You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › JourneyEd Coupons

Journey Ed is the leading multi-channel software marketer to the K-12 & post-secondary academic markets. Our Academic eStore Network offers thousands of market-leading software & technology products, including those published by Microsoft & Adobe, at discounts of up to 85% off retail prices to verified academic buyers.

JourneyEd
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Worst Customer Service I've ever come across

by uberkellyo on November 19th, 2011
JourneyEd's customer service is horrendous. There are major gaping holes in their standard operating procedures and someone higher up in their corporate office needs to know about it. They shipped me the MAC version of a product when I ordered the Windows version and then they had the audacity to tell me I needed to call Adobe and get a denial letter(when the product wasn't even open), then call them back and get an RMA number and pay to ship it back. HAHAHAA that's too rich. I finally got them to refund half of what I paid on the shipping in exchange for them expediting the correct product out to me (I was desperate to get the product this week! They still should have refunded me in full for the shipping AND expedited. I shouldn't have had to negotiate...shame on me). It arrived in their warehouse on 11/16/2011 and was signed for by Dush. Then when I called on the 17th to confirm they had expedited the product, and they said they hadn't received the package back. Only after I gave them my return tracking did they acknowledge that they had indeed received it. Again, I was told it would be expedited. Today I call again to confirm...still has not been shipped. Unbelievable. I'm not just dishing out $350 that often these days, so when I do; I expect the company I'm dealing with the be competent and efficient. I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone if my life depended on it!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for JourneyEd

4 stars

easily purchase

by gallanteyun on March 18th, 2014
I was rather amazed to find out that there were so many options for students to purchase different things all from one website. I purchased an application which was easily downloaded after the purchase was complete.
5 stars

Extensive searching

by knudsenupshaw on March 18th, 2014
I was looking for an important course I could take up for an Adobe program. After extensive searching I came across this website which offered me just what I wanted. I was able to order the book and get it shipped to me within no time at all. The price was also quite competitive compared to other options I had.
4 stars

Easily affordable to students

by gaskinsamin on March 18th, 2014
This is my third purchase of a software from this website. I am quite satisfied with the choice of applications, games, software, and courses they have. Most of all they are also available at a price which is easily affordable to students like me.
5 stars

Very quick to respond

by aguayoantoines on March 18th, 2014
After looking up on the details of a particular program on this website I had questions which had to be answered. I emailed the support team who were very quick to respond. They not onlyanswered my questions but helped me choose the right software program for me.
4 stars

Very cooperative

by cordellrichard on March 17th, 2014
I always had a problem with having things shipped to my address when I made a purchase online. Remarkably this website shipped the product I purchased without any hassles at all. Moreover the customer support representatives were very cooperative as well in helping me choose the right product.
5 stars

Good choice

by haddinvector on March 17th, 2014
Usually when I go about looking for a course I want, the websites make it quite complicated for me to choose the right one. This website offered a detailed description on what each course provided which made my choice much simpler and easier.
4 stars

The Best Part

by shadeaiello on March 17th, 2014
The best part about this website was that they have discounts on everything that a student would require.
4 stars

Useful study

by rickypeteres on March 17th, 2014
Useful study items at affordable prices were very hard to find until I came across journeyed.
5 stars

Different types of electronic items

by deanmichealeses on March 11th, 2014
I was able to find different types of electronic items which would fit my daily needs. There has not been a website that I have come across which has such useful items at a good price. The assortment of the items was also good which made navigating through this website very easy.
5 stars

Good Price

by jamegladden on March 11th, 2014
The prices were as mentioned on the main page with no stings attached.
5 stars

The right book for my studies

by greerjordanes on March 10th, 2014
Navigating through this website to find the right book for my studies was a very easy task. They have a good assortment and its categorized properly and at great prices as well. The support staff offered me the right advice as well in picking up the right material for me.
4 stars

Academic purchases

by vollmercolley on March 8th, 2014
There is no other way I could have got the study material I wanted at the price I got at this website. This website gave me easy ways to download the material and it was also easy to select my choice from the available options. I would certainly recommend it to my friends for their academic purchases.
1 stars

AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

by solidgoldbaby on April 13th, 2011
I have wasted soooo much time with this company. I called to cancel an order, and chaos ensued. Their computer systems were "down" for days, or so they claimed, then they shipped the product anyway, even though I canceled it, and then they charged me for shipping anyway (after one of their reps explicitly assured me they wouldn't do this). Now I am waiting on an email from some follow up team, and I'm already sure this email will not come.
I'm seriously considering calling my bank and trying to file a criminal complaint against JourneyEd as a fraudulent company to have these charges removed from my bank account.
Terrible customer service, very unhelpful representatives on the phone.
Please, do not use this company, discounts or no.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014