You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › LighTake.com Coupons

Lightake.com carries over 9,000 products at extremely low prices including Electronics, Computer Accessories, Cell Phones & Accessories, Networking, Magic Cubes, LED & Lamp, Video Games & Accessories, Toys, Games, household items and many gift giving Gadgets. We ship anywhere in the World for FREE!

LighTake.com
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Bakugan

by gavinseanjohn on December 21st, 2010
We saved over $300.00 purchasing presents for our son on their site. Pay the extra shipping and it came to us b DSL and it was great. OK...the package is in Chinese but it's the same product. It was great! Thank you Lightake!

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

did NOT receive my order

by wnhyin on January 19th, 2012
"i did NOT receive my orders.
1stly, I sent an email asking them to sent my orders to an alternative address other than that in my Paypal as I can't change my country setting on my Paypal. They made a mistake and sent to my Paypal address instead.
2ndly, they said they need to wait for the package to be returned or wait another month or so b4 they can resend.
3rdly, they claimed they've resent to the correct alternative address 1-2mths later.
Lastly, I've still NOT received my item.
ALL the replies thereafter keep telling me to wait, wait, wait as the mail may b held up at some place. They can't offer a solution.
I've very little hope of ever receiving my order. It has been >4mths since I've 1st ordered. Now, they've stopped correspondence with me."
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for LighTake.com

1 stars

Thieves

by road6runner on April 25th, 2014
This is a horrible store to buy from. They keep screwing up orders and start ignoring your emails when you ask for them to sort it out. in this last order, i paid for speed shipping and they sent my order via EMS (normal shipping). They refuse to refund my money for the speed shipping and have stopped replying to my mails. AVOID THIS STORE.
1 stars

scammer alert???

by renemusic on April 19th, 2014
Be ware of this store,

I have ordered for more than 112 usd (12 items) and they send 9 usd of value (2 items)
Lightake why do you steal and lie to honest customers. They promised me to refund my money because 10 items from 12 are not send. They just keep telling me lies.
Paypal should ban them immediately. I lost my trust in paypal as well, because they do business with these sort of companies and why you keep cooperating with them.

It`s quite remarkable actually!!
I am still waiting to get my money back. I will keep you informed!!
1 stars

Refusal to let me return a broken product

by road6runner on June 21st, 2013
I bought a puzzle cube from Lightake.com and when it arrived a piece had snapped off. I notified them about it as soon as I saw it and even sent them pictures and asked if I could return it for a replacement. They told me that i should fix it with glue! This puzzle cost about $75. I told them that it's not a suitable solution because the clips are broken and this should have arrived in perfect condition. I then told them that i want a full refund (their return policy says i have 3 months to return an item. They keep refusing to send me their shipping address by not replying to emails and even offering me small discounts on the item. Betty and Amy are the two customer care people that I have been dealing with there and their service is absolutely horrible. i have sent them over 50 emails asking for their shipping address and they reply with all other useless information and how i'm being unreasonable. Do not buy from this store. they are really bad when it comes to service and customer care. also, they package their items very poorly so it's no wonder it's damaged when it gets to you. Avoid this store!!!
1 stars

Lightake Ripoff Alert!!!

by mikemartin on March 31st, 2013
Lightake takes your money and then never sends you the items that you ordered. I have been waiting for over four months. When you complain, they send you tracking numbers that do not work. To make things worse, we paid the $25 dollars using Paypal, and now paypal says that the transaction is not eligible for their problem resolution program! So, there is nothing you can do once you have been ripped off!
5 stars

Satisfied.

by lonnieprincehouse on February 9th, 2013
Ordered a Ramos w28 tablet, it arrived two weeks later with no problems. I was able to track it all the way from Qingdao to New York. I'm happy with the tablet and would definitely use Lightake again.
1 stars

Took money and ran

by mygirlsgms on December 26th, 2012
I had ordered a 9.99 item (thank God thats all I spent on these people) I was told the package was on the way. Still waiting for it. I received so many emails back saying to just wait and they will not refund my money. Horrible Customer Service. If one person reads this
review and doesn't buy from them, I will make my money back. They should be looked into. They are a SCAM. BEWARE OF THIS STORE
1 stars

A very negative experience

by jeffknight on December 4th, 2012
Buyer beware. They seem to have success filling certain product orders but continually suggested I wait another 10-20 days. I ordered on Oct 25th. It shipped the 31st, and it still in China. I was cordial, and so were they. But their responses were not consistent. Email trail is below.


Hi friend,

After 10 days, could you pls take your tracking number RB071032465CN go to your local post office to make a inquiry.

If you still don't get your package, could you pls contact with us asap?

Thanks for your support in advance.

Best regards,

Nicole


2012/12/3
Yes, that is my correct address. But I do not see how confirming my address at this point will solve the problem. Please explain how you can now tell me when my package will arrive, OR, answer my question as to how to cancel this order.

Thank you,

Sent from iPad

On Dec 3, 2012, at 4:01 AM, Customer Service <contact@lightake.com> wrote:

Hi friend,

Here is your order shipping address, pls check whether it is right or not.

Order number: Q121023324032

Ship to:
Xxxxxxx
If your address is correct, you will receive your package finally.

