You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › MacMall Coupons

MacMall is your shopping destination for all things Apple. Get a Macmall promo code for discounted prices on Mac desktops, Mac laptops and iPods with free shipping on orders over $25. Find a MacMall coupon and save even more on your new MacBook Pro or iPad Air.

Macmall deals continue with the latest HDTVs, cell phones, and computers. Watch for a MacMall coupon code to save on laptop deals and daily deals. Also, MacMall's Apple Blowout includes the biggest savings on the Last Generation models of MacBook Pro and iMac. If you have questions or need help from a MacMall representative they are available 24/7 by phone.

MacMall
Coupons Plus Up to 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

OK, but watch returns

by fatwhitton on July 22nd, 2010
I bought a number of items. One was out of stock and they missed the promised date to ship it. I also needed to return one item and phoned for an RMA. They said "would you be ok with a 10% restocking charge". I said "NO, its brand new, unwrapped, in fully sellable condition". There was some background conversation and I got my RMA with no restocking charge. Watch out.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Obfuscation Masters

by pietromoon on December 4th, 2011
Of ~200 lifetime rebates, this outfit is unmatched in the game of rebate obfuscation
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for MacMall

1 stars

Aweful shipping & unethical refund process

by CATTHANH on May 13th, 2014
This is one of the worst online purchase experiences that I've ever had. I bought the wireless keyboard and mouse from them. After receiving the email confirmation, I realized the Suite # is not on their email. I give them a benefit of a doubt that it was my fault not entering the Suite # although I still think I did. I called them right back, within few hours if that to inform them and they said "it's already shipped, so I can't do anything about it." What?? The package obviously didn't get to me. I called again and they said they would ship me another one with their current higher price. I asked for the refund and they were gladly to do it except it's been a week and nothing has been refunded. I contacted them via Google trusted store thingy this time and they just sent me an email saying they refunded yesterday and it'll take 3-5 more days. I don't know if the refund will be processed but that is not the big deal. I just can't imagine a business that is so difficult to do business with still exists.
1 stars

Cancels order if you refuse to play verification phone call game.

by Wisconthin on April 5th, 2014
Stay away from these people. They've got great prices, but they always call after orders to "confirm" the order details. They just want to get deeper into your wallet. If you don't want to play, there take their ball and bat, along with your cancelled order, and go home. Spend a few extra dollars elsewhere and avoid the hassle.
1 stars

Bad customer service, difficult to use website

by paullin on March 11th, 2014
This is one of the worst shopping experiences I've had on the Internet.

Their website doesn't always have the right information and many times I have to contact their customer support because their website is horribly disorganized or they make it very difficult to get your rebate. For example, it is extremely difficult to find the Parallels rebate on their website (it's not even listed in their Rebate section!!).

Finally, many of their products aren't even in stock, like any of the customized iMac options. And it can take weeks for something to ship. For example, one iMac I bought had a 1-3 day shipping time from Apple. It took MacMall THREE WEEKS to finally ship it!!
5 stars

The place to shop for macs

by caeser96 on October 26th, 2013
Wide variety of macbooks to choose from and ability to configure to your needs. Excellent website and free and fast shipping.
5 stars

Great deals - easy to work with

by StueyG on July 16th, 2013
MacMall had a great deal - items were sent quickly and well packaged. Would recommend them for sure!
1 stars

bad laptop

by cobrajetste on October 5th, 2012
bought a HP 13-1020 refurbished laptop which is a a 4 star rated fairly expensive laptop. shipping was fast but poor packaging. the screen quality was very poor, dim, washed out, weak color saturation. i called customer service and tech support and they were not friendly or helpful. they insist that i just dont like the laptop so i must pay them $75.00 plus shipping to return it. yes there prices are low but you should be very careful buying from them. they are very tricky. i only learned of the restocking fee rate from the packing slip!
5 stars

Got My Cash Back!

by eduardopelaez on August 23rd, 2012
It took a while to get $6 back from the $249 I spent. Yes, it's not all the money in the world but it is something.
5 stars

No problems

by kazuyatakabatake on August 1st, 2012
Great shipping time and great service! It was good.
1 stars

One of my worst experiences

by notnow on September 12th, 2011
I've bought a lot of items online including many computers with no issues

First thing Macmall does is call and try to upsell you overpriced ram & warrantys.
They they will call to check on the credit card.....and try to upsell you again.

Then the order gets "screwed up" and gets cancelled. They redo the order but now it is a "phone order' so the saleman gets a commission and I lose my $48 in Fatwallet cash.

Buy one computer, shipping is free....buy two computers or a computer & printer and they try to sneak in $70 shipping as now the whole order is over 60 pounds. Have to do two seperate orders.

Not to mention advertising a special price on a printer but it is conveneitly backorded and they don't know when new ones will be in.
5 stars

Outstanding Apple Retailer

by OrangeCrush71 on January 10th, 2011
I have been shopping at MacMall for as long as I have been buying Apple's which is a very very long time and I have never had a single problem. outstanding selection, outstanding service...what more can you ask for. By the way, one reviewer rated them down due to the 10% restocking fee. That has nothing to do with MacMall and everything to do with Apple. Its Apple that charges a 10% restocking fee, not MacMall and the good news is that Apple is getting rid of the 10% restocking fee in the coming weeks. Good Move Apple as nobody likes a restocking fee especially a 10% fee on a product that costs thousands of dollars.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014