You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Laptops For Less Coupons

Since 1996 we have powered the devices of laptop and other electronic users. As an industry leader Laptops For Less delivers high quality laptop and electronic parts and accessories with a high level of service. Our unique product lines of over 1000 diverse accessory products and replacement parts provide our customers with an extensive selection of the best quality products available.

Laptops For Less
Coupons Plus 8.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

NO REFUND FOR RETURNED ITEM!

by ultrasavvyshopper on December 24th, 2010
I bought a Sony Lamp for my tv. It turned out to be the wrong one....they listed it wrong on AMAZON, & we returned it 5 days later. 2 1/2 months later, MANY calls (mostly to voicemail) & chatting online....no refund. They kept saying it would post "this week". We finally had to have our Visa fight the case for us.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Laptops For Less

2 stars

don't expect free return shipping label

by myrmyd on January 28th, 2012
I ordered replacement laptop battery and received a defective one. Contacts with customer service about the replacement were always easy and fast, but their promised email with a free return mailing label never arrived. Too late, I googled the company to find this lapse was routine. After 4 attempts (with prompt customer service response by email, phone, and chat) to get this label, I gave up and paid the return postage myself. Tracking showed they received my package on a Monday, but didn't acknowledge it for over a week. This acknowledgement came right AFTER I told them I planned to dispute the charge with PayPal. Two weeks later, I received a working battery.
1 stars

Completely Ripped Off.

by fishinrodd on July 28th, 2011
Order a battery and was sent the wrong battery. I was told I would receive two Emails, one would be a RMA number and the other would be a shipping label. I did get the RMA number, but no shipping label. I called Tanya said she would fax me the label by the end of the day, still no label. I have called at least three times, no return phone calls, and still no return shipping label. I order the battery a week ago. Now after reading on line, I should have never bought from this company. I was scammed. Please do not trust this site. Google reviews on this place, they are very bad!!!!!!!
1 stars

HORRIBLE

by tyndaris2000 on May 4th, 2011
TERRIBLE STORE. Very close to a scam activity. Horrible customer service. Very difficult to get in touch with these people. They cash in the money from the credit card but dont send out what you bought. In other words they STEAL from you. I whish they all go out of business.
1 stars

Run! Won’t answer phone. Won’t reply to emails. No warranty support after sale.

by SuckeredONCE on January 7th, 2011
Just before Thanksgiving 2010, I ordered a replacement bulb for my 72" Toshiba TV. I also purchased a two year extended warranty. Boy was I a sucker. It's now Jan 7 and the bulb blew 5 days ago. I called their 888 number and couldn't get through after 3 attempts of being on hold for at least 25 minutes or more. Then emailed Keaira, in Customer Service, who apologized for the lamp failure and said she would send warranty replacement instructions in an email that afternoon. This was on Monday. It's now Friday and after multiple attempts via phone and email, I give up. This company does not provide good service nor do they do what they say they are going to do. Shocking they have been in business for so long. I have read other reviews and now see similar experiences. Lessons learned the hard way. Hope this saves someone from a similar experience.
5 stars

Good Price and Fast Shipping

by abaliga on October 28th, 2010
Needed a battery for my IBM T-43, they had an extended one for around $60, which was 1/2 the price I would have paid elsewhere. The battery was good, and I am writing this review after using it for 2 weeks without any problems.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014