You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Kmart.com Coupons

5.0% Cash Back
(was 3.0% Cash Back)

Kmart coupons offer a discount on a selection of products from categories including Electronics, Toys, Fitness, Tools & Outdoors, Home Fashions, Jewelry, Bed & Bath, Baby and Apparel. Kmart also carries top name brands such as Martha Stewart Everyday, Joe Boxer, Kenmore, Sony, Fisher-Price, Evenflo and Craftsman. Use a Kmart coupon code to get savings for great prices with their weekly promotions and exclusive deals. Look inside the weekly ad for a Kmart coupon.

Kmart offers free layaway for members. See Kmart.com for more information. Its free to become a member and take part in their Shop Your Way program. Members receive points for purchasing certain items. They can then use their points to save on future purchases. Other benefits include getting member-only deals, personalized savings, and gas rewards. With a purchase of $50 or more you will receive a 30 off per gallon coupon for BP, Speedway, Sunoco, & Shell gas stations. Look for a Kmart promo code to stack more savings!

Kmart.com
Cash Back Sale!

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

Careless shipping. Powerless customer support.

by OAKside on October 4th, 2013
Kmart shares ShopYourWay rewards with Sears, and they give out SYW Max memberships regularly, so I thought I'd give them a try (despite their reputation). Pre-ordered a brand new video game, and it was shipped via UPS Ground in a simple bubble-wrap-type envelope. Needless to say, the game's case was seriously damaged due to insufficient packaging and UPS. (They could have simply put it in a box and been fine.) It also did not arrive "on release date" as claimed. After contacting support, was told I would receive a $10 refund. Received "tax" on refund ($0.76), and vast majority of refund ($9.24) has still not been received. Customer support are skilled at The Run Around (deceitful or evasive treatment). Their whole operation seems to be hanging on by a thread. Please avoid. 2.5-out-of-5 stars for decent prices and rewards program.

tl;dr: Insufficient packaging. Impotent customer support. Avoid.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Buyer beware

by stephfunk on October 6th, 2012
I have placed multiple online orders, both for shipping and for in store pickup. I cannot count the number of times I have received the wrong items. The wrong lego set, the wrong dress up outfit, the wrong doll clothes, the wrong weebles. And I cannot just refuse to pick the items up. I must sign for them, then return them. I would advise buying elsewhere if you have a choice, and don't expect to actually get what you ordered if you do buy here!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Kmart.com

1 stars

completely dissatisfied with Kmart.com

by sandymoss on December 20th, 2013
After placing an order with Kmart.com, I have learned that I will never do it again! Part of the order was never received and after multiple phone calls to try and track down the item I decided to cancel the remaining missing item. I received an email stating I could not cancel the remaining item but when it is found and delivered I have the option to refuse it (which is unlikely since I work and the mail/ ups deliveries are made and left before I get home) or take to the local Kmart for refund.....well the closest Kmart is 20 miles away. Thank you Kmart for my one and only experience to know why I do most of my shopping at Walmart! Bet you can't "ship" my missing bag!
1 stars

website will not check out when using paypal

by Engcan on November 10th, 2013
gone through all the steps but will not accept paypal, when I called they wanted a credit card.
5 stars

WIDE VARIETY OF ITEMS....EASY LAY A WAY AND SHOP POINTS.

by torrezpkj on April 2nd, 2013
Everytime I purchase an item I get shop rewards...the last time I went to shop I had a 14.00 credit!!! They have layaway on line so you dont have to leave your house and sometimes shipping is free or free pick up from your store...love it!!!!
5 stars

iscreamin42805@gmail.com

by iscreamin on January 15th, 2013
I love using Kmart because they reward you for purchases and using Fat Wallet you get paid by them, win win situation. At times they have messed up my order but with patience it all is taken care of. My favorite is layawaying major purchases and receiving money from places like Fat Wallet and reward points..it is free money and merchandise. Awesome b y far..yummy!
1 stars

Issues with every single order

by testmonkey on December 28th, 2012
Every time I order something online there is an issue, either the order is canceled, or the item become unavailable after the order is placed, or they can't cancel an order after they screw it up, or the price is wrong on the site or the wrong product is waiting for pickup at the store.....every single time there is something wrong and an excuse to go along with it.
3 stars

changing price?

by moorekatz on December 20th, 2012
I found an item I wanted on sale for half price ($17.49). I came here to Fatwallet and clicked on the link for my 5% cash back. The price changed to $20. I closed the browser and went back to look again and it was back to $17.49 again. Apparently they raise the prices on the Fatwallet hotlinks to make up for the cash back (and then some).

