You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › JCPenney Coupons

J.C. Penney department store has much to discover with great prices every day in women's, men's, baby and kids' clothing, accessories, home décor and furniture. Jcpenney coupons can be found for an assortment of merchandise. Stack them with cash back to get the best deals! They carry name brands like Liz Claiborne, Royal Velvet, Disney, Sephora, and more!

Shop for your home and add charm with window curtains, blinds, valances and more. Update your bedroom with a new comforter, sheets, and pillows. Freshen up the bathroom by updating your towels, shower curtain, and bathroom accessories. Acquire a JCPenney coupon to use on any of home or personal needs.

JCPenney
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for JCPenney

5 stars

diferent gifh

by maritzajom on May 4th, 2014
exelent
5 stars

Great Place TO Shop With Fat Wallet!

by josephdwhite on March 19th, 2014
I found everything I wanted online in just minutes!
Thank you JC Penney!
1 stars

There's nothing great about this store

by gears88 on December 31st, 2013
I ordered 4 $50 egift cards for 4 separate orders, and they had to call me to check on the orders. They were ordered from the same JCP account. NO other retailers would give their customers hassles for ordering too many egift cards. If my JCP account were stolen, I would know because every single order was emailed to my email account and vice versa. If their lousy system can't handle this then don't provide egift card service to their customers. This is why this company is losing money. Don't know how to provide great customer service and keep their customers happy. I have never known another retailer who would turn away customers. I will never ever order another gift card from them. I canceled one of them out of spite, and I truly regret that I kept those 3.
5 stars

JCP! Love it!

by TheJuice2 on December 12th, 2013
Great products, great deals.
5 stars

Pleased as Punch!

by mycupp on December 5th, 2013
I love this cash back opportunity!! I'm a single mother of three and times are tight so every penny helps!! Very grateful for this!! Thank you JCPENNEY and fat wallet!! :)
4 stars

Marcia

by stolatamp on November 3rd, 2013
amazingly beautiful quilted bedspread......
4 stars

good service!

by angelweb on August 27th, 2013
very good!
5 stars

thanks for going back...

by mamaw1of7 on August 12th, 2013
love u for going back..
5 stars

Purchase of my grandsons shorts for school

by sweetiemagika on August 1st, 2013
I love JCPennys. I usually buy as many school clothes for my grandson as I can afford. I am on a low income but penny's always comes to my rescue making both me and my grandson very happy with quality clothes at a very reasonable price. Thank you very much JCPennys.
BAlex
5 stars

Tall women

by lcpaavola on July 5th, 2013
I always get compliments when I wear clothes from Penny's. Love the small sizes in the tall section.
5 stars

very pleased customer

by patflemingjr on February 24th, 2013
I am very please with J c Penny on line.
1 stars

AWFUL customer service

by ranmaonehalf on February 24th, 2013
I bought something with a gift card and my order was cancelled. It's been almost a month and i just can't get them to return the money. Customer service is rude and very unhelpful. I will NEVER buy from them again!!!!
4 stars

nice merchandise- SLOW shipping

by ldscaletta on December 5th, 2012
I found what I wanted with no lines or hassel however it took 12 days to ship! I ordered from other companies with much faster results,
5 stars

Awesome prices for great clothes!

by sbrady2516 on November 12th, 2012
JcPenney has the best clothes for the best prices! I love shopping there because I know that I will get great work attire and the latest fashions for cheap!
5 stars

Always Dependable

by lcpaavola on September 24th, 2012
From bedding to clothes, just about everything that I have ordered has met or exceeded my expectations.
3 stars

JCP Best Prices

by lcpaavola on July 11th, 2012
I was thrilled to find that you sold clothes for tall women in smaller sizes. (I wear size 3/4 with a 36" length, and a small in tops) Imagine my surprise when I saw that they were available on the Best Prices Menu. The excitement wore off as I found item after item that I would have liked to purchase, and even though they were pictured as still available in my size, when I went to add them to my cart a window pops up to let me know that it is not available. If you do not have any more I get it, but take the item off of the website. I even tried to narrow down my search to only my size and that still didn't work. I'm frustrated and have spent my money at other retailers. I would like to say that the few things I did purchase I love. Good quality and great prices.
5 stars

