You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Jewelry.com Coupons

Jewelry.com's discerning customers can discover amazing rings and earrings, knock-out necklaces, and brilliant bracelets with pearls, sapphires, diamonds, gold, and much more! And, in addition to offering unbeatable prices on a broad selection of jewelry items, Jewelry.com prominently features America's leading designers and private collections with new designer sample sales and flash sales featured every week. With thousands of jewelry styles for every budget, carefully selected to suit the American market, Jewelry.com has a product selection that can't be beat at the lowest prices online, guaranteed.

Jewelry.com
Coupons Plus 7.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Jewelry.com

3 stars

Average - will go elsewhere nexttime

by Krm54 on March 27th, 2014
Think the price should either be 1/3 less or the jewels be 1/6th larger for the price to equal the value
5 stars

customer service is very good

by micll113 on February 10th, 2014
I really enjoy the customer service that they provided, highly recommended
4 stars

A bang for the Buck!

by chrmn2k on January 28th, 2014
www.Jewelry.com always has something that catches my eye. From $19.00 gifts to expensive diamonds, it's all here. Every time I have purchased a sale item, I wish I had ordered two because the item is always worth so much more. Great products, price and service.
1 stars

Shanore jewelry

by chrisrankin on August 8th, 2013
I ordered an engagement ring from the company shanore and the engagement did not work out. Upon having the ring appraised afterwards to see if I could make any of my money back I found it "was not worth it's weight in gold". It was marked up over 400% and I understand jewelry is marked up an arm and a leg, but this is absolutely ridiculous. I tried contacting them to inform them of my concerns and they just the high road of just ignoring me flat out so they get a 0 for Customer service.
5 stars

Got the first pendant

by richamishramits on January 17th, 2013
I ordered a pendant made of swarovski elements I saw at Macy's for 100 plus and at amazon for 50 plus...and got at not more than 17.Quality and workmanship is awesome and noone can differentiate.ITs sterling silver too and the chain is beautiful and not thin.
5 stars

Excellent product and service

by megasbanks on December 20th, 2012
I ordered and the product and the delivery were excellent. I would definitely recommend and order from them again
1 stars

stole my credit card info

by mp123 on November 21st, 2012
Ordered a necklace on the 16th of November, had fraudulent charges on my credit card the same day, beware!!!!
5 stars

Very Pleased

by mrsaa on July 7th, 2012
I was not expecting much for such a crazy low sales price but the pendant is really lovely and the chain is a nice solid weight that I can use for a heavier pendant. What a pleasant surprise and a real steal!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014