part of Fatwallet and I will be using them again in the future.
4 stars

good site to use

by bigham3n on March 19th, 2012
easy to use and hotel description was accurate. would definitely use again in the future. my only complaint is that there could be some more detailed descriptions of some of the features of the hotel
3 stars

Good location though small

by Fishbone0214 on January 22nd, 2012
On the next day of our stay, it snowed in New York and it was cold in the room. Other things are pretty cool during my stay.
1 stars

customer service is lacking

by BabyFace on December 29th, 2011
A few days after booking my hotel, i found the same room for cheaper by about $10 a night. We were staying for 2 nights so i called in to inquire about their hotel price guarantee. Was placed on hold and then promptly hung up on. Tried again and same happened. Also I left comments with hotels.com that i was booking with a baby and requested a crib to be placed in the room. (This was available via Hilton). No messages were relayed and i neither got my choice of room nor the crib. disappointing.
1 stars

Slow response

by jocb on September 16th, 2011
It took them more than a week to get back to me on my questions, by then it was worthless.
5 stars

Cash Back Posted on Time

by ben878 on April 16th, 2011
The casth back for Hotels.com spending was correctly recorded and posted on time to my account. Very impressive!
5 stars

hotel booking for Guadalajara Mexico

by ctheworld1 on April 11th, 2011
Pre paid, when I showed up they were very friendly and confirmed my booking and check me in. They did not even ask for a credit card, I had to give them one if I wanted to order room service or use the Hotel bar/restaurant. second time using hotels.com and saved money each time.
1 stars

never report cashback their own.

by drumman091 on February 9th, 2011
This company never resport FW cashback their own. I always open for investigate with FW to get my cashback.
1 stars

bad book

by boilersta on February 2nd, 2011
The rebate address is off-market.
A liar.
4 stars

Great hotel price

by hitmower on December 2nd, 2010
I found a great price on a hotel during their recent 4-day sale. My trip isn't until December but I love the price and how easy it was to navigate their site.
1 stars

Price Guarantee Isn't Much of Anything

by bbattag on October 12th, 2010
I'll start by saying their loyalty program is nice; however, their price guarantee is useless. They take forever to respond, which means that it will likely be too late to get your credit. The only issue is that all over the site, it says no cancellation fees, but on many of the hotels, they indicate that the rate is non-refundable.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014