You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › LivingSocial Coupons

10.0% Cash Back
(was 2.0% Cash Back)

If it is one of those days that you wish you could just find something to do, LivingSocial is the place for you with all of the local deals around you. You donít have to stay local though. LivingSocial offers travel packages for your escapes, fills you in on sports events, and even music and theater events no matter where you are. Use LivingSocial for valuable offers for in home improvement.

LivingSocial
Cash Back Sale!

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for LivingSocial

5 stars

simply brilliant

by guinness1046 on July 20th, 2014
LivingSocial is a great way to find deals on things you wouldn't normally try, as well as offering coupons/deals on the things you like to do. I've introduced my family to tennis, horseback riding, sailing and more.
5 stars

great deals

by jzrz on June 15th, 2014
Great deals
1 stars

Watch out for "admin fees" after you buy your voucher

by fatwhitton on June 12th, 2014
I bought a luggage scale for $8, I thought. But then there is also a $3.95 ADMIN FEE that is never mentioned until after you buy from livingsocial and are directed to the site where you actually order the item. So this is the last time I buy anything from Livingsocial.com.
5 stars

GREAT OFFERS

by cheerforcemom on April 9th, 2014
Living Social is one of my favorite and GO TO sites for saving money! They have a wide variety of products, services and offers. I can always find something at Living Social.
1 stars

Won't ever use this company again.

by mrsfreezer on March 21st, 2014
I tried twice to make a purchase with this company and will not recommend them to anyone. They won't give a refund if you don't get your product, they give you "deal bucks" and charge your account a $1 fee to give you the bucks. I tried to use the voucher and it said it went through. When I didn't receive my product I contacted the company and they said it hadn't been redeemed. When I tried several times later it wouldn't go through at all.
5 stars

Food

by elbett on September 1st, 2013
I rate the special with Croacker's Spot as excellent. I took a friend with me and we really enjoyed the food. I would like to suggest that you take the limit off on how many specials one can purchase. I am a cancer survivor and at times I do not feel like cooking and these food specials help me out a lot.
5 stars

Awesome

by carolusmc on July 15th, 2013
I buy a lot of Living Social its great and much more affortable.
5 stars

Awesome

by dgauthier on July 5th, 2013
Awesome
5 stars

So far so Good

by missiedi on June 22nd, 2013
I have bought several deals here and have yet to be disappointed. I have not encountered any problems using any of my deals and sometimes they have discount codes as well.. Very satisfied so far.
5 stars

Great place for deals - you still need to pay attention to the details

by Xionn on February 10th, 2013
Great site like all the rest for daily deals. But like a big box store you need to make sure you are getting a good deal. Read the fine print. Far to often everything is excluded. Even so, it is usually a good deal.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014