Product, Service, Price & Shipping 5 STARS!

by Rebecca263 on July 6th, 2012
I purchased 8 faux wood 2" window blinds. The price was LOW, the blinds were a higher quality that I expected- I mean, nicer than my Levelors! The shipping was swift and FREE- but the BEST part of all was the telephone customer service I received when I had some trouble paying online using a combination of an AmEx gift card and my own credit card- the woman walked me through the process of buying 2 no charge JCPenney gift cards with the available funds and then using THOSE to pay for my purchase- it was simple and painless way to get around what is usually a time consuming and annoying process.AND, did I mention? FREE SHIPPING, because the order was over $50. combined with my FatWallet bonus, there is no way you can the brick and mortar way.me to go back to the old days of shopping only the brick & mortar way. Welcome to the 21st century Folks, the money is well spemt!
5 stars

Product, Service, Price & Shipping 5 STARS!

by Rebecca263 on July 6th, 2012
I purchased 8 faux wood 2" window blinds. The price was LOW, the blinds were a higher quality that I expected- I mean, nicer than my Levelors! The shipping was swift and FREE- but the BEST part of all was the telephone customer service I received when I had some trouble paying online using a combination of an AmEx gift card and my own credit card- the woman walked me through the process of buying 2 no charge JCPenney gift cards with the available funds and then using THOSE to pay for my purchase- it was simple and painless way to get around what is usually a time consuming and annoying process.AND, did I mention? FREE SHIPPING, because the order was over $50. combined with my FatWallet bonus, there is no way you can the brick and mortar way.me to go back to the old days of shopping only the brick & mortar way. Welcome to the 21st century Folks, the money is well spemt!
5 stars

J C Penney

by lcpaavola on May 10th, 2012
I usually buy shirts in a medium size and found that a small fit better for me. Also I ordered 4 pairs of pants for my husband and they are actually a bit too long even though I purchased the same length that he always wears. Other than that, shopping at this store was simple and easy and I will definitely shop here again.
4 stars

I got $2.32 cash back from fatwallet and saved around $20 by the jcp coupon.

by nilaavu9 on March 7th, 2012
This time, I got lovely clothes for a great deal. Can't be more happy! Thank you!
4 stars

recent purchase

by gbryan9221 on January 25th, 2012
Was pleased with the items I purchased.
5 stars

jcpenney

by mfmarie on January 5th, 2012
I love shopping at jcpenney online and in the store they have great prices and top quality stuff.
2 stars

Online ordering and shipping

by email2thee on December 3rd, 2011
I have had a couple of problems with online ordering and shipping. The first problem was them sending me shipping notifications about year old orders. What made it so annoying was that I order my husband about twenty shirts (they were on sale for $2 or less), but they broke the order up in to one and two shirts per humongous box. The second incident happened today. They shipped my order, but they must have gotten my order mixed up. Nothing in the box was mine, and there was more than I had ordered. After waiting fifteen minuted for customer service I was told that I could take it to the store to get my money back, or I could ship it back and get my money back when the items were received. The have only ordered from JCPenney.com twice, and both times I have had problems.
5 stars

Fast and Exact!

by MiDaisyBug on December 2nd, 2011
I like shopping at JCP online because they ship super fast and I get exactly what I ordered. JCP has a large selection of sizes online-processing is quick and easy. Of all the places I ordered on Black Friday and Cyber Monday, My JCP order was the first to arrive!
3 stars

No too happy with J C Penney for giving you fat wallet credit

by smallchangehere on March 31st, 2011
Be careful with this company, if you talk to a sales rep at all about your order, change a size or color you do not get credit for it here on fat wallet, no so happy with jcpenney

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014