You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Lowe's Coupons

Shop with a Lowes coupon and save on all your DIY home improvement projects. Get discounts on power equipment, patio furniture, paint and more when using a Lowes promo code. Just looking for new appliances? You can save up to 30% using a Lowes coupon code. If your order is $49 or more they offer free shipping, and if you need it quicker, you can order it online, and pick it up in store.

If you are moving, then sign up for their movers program. Itís quick, easy and they will send you a Lowes moving coupon, which is 10% off anything in the store up to $5000! Thatís a savings of up to $500 on new appliances, paint, lawn mowers, or any other household items you may need for your new home!

Lowes has been helping people with DIY projects for over 60 years. With over 40,000 high quality products in 15 categories, if you need it, odds are Lowes has it. If on the off chance they donít have it, they have thousands of products you can special order. Donít have the tools or donít want to spend the money on tools for a one off project? Lowes has you covered. They have a tool rental service specifically for this reason. Rent out dozens of tools for an hour, a day, or up to a week. Rates range from $25-$65 a day. Check out your local Lowes ProServices desk for more information.

Lowe's
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Easy to use and always credit my cash back quickly.

by toddsage on May 30th, 2013
I've used Lowes several times now and my items are always easy to pick up at the customer service counter and my pending cash back shows same day.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

doesn't honor fat wallet

by andrewwhittington on January 28th, 2014
Kicks off error 54 call in error. You then have to order manually which means you do not get this discount.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Lowe's

5 stars

wonderful store

by yangtao on August 26th, 2014
great customer service. buy with confidence.
5 stars

Efficient processing of orders

by soc6696 on August 11th, 2014
I order online from Lowe's for store pickup and often I get a call within an hour that the order is ready to pick up. Easy to order online; efficient and communicative customer service. A+++
5 stars

Lowes 5 gallon compressor

by movietown on July 4th, 2014
Works real good builds pressure and holds it. Great price. Just remember if yo use an extension it has to be a minimum of 12/3 or it will trip a circuit breaker
2 stars

Going back to Sears, HD

by hchen42 on June 4th, 2014
This is a review on the Lowes that's in Brooklyn (by BQE/Gowanus/Red Hook area). Lowes had a sale on a stove range. The on-line order was quick, simple and we got our cash back registered quickly. Then it begins to go downhill afterward.

I own a 7 unit apartment buildings. Over the past years, I've mostly ordered from Sears. When I order from Sears on-line, the ordering system always recommend adding gas line/connector. Without it, Sears won't install the appliance. While ordering from Lowes, Lowes' on-line system did not recommend it.

I placed the order on saturday evening. Unfortunately, I can't schedule delivery, because Lowes doesn't have an on-line delivery scheduler (Sears has it). I did play phone tags with Lowes delivery folks the following day. They agreed to deliver the following Friday. They will give me a 2 hour window on Thursday.

Come next Thursday, by 5:00pm, I haven't received the call regarding the delivery. Sears would call/text in the morning with the time frame. Called Lowes at 5:00pm and was told they will call at 8. I called Lowes at 8:30 again. The rep this time said Lowes uses a 3rd party delivery company which they would call from 8-10!!!!. Since it's 8:30, he suggested I wait. If I don't receive a call, call them back in the morning. Finally at 9:35pm, I received an automated call with the delivery window from 6:30pm-8:30pm. Ok, I can handle that. I figure I can get back before 6pm.

Friday afternoon, while driving back , I received a call at 5:00pm saying they are delivering the stove/range!! WTF! Luckily, my mother was there that day. So I told them my mom is there and would let them in. At this time, I am stuck in rush hour traffic. The delivery guy gave my mom hell. First they claim our walk way is too small and refuse to take down the door to move the range in. Eventually they remove the door. Took out the old appliance. Then come the fun part, the delivery guy says I didn't order a gas line, so he can't install. This is when I remember Sears always recommend ordering gas line/connector. Since Lowes didn't mention this on-line, I never order. I asked the delivery guy if he can sell us a spare. He said no and totally refuse to hook it up. After lot of back and forth - I told my mom NOT to sign anything and wait until I get back. The delivery guy relented and install it with an older gas line.

