You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Moosejaw Coupons

Save today with a Moosejaw coupon or code for the best apparel and equipment for outdoor recreation. Moosejaw was born in 1992 by two wilderness guides, they know the outdoors. Moosejaw has products for snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, camping, and much more. You can easily shop online with their fun and interactive website by choosing jackets, clothing, footwear, hike & camp, climb, run & yoga, bike, water sports, snow, or sale. Moosejaw carries some of the top outdoors brands such as Moosejaw, The North Face, Patagonia, Arcteryx, Marmot, Canada Goose, Black Diamond, and many more. What’s even better is that Moosejaw will price match any bargain on your favorite brands.

Join the Moosejaw Rewards automatically just by shopping. You will receive 10% back in reward points. For every $1 spent on regular priced items, you receive 10 points. For every $1 spent on discounted items, you receive 5 points. Sign up for email updates for great discounts, information on contests, and even 10% off of your order – just because. If you spend over $49, you will receive free shipping. You can return an item at any time, as long as it is in unused shape. This is Moosejaw’s guarantee: A Living Will. Visit Moosejaw today to earn cash back on all of your outdoor needs.

Moosejaw
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Moosejaw

5 stars

Cash back so fast

by sugarland on October 5th, 2013
I have been using fatwallet for online shopping for a while, I recently purchased a north face jacket from Moosejaw, not only the price is great, but they report cash back to my account so quick and I am so impressed.
5 stars

Great gear store

by StalkerAKAZver on September 25th, 2013
I like this store very much. Great gear for fair price. Great reward point system. In all possible cases I prefer to buy gear in this store.
5 stars

Moosejaw.com is awesome!

by bonjour6103 on January 31st, 2013
This was my first time ordering from Moosejaw.com, and I love everything about this site. You should visit this site just to read all the silly, humorous & witty remarks... it's a one-of-a-kind. I purchased two North face jackets which were delivered very fast, along with an e-mail for tracking. The jackets were great, and I even now have $58 in Moosejaw "dollars" to spend like money! Plus, I received over $8 cashback from fatwallet! Not bad - $64 back on a $160 purchase! Will definately purchase from them and again - highly recommend.
5 stars

Moosejaw FTW

by chino49 on July 7th, 2012
Brand name merchandise at discount prices.
5 stars

Great Store

by darrennlinn on February 26th, 2012
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Willing to resolve even the tiniest issues and very compassionate and friendly, and most importantly, helpful customer service reps. Reward points are great too XD
1 stars

Cheating on the purchase amount. User be aware!!!

by TracyandJack on December 24th, 2011
Cheating on the purchase amount. Intentionally lower purchased amount for cash back calculation. Actual Purchase amount is $79.99. Cash back Calculated based on $71.05. I guess Moosejaw add the free shipping discount ($8.94?)to the final price! It's ridiculous, cheap merchant!
5 stars

Hilarious Wording

by silentak1 on December 20th, 2011
It's actually fun to shop at this site. Everything is written in a funny way, very entertaining to read and honest. Everything went well with the order, ships immediately.
5 stars

vibram

by HODO on December 12th, 2011
good customer
5 stars

my new favorite online store

by Buttercup9 on October 12th, 2011
Fast shipping, great prices. Their rewards points program is a nice perk, earn points to use on future purchases. And the points really do seem to add up easily, this isn't one of those lame programs that never seem to be worth anything. Love Moosejaw and definately will buy from them again.
5 stars

friendly, fun-oriented service at great prices

by mfossati on September 16th, 2011
just ordered a current-season parka at 15% below retail from canada goose with FW!
4 stars

it's a great discount

by zerryliu on July 7th, 2011
they gave 40% off on the coat i really like,and an extra 5% off at check out~what's more,i earned 6% cash back,feels so good!!
5 stars

Corny, but Good Company

by jhuangwithnmr on June 24th, 2010
The company's emails, website, and contests have funny and corny sayings embedded in them. The shopping experience is good though, as they deliver as promised.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014