You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Macy's Coupons

A Macys coupon offers customers discounts on fresh fashion, great value and an exceptional shopping experience! You'll find products to fit every lifestyle - for her, him, home and baby. Brands like Calvin Klein, DKNY, Kenneth Cole, Ralph Lauren, Levi's, Sean John and exclusive brands available only at Macy's: Alfani, American Rag, Charter Club, INC International Concepts. Use a Macys promo code and Macys coupons to ensure you get the best prices.

Macys started out in 1858 as a dry goods store. Since then they have morphed into one of America’s premier department stores. They operate around 800 stores in 45 states. They are not only known for selling high quality goods, but also for their outstanding customer service. Their philosophy is totally centered on the customer experience. When shopping at Macys, you can be sure your shopping experience is their number one priority.

Macy's
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Macy's

1 stars

Orders are routinely canceled, rude customer service

by janyap on August 27th, 2014
The website is slow, discounts and specials are misleading and prices are routinely wrong. Online orders are canceled half the time, and the customer service reps blame the customer for "providing wrong information".
5 stars

Doris

by Dellen11 on August 10th, 2014
FAST SERVICE AND GOOD QUALITY.
5 stars

Denby Dinnerware

by car59ma on August 4th, 2014
I love dealing with Macy's. We had one small issue with the dishes that were shipped to us. One quick phone call to Macy's and it was all straightened out beyond my expectations. Thank you Macy's for your customer care.
5 stars

Great Store

by dstruble on February 7th, 2014
I love Macy's! I've had a Macy's Card for quite awhile and still use it often. Very rarely do I buy something that's not on sale. Macy's always seems to have a good sale going on. Especially, their "Friends and Family" sale!! I think that occurs twice a year.
5 stars

Online Christmas gifts

by ladynich on December 17th, 2013
With a broken ankle, I was forced to do most of my Christmas shopping online. I purchased 3 items from Macy's, and I would do it again. They were very prompt in acknowledging the purchase via email and were very good about notifying me as to the status of the order and when the items would arrive. They arrived in good condition and as promised. I am also very pleased with the quality of each of the items - two being clothing and one being jewelry. It made shopping a pleasure for a change.
1 stars

Macy's offered free gift. No mention of limited supplies

by peterwilliam on December 6th, 2013
Macy's website indicated free gift was in stock. When we purchased the required amount to get the free gift, the web site would then indicate not available. So Macy's would not live up to their promise. Looks like fraud to us.
3 stars

Love Hate

by kachina on October 26th, 2013
Prices are outrageous unless one has a coupon. And try to figure out multiple discounts offered; even sales clerks have difficulty! BEST DEAL: $10 off $25 coupon, then purchase from sale racks. Also, if you get a clerk who says they can't read printed coupon, tell them to look in register drawer where generic coupons are kept. Our local store is sell-off location for area Macy's so we actually see new merchandise arrive as prices drop. Without that factor and coupon, it would be "Adios, Macy's". Gooogled '$10 off $25' for first time yesterday and printed out 2 coupons for Thanksgiving and that weekend. Give it a go!
By the way, keep your receipts. Macy's is known for bringing in low quality merchandise for promotions; some items just have to be returned. No matter what history is stored, w/o receipt, you get only lowest in-store price refund amount.
Oh, and while I'm at it, don't charge your card and then pay cash, as clerk's recommend, unless you like upping your daily balance for daily interest charges. Make a payment to your account the day before purchasing, so it registers on account at midnight, and simply use up created credit.
5 stars

I've been A Macy's man!!!

by wisedude2013 on October 10th, 2013
Yes, I've been a Macy's man... and I love their discounts and cash backs... I got all my clothing needs from this amazing store...
5 stars

Macy!

by mapdit on May 14th, 2013
it's Macy. Cant go wrong with that.
1 stars

impossible to place an order

by janyap on May 6th, 2013
Macy's cancels orders, for no reason whatsoever. First it takes an half an hour to place an order - with coupons, broken logins, slow redirects, all sorts of ridiculous options (who uses multiple delivery addresses on a single order?). Then there is a ridiculous email saying there is going to be a dozen shipments for three items. And finally they inform that the order is cancelled.
5 stars

Wide variety of products and good service

by xinming01 on May 6th, 2013
I got Fatwallet cash everytime I use for purchase from Macy's.
5 stars

The Best Store on Earth

by nssvk21 on April 23rd, 2013
I have never had to go to another store but for some exceptions. I always tend to get the best deals on cookware, RL Polos, CLothes for kids and all in all a great store.