I gave Lowes 2 stars because the price is good and we got the item delivered and eventually installed (after much aggrevation on the phone). Their on-line system is MUCH inferior compare to Sears. The delivery guy can't keep to the 2-hour time frame. If we are missing items/parts that's necessary to installation, on-line system should mention and/or the delivery guy should be able to provide instead of leaving the customer without option.

One last note. After the delivery, I received a phone survey which I blasted them with very low score. I figure I'd get a call from a live person to resolve this... it has been 3 business days and nothing.
5 stars

Loews saved my grass

by Facedema on May 20th, 2014
Thanks to loews approving me for credit with interest free for 18 months and cash back I was able to afford a new ride on lawn more for my 1.25 acre property. Not to mention free delivery with fast, fleixible and expedited service.

Thanks Loews! :-)
5 stars

Fabulous Customer Service @ Lowe's

by chutkin on May 20th, 2014
I ordered some fencing for delivery, online, and within 20 minutes, a representative from our local store called us to schedule a delivery day. She said more details on delivery would come the day prior. Awesome follow up
1 stars

Online integration needs improved

by GeorgeGarman on May 14th, 2014
As others have stated, I too had FW cashback problems and long waits for online orders that are confirmed ready for pickup. I have been unable to completely integrate myLowes, orders and phone numbers do to site errors. I was up till 1 AM trying to place an online order - over four hours - only to consistently come to an "oh come on" page near the end of the order process. During this time, the site kept switching my store for pick up. During my ordering process, the site would inconsistently decide to keep items in my cart. I tried to use the site's feedback feature to complain about it, only to get another error.


BUT, the last straw was trying to return [part] of an online order to a different store (see comment above about the site randomly changing my store). Armed with my emailed receipt and phone number only (no credit card because I use virtual ones to order online), I tried to return items only to be offered an in store credit. No myLowes, no CC, no store receipt = Store credit. I spent over an hour there until I finally got them to call the pick up store to get the information they needed - all this for a return of LESS THAN $20!
5 stars

A++

by sf3000 on May 12th, 2014
Fast delivery, great prices.
5 stars

FAST SERVICE

by soc6696 on April 8th, 2014
I ordered online for store pickup and received notice that the order was ready less than an hour later. Very pleased with the efficient web ordering and in-store service.
5 stars

great

by megaarielle on April 5th, 2014
Love their service at the paint dept. Great Experience and excellent h
1 stars

Click it ...then go pick it all by yourself!

by rjganoe on April 5th, 2014
I had placed two orders, with two different LOWE's in my area. Both stores had similar issues... the orders were places, processed and I received the conformation E-mail that they were ready to be picked up. The first a $1200 lumber order was less than 1/3 pulled and waiting, the remaining I had to help pull from the shelves. Nearly 48 hours after the order was placed 29 hours after I received the conformation E-mail. No compensation other than "I'm sorry" did I receive 3 1/2 hours to get that loaded and be on my way.
The second three days later... almost $500 of fence product 9 hours after the E-mail they had NOTHING pulled from stock. I had to wait 2 1/2 hours while they "brought my order up front" at the 2 1/2 hour mark my fence boards- 200 of them were JUST being pulled out to START to count out. I requested a manager, expressed my dissatisfaction, was refunded my money and I left with $60 of product that was on my order and ready to load.
NOT an EFFICIENT was to do Business.
1 stars

Won't do cash back

by nazgul1006 on February 27th, 2014
Lowe's always comes up with "We cannot process your transaction at this time. For help, please call 866-654-6870 and reference error code 237." when using Fat Wallet link. You call and they want to do it manually.
3 stars

Convenient service but prices are high

by lcpaavola on January 31st, 2014
Our son needed a drill one night for work the next day and we live in a different city. It was nice to be able to buy online and have him pick it up but honestly I found the same drill on other mail order sites for alot less.
2 stars

Don't do pick-ups

by HideAndSeek on September 4th, 2013
Okay it looks like when you order online and do a in-store pick-up you don't get cash back. They cancel out the online order you made (via fatwallet.com link) then create a new transaction for in-store pick-up. So you basically miss out on cashback entirely.