(This was more of an FYI than an actual review, but I'm giving them 3 stars. I don't have any major issues with K-Mart as a store, but that's about what I think of them overall - mediocre.)
1 stars

shady company

by wahnyc on December 15th, 2012
Lied to me, then have the coconuts to tell me they can't cancel my order 5 minutes after I place it. Stay away from this scum company...
4 stars

Wii-tastic

by acrojnet on December 7th, 2012
I was looking for some specific Wii games for my nephew's birthday and was impressed with Kmart's selection. I chose this store because there was one near my house and they offer in-store pick up. One of my items could not be picked up at my store, so I chose to ship since they were having a free shipping promotion on video games and accessories. I purchased a karaoke game. The only reason I put 4 stars is because Kmart did not have any bundles with the mic available for the standard Wii(so I had to buy separately).
4 stars

my first in-store pickup with kmart

by morecowbell on July 21st, 2012
ordered online, picked up in store. just like it's supposed to go. no issues.

pickup was at layaway at back of the store, if anyone wondered
5 stars

Well done...

by Festsgrber on April 13th, 2012
Good product for a fair price, quick and easy shipping. Couldn't ask for more!
1 stars

Kmart cancelled my order, Sears customer service unhelpful

by renae2012 on January 16th, 2012
apparently they ran out of the item....2 days after I placed the order I received an email telling me it was cancelled and to call their personal shoppers for help in getting a "comparable product." The number listed was for Sears and they said they could not fill my order although they did have that very tv at a Sears in my area but it was more expensive and they would not give me the kmart price. My credit card will not be refunded for 5-6 days.

When I asked the "personal shopper' for a comparable product, he referred me to the Sylvania. I mentioned that Sylvania and Samsung were not comparable. He then was willing to give me a 10% discount on a cheaper (sticker price not sale price) Samsung, which still would have been more than the price that had been charged to my credit card for the nicer Samsung. After an hour on the phone, (and being disconnected twice), I said forget it.
1 stars

HORRIBLE Customer Service!!!

by slplessnca on December 1st, 2011
Placed an order online for three items totalling over $50 to get free shipping; one of which was shipped, the other two said they were avaialble for pick up at the store. When I went to the store to pick up my items, first of all I had to pick them up at layaway. This is not usually an issue except that it is December 1st and EVERYONE is at layaway! So, I waited in line for 45 minutes. When I finally got my order, I checked to make certain the items were correct. One of the items was not the correct one and when I mentioned it, I was told that "the skew (sp?) numbers match" and that I could return it if I didn't like it! Well, that would mean standing in line for another 45 mins in the Customer Service line! I promptly walked out of the store and called customer service about my online order. Three times I had to call and three different people told me that I could return the item to the store and re-order it for $10 more than I paid PLUS shipping! TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE!! I am fighting this one, but I will NEVER order from Kmart.com again!
5 stars

early shopping done!!

by jaalexan on November 21st, 2011
The cash back was so simple!!! Got all the deals I was looking for plus layaway, plus BOGO 1/2 off, plus free shipping, plus 6% cash back, plus a special extra 10% off.. loved it!!
5 stars

Excelllent Prices/Quick Shipping

by texascountrymama on September 24th, 2011
I was able to purchase Wrangler Jeans for my husband for $16.99 per pair. To ake my shopping experience even better they shipped the very next day! It's wonderful to get Kmart prices even though there are no longer Kmart stores in our area. Thanks Fat Wallet!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014