You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Meritline.com Coupons

Meritline.com is your one stop source for first-quality computer products at unexpected prices. Meritline is a leading company in the media supply industry plus our inkjet and toner cartridges for inkjet and laser printers are some of the lowest priced ink and toner products in the industry. We carry compatible products for a variety of manufacturers including Epson, Canon, Hewlett Packard, Xerox, Okidata and Brother.

Meritline.com
Coupons Plus 3.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Awesome Online Dollar Store - Sort Of

by Innominate on January 21st, 2011
I've been buying stuff from Meritline Since January 2009, and I've been buying stuff from them nearly on a weekly basis since early 2010. It's just a fun online store with random stuff. The daily deals with coupon codes make everything they sell seems like a dollar store.

The biggest complaint most people have is the fact that the items take forever to come. Seriously, for the price you pay for most of Meritline's items, why do people even whine over it? If a person really need something ASAP, then don't use Meritline, it's as simple as that. I've received every single product I've ever purchased, some earlier than others. It's actually fun to receive these packages 2 - 5 weeks later because it's like you're giving yourself some kind of present since I sometimes don't remember what I bought until I open it.

Short and simple: If you're going to whine and cry about China's quality products and China overseas shipping, then don't use Meritline.
For everyone else, this is a great online store, highly recommended.

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

Tossup

by brettdoc on March 30th, 2011
It's really a toss-up if you're getting a quality or not. I bought a watch and it came broken... not worth arguing over. Bought a woman's wig for a Halloween costume and it was high quality and realistic. The website is hard to navigate and poorly done. Don't risk spending too much on a single product from here.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Meritline.com

5 stars

Great Price on Computer Software

by agnieszkak on February 19th, 2014
Have a lot of different variety and at great prices
4 stars

External 2.5" SATA HDD Enclosure

by harry12 on July 25th, 2013
.
The enclosure is a thin aluminum case with plastic end caps. Not heavy duty but fine for my usage. The package also contained a cover pouch, a 'Y'-USB cable, a package of screws and a small Phillips screwdriver. For the price ( I used a coupon ) can't be beat.
.
5 stars

Happy and frequent shopper

by jmngau on June 15th, 2013
Great selection and price
1 stars

cheap quality products and credit card is not safe on this site

by dushyantpandya on December 26th, 2012
I used to buy a lot of stuff from this site, it was fine initially, last three transactions they send me an email right after the order saying send us your credit card information via email. and then right after that my credit card was charged with lots of charges to a completly differnet shop (around 1100 dollars worth) good that my credit card company cought it and and stopped the transactions. I do not trust this site.
4 stars

Have many great daily deals. However....

by tekrazn on August 1st, 2012
Meritline does have many great daily deals. Just make sure you know that the merchandise are mostly from China. That mean slow shipping. I don't mind this because the stuff I buy I do not need.

My only gripe to deduct one star is that the cashback through Fatwallet would not registered that I have completed the transaction. This cause me to go through and fill out a report ticket with Fatwallet. This only happen with this merchant.
5 stars

Awesome!!!!

by Bamabeck on July 7th, 2012
I am always pleased with the products and speed of delivery. Very easy to pay with PayPal. Meritline delivers everytime. Would highly rate this site.
5 stars

Great business- -nothing short of perfection

by bull0519 on June 21st, 2012
Nothing further-really, easy to review because there are no known negatives. jtf.
5 stars

Love this place

by marpou on December 15th, 2011
Granted, I only buy the little things, but love the little toys, lights, goofy things. Fast ship, packed fine, like.
1 stars

Still waiting!!

by irishmar17 on October 11th, 2011
It is now Oct 11 !!! Still waiting my purchase.
3 stars

Cash Back from MeritLine

by cdavis124 on September 21st, 2011
Be prepared to get Cash Back only about 50% of the time from MeritLine. Other than that, they do have inexpensive items. Also, be prepared to wait longer for some items.
5 stars

Good crap

by kadixon on July 4th, 2011
Meritline sell cheap crap you need.
4 stars

Fun, cheap items

by KEN001 on May 26th, 2011
Cheap items for the most part. Many fun items delivered to your door for only a few bucks. Quality is lacking on some of the items but I expect that at the prices.
5 stars

Excellent prices

by Local on February 25th, 2011
Some of the best prices around on cables and miscellaneous small electronic items. Many free shipping offers. Selling with integrity.
2 stars

Asian items arrive less than 40% of the time

by guinealady on January 18th, 2011
I placed 3 separate orders in December 2011--only 1 ever arrived, and 1 item was missing. The others never arrived. However, I had noproblem getting refunds when I called the California phone number on the website.
5 stars

good value for extras/backup

by khanhmon on December 30th, 2010
It's like a dollar store for all the trinkets without the inconvenience of going to the store. I have ordered items - toys, stocking stuffers, memory card readers, battery testers, hundreds of flashlights, etc. They all have arrived in working condition. Granted, these are not made to last long but they make good gifts for kids whose attention span don't last more than a few day anyways. For the price paid which includes shipping to your house, they are a good overall value.
4 stars

Value for your $$$

by rjquillin on December 12th, 2010
Despite other review(s), in the ~20+ orders I've placed in the past three or so years, I've never had a packing and/or delivery issue or problem. While the merchandise isn't always of the highest quality, everything I've purchased has arrived, worked and was exactly as I expected; not top of the line, but a functional item at a fair price.
1 stars

WARNING! VERY POOR PACKAGING & NO RESPONSE.

by n183473 on December 11th, 2010
WARNING! MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED FROM OVERSEA and took me forever to receive it. THE WORST PART, they packed it only with a super thin bag without any protection - very poor handling. Of course, my item arrived broken. I contacted their customer service and NO RESPONSE. Waste my money. They are NOT trusted seller. I WILL NEVER SHOP FROM MERITLINE AGAIN AND DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STORE TO ANYONE.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014