You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Karmaloop Coupons

Karmaloop.com is the world leader in streetwear culture and clothing. The site features well over 130 of the best brands from around the planet as well as some of the most unique up and coming product on the Karmaloop Kazbah. Karmaloop.com caters to both guys and girls. The site also features Karmaloop TV the first channel for streetwear culture with tons of videos including interviews with and content on designers, artists, musicians, as well as original shows, and funny shzzzz.

Karmaloop
Cash Back is currently not available for this merchant.

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Buyer Beware!

by mndawnmarie on March 20th, 2011
Purchased shoes. They arrived on time but did not look like they did on the website. They did not fit and they did not carry the size I needed. Karmaloop will not refund your money. They will offer an instore credit but there was nothing I wanted to exchange it for. BUYER BEWARE. I would never do business with this company ever again!!!!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Karmaloop

1 stars

how could un-deliverable ever happened?

by linlin0824 on March 21st, 2014
placed an order on Mar.6, never got my package,
i've been tracking the package with the tracking number they provided.
and the status of my package never shows En-route,but Electronic Notification only.
i asked them few times about my package,they just said it's on the way to me.
then guess what,today i got a email from Karmaloop,says that my order has been cancelled,becuz it was un-deliverable,how the hell it was un-deliverable?! don't they need to contact me first if they can't deliver by the time? but i didn't see any missed phone calls.

and i actually have sent a email to DHL Globe,which is Karmaloop's shipping carrier,
i asked them about the package with the tracking number Karmaloop has provided to me,
and DHL said, they didn't receive the package at all!

so i don't know what the hell they were doing with my order, i shopped from them many times,and always something's up,

3 times faulty item,1 time wrong size,and now is stupid un-deliverable thing which shouldn't ever happen and never happened before.

and their customer service is way worse than before.
sucks!
1 stars

DO NOT ORDER

by keephating on January 7th, 2014
This was my first time ordering from Karmaloop, and I was not pleased at all. I ordered a t-shirt and a hat from this store on December 3, 2013 and it is now January 7, 2014 (over a month!) and I still have not gotten all of the items I purchased! Instead of getting the t-shirt I ordered, I got the exact same design but in a sweatshirt! This is not what I wanted. Plus, that took forever for that item to come in. I got the package with no receipt letting me return or anything, so I called Karmaloop. The person I spoke to said that I could keep the sweatshirt free of charge (this was a good thing), but the shirt I wanted would not come until after Christmas! Let me remind you that the hat I ordered had not come in. I asked the person I was speaking to about the hat and they said that the hat would come separately. I finally got the hat after Christmas. But here I am, January 7, 2014, and NO SHIRT. I call Karmaloop once again, and the other person I talked to said that my shirt had not even been shipped yet! I have had it with Karmaloop!! Although they have some very nice clothes and accessories, I do not see myself purchasing from them in the near future. They need to get themselves together!
1 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM EVER!! CROOKS IN THE MAKING!!!

by lizzypang on September 8th, 2013
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY IF YOU'RE NOT IN THE U.S!! I HAD THE UNFORTUNATE EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A PAIR OF JEFFREY CAMPBELL SHOES FROM THEM,ATTEMPTED TO CANCEL MY ORDER WHEN I REALISED THAT IT WAS THE WRONG SHOE SIZE ... I CONTACTED THEM SEVERAL TIMES REQUESTING A CANCELLATION..I RECEIVED AN EMAIL CONFIRMING THE CANCELLATION.... THE NEXT DAY I RECEIVED ANOTHER EMAIL TELLING ME THAT THEY'VE CHARGED ME MORE FOR THE SHOE AND THAT IT WAS BEING SHIPPED OFF! I THEN HAD TO CALL THE CUSTOMER SERVICES AND AFTER 4OMINS OF VICIOUSLY DEBATING THE MATTER (KEEPING IN MIND I WAS CALLING FROM OVER SEAS!) I WAS PROMISED A REFUND ON THE PREMISS THAT I LET THE SHOES ARRIVE AT MY DOOR AND I THEN REJECT THEM. I DID SO AND WHEN IT CAME TO REFUNDING ME THEY REFUNDED ME WAY LESS THAN WHAT THEY TOOK FOR THE SHOE ON THE PREMISS THAT THE RATES HAD CHANGED!!!! SUCH CROOKS!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!
1 stars

I will eat the creators first born child.

by ttiiggyy on June 23rd, 2013
Spent an hour finding items that "fit the criteria" to be marked down by the promo code, and when I finally did it still didn't give me the discount promised. But what is worse than all that is their mission statement is to have great customer service, even though everyone of their email links do not work. Hypocrisy at it's finest.
1 stars

Bullshit dosnt even deserve one star

by glamourpinkx1 on January 10th, 2013
Never ever again! Tracking number didnt work for 18 days! I paid extra for faster shipping and they denied I did. I purchased my items on the 23rd and emailed to say it was sent on the 24th, but now my tracking numbers working it says it wasn't sent until the 8th! Still Havnt got my items yet so not sure on the quality of them but this crap is enough alone to make me never ever buy from theses guys again!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014