Dont Fret, just Buy !!
4 stars

Great suit at a great price

by trashycamaro on April 21st, 2013
Got one of the "RED" suit collection. Quick shipping, easy to purchase.
4 stars

Men's shirts

by pturnbow1 on April 17th, 2013
Service was very prompt. Shirts arrived just as they had been
described.

The selection was good, but I wish there had been more. I probably would
have spent more money if there had been more choices.
5 stars

Shop here weekly on-line - Best Ever

by beckytheblessed on April 11th, 2013
1. 6 months you can take back store items purchased (so if you find them in a closet after Christmas, back it goes)
2. If you don't have the receipt, they will attempt to look it up on your various credit cards.
3. If purchased with a Macy's card (high interest so want to watch that - I think 24.99% or more) no return receipt needed
4. If you use your Macy's store cards you will regularly get $25 off $100 and so in-store coupon in the mail
5. Numerous on-line coupons available
6. Have to spend at least $99 for free shipping but when you get it, it is fast usually 2-4 business days
7. They often will give you merchandise credit if you can't find the receipt
8. they provide a prepaid shipping label for returns only $6.95 deducted from your return
9. Good quality merchandise, always arrives looking brand new unlike many stores which sell returns and its obvious it is a return
10. Excellent customer service
5 stars

Chanel fragrance

by keepersmomvt on December 1st, 2012
I love the Chanel Fragrance. They have a new, lighter fragrance that my 16 year old daughter loves. Macy's product line is new and fresh and I prefer to buy fragrance from their stores. I purchased the larger bottle as a Christmas present.
4 stars

Macy's review

by vcj on October 13th, 2012
I grew up shopping at Macy's. I have always liked this store. They also have good sales.
5 stars

Macys is the best!!

by dimitri on September 2nd, 2012
My favorite store especially Macys.com, the selection is wonderfull and the deals are mindblowing. But overall what I like most about Macys.com or Macys stores is the fairness of their customer services. One of the best chaines of stores out there. Two thumbs up!!
5 stars

good deal

by ydss on June 3rd, 2012
i am so happy for the rebate!
5 stars

Macys

by neenmcgrath on April 10th, 2012
Excellent service, and quickly applied purchases to my fatwallet account
1 stars

Poor updates on delivery notice

by stevescalzo on April 10th, 2012
My order has been lost in limbo. There is no information from UPS as to whether it was picked up or not. When I questioned the situation I was given a standard answer of please allow 3 to 6 days for delivery. No effort to research or track down the order.
4 stars

I allways expect higher prices at Macy's

by e1d1 on December 22nd, 2011
I only shop there if there is a sale and on rare occasions they only have the item I am looking for. To be fare I think they also have a reputation of having higher end items. (but if Kmart has the same item, buy 2 for about the same price)
4 stars

Even better

by fivetalents on October 14th, 2011
Since they made their shipping free on $99+ and $8 on anything less than that, I enjoy shopping at Macy's much more. I also tend to wait until they have a double FWCB sale. They have a great/generous return policy, and the customer service has always been fantastic. The trick is to shop when they have sales with deep discounts that can also be combined with a 20% off coupon since codes don't stack and their regular prices are ridiculously high. A savvy shopper can save lots of money and get great deals at Macy's, if they know what they are doing.
5 stars

Macy's review

by mariama on June 21st, 2011
I have received cash back a few times from Macy's and I have never been disappointed!
5 stars

Easy transaction, fast shipping

by bren1 on March 11th, 2011
Simple shopping. Definitely satisfied. Only glitch during the order process was that I had to wait several minutes for a representative to show up for the "online chat" customer service - I was going to ask about shipping methods - and I eventually just gave up. But once I placed the order, it was processed and shipped very quickly, and product arrived via UPS in just three days.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014