Best regards,

Nicole

2012/12/1
I have used this tracking link. I am more interested in actually getting my order. Your last email said it had left China. Read what Moira wrote to me below. In this email you clearly show it is still in China. It's been over five weeks now, and it appears to still be in China?

I ordered these in October as Christmas gifts, and you cannot seem to give me a reasonable ship date. Please understand that I am trying to be patient, but your responses have been unclear and inconsistent. How can we resolve this, as simply hoping it will get here in another 20 days is not acceptable. Can we cancel the order?


Sent from iPad

On Dec 1, 2012, at 5:08 AM, Customer Service <contact@lightake.com> wrote:

Hi friend,

Could you pls track the status via the link, http://www.17track.net/IndexEn.html&#65311;

RB071032465CN
(Official website) None Oct 31, 2012 9:58:00 AM Status:Departure from outward office of exchange, Location:GUANGDONG Country unknowTransportation(Search By Destina)

We think that it will take around 20 days to arrive to you. Could you pls wait for a while? Your understanding and support will be highly appreciated.

Best regards,

Nicole

Moira,

Thank you for your response. Based on your information, it has now been a month since it left China. I am a little concerned as I received all my other orders from China weeks ago. Can you estimate where the item is or how much longer it will take?

Thank you for your help.

Sent from iPad



On Nov 13, 2012, at 10:28 PM, <contact@lightake.com> wrote:

Hi friend,

Thanks for your mail.

This is Moira from lightake.com

For your order Q121023324032, we shipped it on 10/25/2012 via China post with tracking no.RB071032465CN. Pls track it via this link: http://www.17track.net/IndexEn.html

The website shows:2012-10-31 &#20986;&#21475;&#24635;&#21253;&#30452;&#23553;&#23553;&#21457;, &#24191;&#24030;&#22269;&#38469;, &#32654;&#22269;
It means this package has left China on 10/31/2012 and now is in transit to your address.

Pls no worries and wait patiently.

Hope you get the parcel soon.

Best regards,

Moira
1 stars

Do Not Buy from Lightake.com

by shanspencer on October 13th, 2012
i bought a helicopter toy from www.lightake.com for $56, it was described as new, and after 3 weeks i received a used item with dust all over it, and i had to use gloves to clean it, wires cut from helicopter, the remote had missing parts to use, i called them and they asked me to return and i have to pay for shipping and they asked me to use a carrier that doesn't exist in florida called airmail, and i told them i can send the item with DHL and they said NO because nobody will sign for it, and i went to USPS and they said that will cost me $50, i contacted them and they said you need to use Airmail. anyway i put a negative feedback in http://www.resellerratings.com and after few days they offered to refund me $30 but i have to remove my feedback first, i asked to get my refund first and i will remove it. and they it's complicated for them to give me a refund now, and i need to remove the negative feedback.i decided to not remove the feedback because it will no fair to get somebody else buy from them and waste his money. Again Do Not Buy from www.lightake.com
1 stars

First and last order...

by mvdlingen on February 1st, 2012
First I send them an email about a product which they had online. Answer came quickly and they confirmed it was on stock.

Then I placed the order and paid for it through Paypal. This was 1.5 months ago! I still haven't received anything, also my emails remain unanswered!

I started a dispute with Paypal and they started to investigate. According to the Paypal employee it seems to be raining complaints about Lightake.com and they are thinking about terminating Lightake's Paypal account.

Be warned people, before ordering here!!
1 stars

Lightake.com = money down the toilet!

by hhawk on February 1st, 2012
Tried to order a TrueBlue dongle for my PS3.

Very slow shipping, no communication at all (= zero response on my emails).

According to the website it says and I quote:
"Normally order will be send out in 1 working day when payment received.if product out of stock,it will be take more 1-2 days to get in stock."

1. The item was in stock, I checked before ordering.
2. I placed and paid for the order on the 26th of January.
3. It's now the 1st of February and item still hasn't been shipped.
4. Order status incomplete or not working correctly.


1/26/2012 11:36:21 PM Quotation Created
1/26/2012 11:37:52 PM Instant Order Received
1/30/2012 8:54:20 AM Collecting Products Now
1/31/2012 4:05:30 PM Update Information Processing
1/31/2012 4:05:51 PM Collecting Products Now Processing

On the 30th they started to collecting my 'products', which is only a single USB dongle. Apparently they got tired collecting this 'big' order and decided to postpone it to the 31st of January, because my order is now again on "Collecting Products Now" again...

Bottom line: If you need something fast, do NOT order at Lightake.com. You are better of paying 2 or 3 USD more somewhere else, where to do ship fast and give good service.
5 stars

AMAZING WEBSITE, I highly recommend it

by MrSugar on March 15th, 2011
this website is really amazing, first of all, it has one of the cheapest prices you'll ever get on the internet. secondly, FREE shipping no matter what, and free registered mail for orders above 15 dollars (which is safer). Thirdly, all those discounts, coupons, LT points, and free gifts make you always come back. Some people critisize its long shipping time, but shipping time will normally take longer because it comes from china. I highly recommend you visit the website!!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014