I'd use Lowe's cashback link only if you're planning to get items shipped to your home. But at that point there's probably plenty of other stores to choose from. I'm a sucker for instant gratification!
2 stars

Cashback is somewhat unreliable

by HideAndSeek on September 3rd, 2013
Their online system seems to have a glitch in that the "purchase status" remains to indicate "unknown" when I follow the cash back links. Strange since it lets me pay for the items, pick it up at the store, get a receipt, but it appears to block the site from giving me cash back.
4 stars

Prompt and efficient store

by emiliozapata on July 15th, 2013
Customer service reps were courteous and professional when I placed my order at Lowe's. I would definitely recommend this store.
3 stars

Caution with Lowes shipping orders...

by JiggleTheHandle on November 28th, 2012
Careful with Lowes shipping orders.

I just received part of my cyber Monday order from them (delivered fast by FedEx) -- large cardboard box with a bunch of 99¢ Ajax cans ordered as free shipping filler upside down in a box with with holiday owl (?) graphics and shipping label pointing to UP in the same direction, but the product inside was pressed in completely upside down. Of course Ajax powder all over all items.

Also, the 60 foot 72¢ electricians tape had ZERO packaging. No bar code. No brand. No nothing but bare rolls of tape.

The whole thing looks like an order from a $1 store.
5 stars

Cyber Monday

by ppotter1 on November 26th, 2012
Ordering was so simple. Liking that I have the choice the way to receive order. Now I don't have to drive 45 mins. to get to nearest Lowe's.
5 stars

Wonderful store!

by just4tracya on November 25th, 2012
I love Lowe's! I ordered a drill for my husband for Christmas online, went to customer service and picked it right up. No fighting the Black Friday crowds. Would recommend this to everyone.
1 stars

Wouldn't order online again from Lowe's

by alicebromley on October 25th, 2012
I ordered a hanging lamp. Both website and order verification e-mail said due to arrive in one week. Got an e-mail a few days later saying it would now ship in 2 months. Wanted to cancel it. They said there was no way for them to cancel because it was direct ship from vendor. We could return it to the store when it came, but they could not cancel it, and we could not ship it back, we had to return it to the store. By the way, the store is 45 minutes from my house. This was not a special order, and nothing said it could not be cancelled. They said it was no problem to return it, they simply did not have the capability to cancel it! I let Mastercard work it out with them. Will not buy from them again.
5 stars

Would purchase from again

by megageorgina on September 12th, 2012
Great price.
Received a week early.
Delivery was quick and clean.
No garbage left behind
5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOWES!

by synthcomp on September 3rd, 2012
Lowes has always been helpful, they answer their phone if you have a question, and accept returns when things don't work out as planned. Can't say more about this store plus you get 5% off anytime you use their credit card on top of the Fatwallet discount! Go Lowes!
4 stars

Great Service

by buscopat on August 10th, 2012
I placed the order when I was on line and in 20 minutes it was ready for me at the front of the store.
Signed my name and that was it.
5 stars

great sale on ceiling fan

by julieschill on July 24th, 2012
purchased today
5 stars

Lowe's is an awesome store!

by LibLakeLady on May 16th, 2012
I love the fat wallet program with the lowes store as I can order in the comfort of my living room and drive to the store and everything is pulled and ready to load in minutes.
4 stars

good deals

by virgilclaud on January 14th, 2012
I purchased from Lowes on Black Friday. it was nice to order from their store on line and not have to go out shopping, they had everything I wanted to purchase from their sale ad.
4 stars

Measurements PLEASE!

by Kellie312 on December 9th, 2011
I do love Lowes & have been a loyal customer for many, many years (in store & online). I'm finding it too difficult to order anything online (looking at Christmas decor) because there are NO measurements listed in the descriptions for all items - except for how long garland is, or how high the tree is. I'd really like to know how big the bulbs are, or how long and wide is that bow? I really like the tabletop holiday items, but how big are they? I think Lowes would certainly benefit from adding measurements to their listings. The online stores that do have them, have ALOT of my business, because I know exactly what I am buying. Sorry Lowes, I'm only checking out with giftcards, rather than giftcards AND lots of Christmas decor. Disappointed I couldn't get this all done is one place tonight.
3 stars

fast

by frankbisby on July 2nd, 2011
they have a guarantee that your online purchase will be ready in 20 minutes. It almost always is ready when I get there, which takes about 20 minutes, however, I bought a ladder online yesterday and when they brought it to me it was all bent, they should have noticed that and brought me a good one...or maybe they thought I wouldn't notice and they could unload it on me. They do have some really good deals from time to time.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014