You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Kohl's Coupons

Shop Kohlís department store, with Kohls coupons, for exclusive clothing brands for men, women, and children like Nike, Adidas, Elle, Leviís, Tony Hawk, Carterís, and more! Use a Kohls coupon code to help you save on your home, kitchen, and bedding needs. Combine your Kohls coupon with a Kohls promo code and apply your Kohls cash for ultimate savings. Kohls cash back is also available.

Be sure to keep on the look out for a Kohls 30% off coupon code for cardholders which can be found monthly. This discount can often be applied to sale and clearance items as well. Free shipping is available too. At Kohlís you receive Kohls cash- for every $50 you spend you receive $10 Kohlís Cash coupons to be used on your next purchase. Save up your Kohls cash and use it along with your Kohls coupons, promo code, and deals!

Kohl's
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Kohl's

5 stars

Can't go wrong with Kohl's

by Sahar573 on August 11th, 2014
You have to watch for them, but Kohl's has the best sales and deals. We buy everything from Kohl's from clothes and shoes to k-cups and small appliances.
5 stars

Wonderful

by lizwilsonable on July 31st, 2014
The clothing purchased online for school kids were well made and really good quality!
5 stars

I love shopping at Kohls

by debbie618 on February 14th, 2014
You can find some good shopping deals
5 stars

Always a good deal

by Sahar573 on February 13th, 2014
I'm a pretty frequent Kohl's shopper. Both online and in store. If you wait for the right sales and the right coupons, they really have good deals. No hassle returns is a plus.
5 stars

first plunge online purchase, excellent experience

by hwolf on December 4th, 2013
Being cyber Monday, I thought to check out Kohl's to find men's pants that I could'nt find in my size at Macy's. Kohl's had them and I purchased several pairs in my size and assorted colors. Easy to use website and easy to order. Even better prices then I had seen elsewhere and with no cost shipping I gave my online order. Easy as pie, Kohl's has the goods.
3 stars

Disappointed

by gspratt on November 26th, 2013
Although my 2 dining chairs were listed on sale, the items were not in stock. So actually there was no sale.
5 stars

Always good reporting cash back

by Sahar573 on November 17th, 2013
I shop on Kohls.com fairly often. I've never had a problem with them. They get things shipped out pretty quickly and if I do have to return something, it's easy enough to take it to a store. The biggest reason I shop there is mainly because of FatWallet. Between Kohl's sales, Kohl's cash and always finding good coupons, plus the cash back, there's no reason not to shop there!
5 stars

the store is great

by brw8183 on October 1st, 2013
ever thing in its place
5 stars

The best store

by a8xazan8 on September 24th, 2013
What could be more wonderful, than the Kohl's store location with free parking near the ocean. Here are a huge selection of goods for any age and gender, and there is an ongoing sale.If you have never been here you have lost a lot. Take the family and hurry in Kohl's and then enjoy the beauty of the ocean and breathe the fresh air.
5 stars

Great experience

by skimnelson on September 23rd, 2013
I went to Kohls to look for a sweater. There was only one blue sweater hanging on the rack, but many other colors were fully stocked. I asked one associate who helped me look for more blue ones, but couldn't find them. She called the department supervisor who couldn't find them either....BUT, they both went to the back room, couldn't find them, and then actually went on to the truck they were unloading at the time! They found my sweater and brought it directly to me. I could not believe the service- it was exceptional. At most stores they would blow you off, saying they must be all out, but NOT Kohl's!!
5 stars

like it!

by angelweb on August 27th, 2013
It is very easy to use coupon and promo code and kolh's cash. Very accurate information and photo. Like to shop online in Kohl's!
5 stars

vans make me happy

by weavme on May 17th, 2013
well made shoes unlike the look a like wal-mart clones out there. look for sewn on soles and other touches of quality. love me some vans!
5 stars

A Fave

by Sahar573 on May 6th, 2013
Kohl's is one of my favorite stores. Whether shopping at the store, or ordering at Kohls.com, they always have a great selection and even better are the sales and coupons! If you need to return, that is also an easy process.
5 stars

Great Place To Shop

by maryannglowinski on May 5th, 2013
I can always count on finding everything I need at Kohl's. They have sales all the time. Friendly, Clean and great locations.
5 stars

Kohl's has all the essentials!

by clickchick on April 24th, 2013
I shop at Kohl's for most of my basic clothing essentials . . . intimates, workout clothes, socks, shoes. They have a great selection and good prices. Plus they are always having a sale, so you get extra savings on top of a good deal!
5 stars

Love the customer service

by happynrb on April 7th, 2013
Excellent Service and quilty clothes.
5 stars

Awesome Deals

by jeancline on January 7th, 2013
the workers there are so pleasent, plus all the great deals that they have its the only place we shop any more.
5 stars

Gift Card Purchase.

by cathypourhassanian on December 31st, 2012
I ordered a gift card online for my daughter for Christmas. It was one of the easiest things to do, and it arrived within a weeks time. My daughter loved it and has already used it on the after Christmas sale at Kohls.
4 stars

love shopping Kohl's

by sdwpn on December 22nd, 2012
I feel like some of their products are a little expensive even with the sale, but they have good quality items. Good customer service and a good selection of items.
2 stars

Beware Kohl's cash purchases

by kcora on December 19th, 2012
I love this store, especially the quality of the clothes & so many deals. But I recently became aware of their practice with returns that involve purchases that generate or use Kohl's cash.

