You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Lenovo Coupons

Lenovo continues to innovate PCs and laptops with popular products like the ThinkPad, Lenovo IdeaPad or Lenovo Yoga. Find a Lenovo coupon for more savings. Look for laptops and ultrabooks that are specific to your needs whether it is for business or home, or for entertainment and gaming. Make a smart choice with Lenovo laptop deals and find free shipping on select products for today’s best bargains.

Other technology at Lenovo, available with Lenovo coupons, includes workstations, servers, racks & storage, computer accessories, and computer software. If you are a part of an organization looking to purchase Lenovo products then check out their Affinity Program for discounts and benefits. It is also worth noting that Lenovo has a Trade-In Program to help you get rid of the old and buy new, with discounts!

Lenovo
Coupons Plus Up to 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Wouldn't own anything else!

by heise5158 on December 14th, 2010
I've owned a few Lenovo computers and haven't had a single problem with any of them. Whenever I custom order I usually receive it way before their estimated ship date they give me at the time of ordering. They have a great build quality and have survived many bumps and falls that would kill the average computer.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Lenovo W510 lemon and no Lenovo solutions

by zellmers on May 20th, 2010
Pros: There are no "pros" from me...this computer never got through the Windows set-up and Lenovo support was abysmal!

Cons: Blue screen failure out of the box. The worst part is that Lenovo support was a complete waste of time.

Summary: I had purchased the 2 year extended ON-SITE warranty with damage protection, yet Lenovo technical support, Lenovo warranty and Lenovo sales support were unable to help in any way. The ending solution, after a week of spending several hours each day on the phone, was to return the unit. The even worse news...Lenovo would not provide a replacement unit, nor refund my money for potentially "months" (a quote from a Lenovo sales rep!)

I am a former IBM employee and have been a quality professional for over 20 years and I have never seen more abysmal customer service in my entire career! My recommendation is to stay as far away from Lenovo as you possibly can. Hardware problems, software problems, poor technical support, warranty not honored, customer cash tied up endlessly... I would give Lenovo zero (0) stars if that were possible!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Lenovo

2 stars

up to 5%=>1% ???

by ylfeng on December 4th, 2013
It said up 5% cash back, and I actually get 1%
5 stars

Customer Care of Lenovo

by wisedude2013 on October 10th, 2013
I love how Lenovo takes care of their customers through their customer service department. I was assisted by a very knowledgeable technician when I was having an issue with my new Lenovo laptop..
1 stars

LOOK AT THIS

by artboard2005 on July 6th, 2013
WTH they thinking, money or just a piece of paper , they sell for 1145 for refurbished,
Processor
Intel® Core™ i3-2350M Processor (2.3GHz, 3MB L3, 1333MHz FSB

http://outlet.lenovo.com/SEUILibrary/controller/e/outlet_us/LenovoPortal/en_US/catalog.workflow:item.detail?GroupID=445&Code=R9NR047-1286CTR

Model Highlights
Part number: 1286CTR
Condition
Refurbished
Processor
Intel® Core™ i3-2350M Processor (2.3GHz, 3MB L3, 1333MHz FSB)

Outlet price:$2,045.00
Outlet sale price:$1,431.50
After eCoupon:
$1,145.20
You save:$899.80
5 stars

great!

by wangjing on June 14th, 2013
great!
1 stars

Promoted coupon codes on Lenovo.com rarely if ever work

by Daemon on April 10th, 2013
Promotions like 10% off Lenovo's own website like code 'bestsellers' or 'thinkdeals' don't even work on qualifying orders once you get to the checkout requiring up to half an hour with 'sales' support in india to push through a custom order which you then don't qualify for your Fatwallet cash back with.

I've yet to have a large order for their popular notebook line ever go through either without having to ask Fatwallet staff to confirm the orders (even when the fatwallet logo showed on Lenovo.com as I ordered) in order to get my cash back I was owed.

Lenovo feels very sketchy with these types of deals and their sales team explain it away that any promo's are "limited" and may expire at any time yet they still publish them on their website for 24-48 hours after?
5 stars

The ideal

by zzhzy on April 9th, 2013
cheap
5 stars

Laptop review

by rnashting on March 28th, 2013
Laptops are awesome. Definitely value types...but for sub $300 they are great for my kids. Service was fast.
1 stars

Lenovo laptop

by johngleason on December 13th, 2012
Ordered Nov 25th. This is Dec 13th. Still have not recieved. Been trying to cancel for a week and getting the run around. Don't even try to call them. On hold for 2 hours and hung up. After looking at forums (should have done first), I am not the only one. Stay away from buying directly from Lenovo!
5 stars

Thinkpads

by prashanthschalla on December 4th, 2012
Are cool
5 stars

Easy Ordering Fast Cash Back

by samijosh on July 23rd, 2011
The site is very intuitive. Just one difficulty - The discount /coupon code can not be copied easily. So simply enter it manually
5 stars

Great sales on Accessories

by mmainello on May 27th, 2011
I purchase a lot of computer accessories from Lenovo and they are very quick to deliver.

However, computers are another story. Though their systems are great, the build to order systems are slow to deliver. Be prepared to wait if you want one of their computers.
5 stars

good choice

by liminglin0906 on March 27th, 2011
It gives me 10% off and 3% cash back. I belive in Thinkpad and love X210!
5 stars

Lenovo backpack

by simsk on March 3rd, 2011
Dec 2010 we bought the Lenovo backpack for 15.60. IT IS AN EXCELLENT backpack. It is worth a lot more and this is a genuiune deal...

Lenovo has a great reputation and they certainly made good on that as well.
5 stars

To zellmers

by willair on June 15th, 2010
I read your review after posting my and feel sorry for what happened to you. The experience must have been awful dealing with bad customer services! I had a similar experience with HORRIBLE tech support from HP/COMPAQ for my desktop. now adays, when you call customer support, 100% sure you will be transfer to someone in India ;speaking to some Indians who knows nothing about your computer isn't helping! all business are doing it to cut cost, job outsourcing brings those price tag down. but, ask any computer geek they will tell you IBM's thinkpad is still above all, the most reliable "brick" on market! some may disagree with me and love ALIENWARE more?!
5 stars

great 3% ck

by willair on June 15th, 2010
just ordered another IBM/lenovo y series for father's day. I had 2 computers from them so far, one T400 another Y460. my T400 still running strong after 3 yrs of my abuse through college,rock solid thinkpad, could be a little more stylish tho!
I heard about their new U-1 idealpad is coming out this fall, can't wait!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014