You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Lands' End Coupons

From swimwear to outerwear, and everything in between, you’ll find something for the whole family and your home at landsend.com.

Lands' End
Coupons Plus Up to 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Lands' End

5 stars

Quality in all their products

by lorilake on December 2nd, 2013
Love shopping at Lands End.... I've never had to return anything! :)
5 stars

excellent service

by grindleyb on October 16th, 2013
I ordered my shoes, they came in record time. Love them, got lots of compliments on them.
5 stars

ekoandri

by ekoshine on July 27th, 2013
Aaaaaaaa
5 stars

Great quality items

by sherirad on July 17th, 2013
When Lands End has a sale, I shop the site. They never have sales on their items in Sears or Kmart. I never go into Kmart anyway. But I ordered two items as the polos and dresses were not in the color and sizes I needed or I would buy them here before anywhere else. I had to make a change in the color of some shoes as they were not as pictured and I noticed that on my order confirmation. They were willing to make a change before midnight the same day as purchase and correct my order. What company does that willingly?
5 stars

Courteous and super helpful

by sharmax on March 8th, 2013
I bought a jacket which was mislabeled. They helped me decide it was mislabeled and not that it was the wrong size. They had run out of my size so I decided to try a medium They sent it immediately with no extra charges. One customer service agent had suggested that I keep checking back because some jackets would probably be returned. She was right! The medium didn't fit (a friend loved it so we're going to be the Bobbsey twins) but large is back in stock. Thank you, Lands End
4 stars

Love the Jacket - Hate the Zipper

by sleutherino on March 7th, 2013
I enjoy this jacket from Land's End! Its roomy, fits well, plenty long (tall). Very nice quality except I wish they put a zipper in it that was 'normal' though. Its quite difficult to get the zipper to connect at the VERY bottom. And its the same when trying to separate the zipper at the VERY BOTTOM when removing it. Very frustrating in that respect. I also wish it had a few more, and larger, pockets inside with zippers. I DO like it a lot and hope I'll get the hang of that zipper!
4 stars

Great Service

by deborahfitch on January 4th, 2013
Lands End has excellent online service. I think that their men's products are consistently high quality and good value, but their women's products are not quite so reliable. The prices seem high, but Lands End had good sales. Keep an eye out for them!
5 stars

Pea Coats

by meclaremont on December 3rd, 2012
I purchased a Pea Coat in pink for my daughter for Christmas and I just ordered a second one in blue! They are well-made and beautiful. They are a classic, clothing staple and so when I received an e-mail with 40% off, I bought a navy Pea Coat for my husband for Christmas!
Lands End has excellent customer service and everything is made of the best quality.
5 stars

very satisfied

by doulee on December 2nd, 2012
easy order, shipped quickly, always great quality with Land's End. Very satisfied with the purchases.
5 stars

Great Customer Service, Easy Returns

by mysbond on November 10th, 2012
Lands' End has great customer service, they keep records of receipts and don't care how long it's been, which is great for me since I'm somewhat disorganized and often lose my receipt or forget to send something back. Also they let you return it to your local sears store, no hassles. All their products have been good to outstanding quality, especially for the price paid.
5 stars

wHAT TO EXPECT?

by nehemiasz on September 6th, 2012
A month ago for the first time I browse Lands' End on line store and I love it ever since. Great quality, very well made. Just love it for the whole family.
5 stars

Good Value

by ComfyChair on July 1st, 2012
I've been shopping at Land's End since the mid-1980s, and have always gotten good value and quality. While I've rarely had need of customer service, it's very good too.
4 stars

Supima towels

by MRICJAMES on March 16th, 2012
The color on the towels is consistent with photos in catalog. They appear to be good quality and size.
5 stars

Lands' End has the best merchandise with the best customer service

by lynclarke on February 29th, 2012
Lands'End merchandise is always quality. If something does not fit then it can be returned to the local Sears - at any cash register. It thee is a question, then the cutomer service reps are knowledgeable and helpful. Great place to shop. I have bought several items this year vis the net including some of my favorite shoes.
5 stars

Great find

by balldis on February 14th, 2012
Found just what I was looking for and so easily---no looking through racks and racks of clothes. No trying on--- size chart easily found. I love shopping this way!
5 stars

Lands End

by mlblevins on November 19th, 2011
Fast cash back! Always excellent service.
4 stars

A store clothing retailers should strive to equal

by rogun on July 10th, 2011
I'm actually a bigger fan of Lands' End Canvas then the classic Lands' End line of clothing, because the Canvas line fits me better. Although I've always appreciated everything else with the traditional line of Lands' End clothing, I've always had trouble with the fits (particularly with shirts being too wide.) That, alone, keeps me from buying as many items as I'd like from LE.

On top of that, LE also has many sizing issues, where identical shirts end up being different sizes or the sleeves of a shirt are different lengths. I've experienced such problems many times from LE, unfortunately.

The quality of the clothing isn't the best, but it's still far better than most department store lines, and the pricing is very competitive, too. Customer service is excellent and I love the "no questions asked" return policy (this is great for ordering online, because I always know that I can return anything to my local Sears, and I usually spend that money there, when I do.)

I do wish that Sears would stop pushing Lands' End as a premium brand and would make the line more accessible. I particularly wish that there was a Lands' End in my city. Hopefully that day will come, but until then, I'm very pleased with shopping at Lands' End online.
5 stars

Land's End=reliable quality

by pvillan on March 23rd, 2011
One of my "go to" stores for high quality activewear and shoes. Reliable sizing, quality materials and construction, long wearing.
5 stars

Top Quality: stands behind their products

by VAmommy on February 23rd, 2011
Lands End is an amazing retailer. They have the best quality products and the most fabulous return policy, including walking it over to Sears if needed. Lately their coupons have also been good.
5 stars

Good quality, good sales, great guarantee

by zracer on January 20th, 2011
Their slogan is Guaranteed. Period. They'll take returns long after purchase (just be sure to save your receipts), either by mail or at local Sears store's Lands End counters. They really stand by the quality of their products. And the quality is generally quite good. We buy polos whenever they're on sale, and they hold up better than other brands. No cutting-edge fashions, but good basic pieces that last. LOVE them for my 6'4" husband - they carry a wide selection in tall sizes, saving us hours of hiking the mall for something that fits. Lands' End fleece is excellent - they have anti-pill and anti-static blends in a variety of weights, from summer warm-up clothes to winter blankets. Overstocks (tees as low as $5@) are a great value, and have the same unconditional guarantee as full-priced items.
5 stars

Quality clothes for women

by deeburs on October 30th, 2010
I have been buying for Landsend for years. It is the only place I buy bathing suits from, I have a pool so I buy a lot of them. They are good quality and I like the shorts and tanks swim suit because I am over 50. I have bought shirts and sweaters, shoes, all good quality. I usually wait for a sale and get a free
shipping coupon. You can't go wrong shopping here.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014