Example:
You buy $50 in items that generates $15 Kohls cash, which you use for a 2nd purchase.
You return everything. From the first purchase, you get $35 in cash. From the second purchase, you get $15 in store credit.
So in exchange for the $50 cash you spent, you get $35 cash and $15 store credit.
If I return everything, I want all my cash back.

This works in increments for other purchases, but I use this for the simplest example. Just keep this in mind if you're making purchases that involve Kohl's cash.
4 stars

shipping

by seebr on December 12th, 2012
I like the store but it took over 2 weeks to get an electric blanket. I could of went to a big lots store and got the same price and had it that day. But I wanted to use this fat wallet coupon (20%).
But like I said before, even with the 20% deal I could of had my blanket from big lots for same price even with the coupon deal.
Not impressed, hate waiting for weeks.
4 stars

Deals at Kohls

by hewitt41 on October 28th, 2012
I recently made purchases from Kohls. I like the Kohls quality. With the sale price,code for percent off, Kohls cash and percent off from Fat Wallet it was GREAT. My Christmas shopping has begun. Thanks for the help Fat Wallet..
5 stars

Great prices and actually customer friendly!!!

by crazyforadeal on June 12th, 2012
Kohl's has some of the best prices on many of the items they offier, especially if you can combine with coupons, kohl's cash and FW Cash Back. I buy mostly clothing for my kids and kitchen items. Bought a Broil King kitchen grill recently that had awesome reviews-love it!. Also bought a Frigidare Coffee Maker-fantastic! Shipping is always fast and packed well. Selection is sometimes better on-line/sometimes better in store. Often beats Amazon prices, even after shipping!! Customer service is geared toward that, finding that many stores are not appreciative of my business. As consumers we have too many choices now. So I appreciate their friendly no hastle return and price matching policies!
3 stars

"Can't judge a book by it's cover"

by toughest1 on May 16th, 2012
I just purchased three tunics from Kohl's for the first time on line. These items looked great on the advertisements, however the material turned out to be quite flimsy.
The disadvantage of shopping on line is that one cannot feel the fabric.
1 stars

kohls

by halleronb on May 16th, 2012
poor selection. poor size selection. high prices for off price store.
5 stars

Kohls

by giridharhn on May 12th, 2012
Great place to shop at when things are on sale and you have a coupon.
5 stars

Longo

by jnjlongo on May 3rd, 2012
A maxi dress, but didn't have the money for one. I chose the cheapest thing I could find, and I think I did. Thank you!

Judy :)
5 stars

Dyson

by fanelyn on April 29th, 2012
Great price and free shipping got me my Dyson at Kohls. Fast arrival and great packaging too!
1 stars

Very poor customer service

by mmarcoux on March 16th, 2012
I ordered a Kohl's gift card for my mother for Christmas and it never made it to my home. In fact, it is still out for delivery today... lol. They were horrible to work with and it took a dispute with my Amex card to get my money back. Apparently someone got hold of the card and used it so Kohl's wanted me to pay for a UPS non-delivery mess. No way, it is Kohl's problem as it was never delivered!

Shame on Kohl's! Recommend staying FAR away from these guys!
5 stars

100$..??

by in2dadark on February 24th, 2012
I wish I could upload a picture with this review. (I actually laid it all out and took a picture). Including the extra $20 Kohls cash, I can't believe how much I got for $100 out of pocket. I still have 7$ left in Kohls credit!
4 stars

Find some great deals

by mewhojen on January 30th, 2012
With teen-aged sons, I'm always on the lookout for quality products at a good price. The sales found on FW @ Kohl's fits the bill, and the clothes last longer than most with my sons. Watch your cashback click-throughs as sometimes they don't appear expediently.
5 stars

Great Sales, Great Return Policy

by chillaxed on October 28th, 2011
I never buy full price at Kohl's. (or anywhere else!) There are great bargains to be had if one only shops at Kohl's on Sale, with preferably a 30$ off coupon .The coupon codes and free shipping codes can generally be found either on FatWallet.Com or on one of the forums.
The return policy is fantastic: If one uses one's Kohl's charge, one doesn't even need to keep the receipt.
Then there is the Kohl's Cash...
That's the problem. It is hard to STOP shopping at Kohl's !

But great prices, great sales, unbeatable return policy.
5 stars

love 30% off and free ship

by active on April 1st, 2011
I have a mvc card and love to shop when I have coupon. reasonale quality with good price
5 stars

Kohl's shopping experience

by cdannesberger on March 16th, 2011
I love Kohl's. They give you free shipping and 30% off if you have their charge card. Can't beat it.
5 stars

Much better than before

by glenmiz on December 18th, 2010
I wrote off Kohl's when they first open in Southern California. The prices advertised were appealing but they didn't seem to have quality items. That has changed.
Seems like the items are much better than before and with the discounts in the paper, their weekend deals and (as much as I hated to get it) the discounts available when you use their card (up to 30% off), you can get a great deal. Definitely seach Fat Wallet for codes before shopping as they will let you use them with their card when you check out.
Hope you find a great deal!
5 stars

just like free

by letterbarb on November 17th, 2010
if you work it right, shopping at Kohl's can make you feel like you really have done a great job saving cash, and of course we can't forget " you saved (thousands) on your purchase today"
As they make the BIG circle on your receipt
2 stars

Never receive my cash back from this store

by sylwia0310 on November 17th, 2010
I like to shop at Kohl's (in person). However, I never receive my cash back when I buy from them online.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014