You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › LOLShirts.com Coupons

Save with low-priced tees under $10.00 plus FatWallet cash back on LOL shirts. Check back every week for the funniest new shirts, sales and contests at LOLShirts.com. Pick from different style categories like animals, games, geeks, movies and more. Either way, you will laugh out loud as you shop for stylish and fun tees.

LOLShirts.com
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

LOL shirts is just fine

by Wixman on December 2nd, 2013
Don't forget that people that have a negative experience are 10x more likely to leave a review just to, "get their bitch on". I have ordered from them several times, and never had any issue. They are a little on the slow side, as they are probably buying their shirts in batches, and they wait a few days between orders to maximize their profits, but I have always gotten my orders.

I had a problem once, sent them a picture of the shirt, and they credited me immediately.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Poor customer service...

by mmkosaurus on December 14th, 2011
Unresponsive to email inquiries and doesnt allow cancellations as promised. Order confirmations says customer will receive shipment notification when item is shipped. I tried to cancel and was conveniently told that they were behind on sending shipment noticications so i cant cancel. Refund would be leas shipping. To top it off, it wasnt shopped out until 2 days after i contacted them!!!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for LOLShirts.com

2 stars

Interesting product, poor operations

by eelbiz on January 5th, 2014
Ordered on a black friday deal (2013) on November 28. Did not receive any confirmation on shipping so emailed back and forth a few times. Eventually was told they had refunded the order. No explanation about what happened to the original. Said I could go back and order again... which would no longer be a "deal" since the prices went up after Black Friday.

I think the products are funny and interesting, but they clearly cannot get their stuff together and ship out. Communicating by email only can get frustrating especially when their solution is just to cancel your order.
1 stars

:(

by cierrajoy on December 19th, 2013
I ordered my T-shirts on the 9th of Dec. It's the 19th and still don't have them. A little disappointed that it's taken more than a week. Will I have them before Christmas? I'm not a last minute type of person.
1 stars

Some cute shirts if only they would send them!

by ladyoleisure on July 16th, 2013
Ordered 2 shirts. Waited 10 days, as advertised. Did not receive my order, so I emailed the company. I was emailed back and told they were "backordered" and would be sent in the next few days. They asked did I still want them? There was one that I really wanted for a birthday gift, so I said yes.

I received 1 of 2 shirts one week later. The other (the birthday gift) still has not arrived. I was billed for both items, immediately, but yet they still have not sent me the 2nd shirt. It is 30 days.

DO NOT ORDER from this company if you need your items for a gift in less than 30-40 days. You will be very disappointed. I don't understand why the company did not/does not state on their website that certain items are backordered. Nor do I understand why they cannot email customers when an item is not in stock, so appropriate actions can be taken.

BAD, BAD customer service! Stay away from these guys.
5 stars

Some of the best t-shirts at the best prices!

by ELISSA_1 on July 15th, 2013
I've purchased so many hilarious and witty t-shirts from this site that I've lost count! Everyone I have ever given them to as a gift has just LOVED them :) I'm definitely a loyal customer. Their prices are great, shipping is fast and usually free or discounted and the t-shirts are of very good quality.
1 stars

Gift Item Never Arrived

by leaheldridge on January 23rd, 2013
I was disappointed with the cancellation of my order. It was supposed to arrive in time for Christmas and was backordered, a fact I didn't find out until five days before the holiday. I ordered the gift on November 28th, so it took nearly a month for the order to arrive, incomplete, and the backorder slip said it would arrive in time, but never showed. A few days after Christmas I received an email that stated the item was unavailable and my card was refunded. I would not order from LOL shirts again, sadly, since you have some really fun and unique items. I can't order from a company that can't offer guarantees and takes so long to fulfill orders. Additionally, there is no way to speak to a human,contact is limited entirely to email correspondence. I do have to say they are pretty good about communication, but it doesn't really matter if the order never shows up or is canceled without warning. Especially if it is a gift and is anticipated for a specific date.
1 stars

Buyer beware

by SlamHammer on December 11th, 2012
Took over a month to receive my order. Once received, discovered that part of my order was incorrect. Have sent 3 separate emails, and thus far, they have only replied once. You cannot contact them via phone, only email (which I find to be particularly frustrating). Wanted to like these guys, but just can't after my last experience. Will not order from this site again. If you want quirky shirts, try Thinkgeek.com. Their customer service is great.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014