You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Joe's New Balance Outlet Coupons

6.0% Cash Back
(was 3.0% Cash Back)

Joe’s New Balance Outlet is an online outlet retailer of New Balance shoes, apparel, and accessories, carrying hundreds of deeply discounted products from a family of brands that currently includes New Balance, Aravon, and Dunham.

Joe's New Balance Outlet
Cash Back Sale!

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Great Purchase

by NurseRN on December 12th, 2010
Purchased a pair of New Balance 622 cross trainors as a gift. Liked them so well when they arrived that I decided to keep them for myself and purchase my daughter something else. They arrived in less than a week. Have been so happy with this experience that I have now ordered my husband a pair also. New Balance shoes are the best in my opinon and this is the best price you will find anywhere. My last pair is 4 years old and still wear like they are new.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Joe's New Balance Outlet

5 stars

review of this company

by moodynbf on March 25th, 2014
I came across it have had such good luck purchasing their shoes These people are very nice and are very easy to work with
5 stars

giff8510@gmail.com

by minigiff on March 1st, 2014
@59 asics for $19. and they fit & feel awesome.
5 stars

Great New Balance Shoe Deal

by TomPtz on January 15th, 2014
Found hard-to-find size(s), minimal shipping, cash back and no hassels!
2 stars

lack of communication and sarcastic when there is

by skh12 on December 17th, 2013
I'm unable to get an order status, and when i ask for one i get "lets try this again".

it's been 18 days
1 stars

Beyond my ability to comprehend

by johnjreder on October 7th, 2013
I placed an order with Joe's and when they shipped it I got a UPS tracking link. It took a week to reach the local UPS center which is about 20 minutes from my house. Rather than delivering it to me UPS took it to the local post office and mailed it to me. It is beyond my ability to comprehend why Joe's did not just take it to the post office themselves. It cannot be more economical or expedient to pay one shipper to deliver it to another, thus paying 2 shippers and putting the package through 2 shipping cycles. I cannot say for sure that it increased the shipping cost, but having the UPS truck drive by my house to take it to the post office to mail rather than delivering it certainly does not seem very efficient, or logical.
1 stars

Shoes broken in two weeks

by aileenjia on September 24th, 2013
I bought a pair of New Balance shoes for my 17 month old boy. After wearing for two weeks, they were broken. I won't buy shoes from Joe's New Balance outlet again. Be careful. Don't waste your money on a piece of junk.
1 stars

No thx

by pistilpete on September 19th, 2013
Don't offer and item at discounted price then change the promo while the cust is trying checkout. FAIL
5 stars

Good Store

by Jwalk1 on March 27th, 2013
Fast Shipping, good communication, GREAT prices and cash back.
5 stars

Great Prices and selection

by bobpincus on January 16th, 2013
I ordered bowling shoes and found that Joe's carried a great selection but also had a good inventory of sizes where others have limited sizes and widths available.
5 stars

antofmbc@hotmail.com

by antofmbc on January 3rd, 2013
Did a comparison in price with the burgundy new balance 501 b/w joes and finishline. And this is the way to go. Very pleased with the pricing.
5 stars

Buy New Balance Shoes at an Excellent Value

by lilbaby on November 24th, 2012
Get New Balance high quality shoes that last, at great prices! My whole family wears these!
5 stars

Great Prices!!!

by modeneasbury on July 31st, 2012
I can always find a god deal at this merchant!!
5 stars

Perfect customer service !

by forvino on May 1st, 2012
love the product on time shipmenents and quality of products. I would blindly buy all my future sports shoes only from this store.
5 stars

Joe's was a great place to find a great deal!

by windsong1smiles on December 15th, 2011
I love these running shoes. Joe's was offering a fantastic deal. Shipping was fast. I'll buy here again soon.
5 stars

Good Deal . . .

by mkoenig on November 27th, 2011
. . . And Joe's Website's check-out process even works unlike his competitors.
5 stars

A Great Store

by rogun on September 27th, 2011
I've ordered a few pairs of shoes from Joe's New Balance Outlet and have been pleased with each purchase. I buy a lot of shoes, and in my experiences, this is one of the best places online to find great deals on shoes that are often over-priced at full retail, in my opinion. The biggest downsides are the small selection, which isn't that small considering that it only handles New Balance and PF Flyers, and the few opportunities for free shipping. Returns are also on your own dime, unfortunately.

They also have a 14 day price guarantee for those times when they lower the price after your purchase. This happened to me once, so I called them about it and received a $10 credit back to my card. The customer support representative was extremely friendly and honored the guarantee with no hassle. Shipping also seems pretty quick, although my destination isn't far from the shipping location.

Overall, I'm very pleased with this online vendor. If they offered more free shipping offers, I'd buy a lot more, though.
1 stars

bad experience

by JustMe2011 on July 28th, 2011
I will never shop there again. They sent me a size 3 times bigger on one or more pairs i ordered and one too tight on mine... So time and $ out of the window. Very disappointed. I take it, they happened to not have the right size so they stuck in whatever there was left in the box.
5 stars

Excellent service

by taxmantoo on March 2nd, 2011
Prices vary, from not-so-good to hot deal.
I've called them on the phone three times. Every time a representative was on the phone quickly, and was competent to handle my question.

My first order, I got the size wrong. I had to pay to mail the shoes back, they paid to ship the replacement to me, despite it being my fault that I ordered the wrong size.

Most of the really hot (70% off) deals are on the daily deal item, or on small men's shoes or huge women's shoes. This works OK for me, as I'd rather get 70% off on a women's size 12 than 50% off on a men's size 11 of the identical shoe.
5 stars

If you have wide feet, this is your sneaker store!

by jd316b on February 18th, 2011
JNB OUTLET is exactly that, an OUTLET, but a very good one. Here you can find great sneakers and some shoes at a really reduced price. I find that since I need a wide shoe, JNB OUTLET answers the bell with a wide variety of styles, both new and retro.
Everyday there is a dailydeal which is worth looking into! Great Prices!!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014