You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › NFL Shop Coupons

NFLShop.com is the Official online shop of the NFL. Visitors can purchase replica, authentic, personalized jerseys and apparel.

NFL Shop
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Worst store ever.

by stoddman on March 6th, 2013
I received an email from NFLshop.com on 12/22/12 that stated “orders over $100 that were made by 11PM EST on 12/22/12 would be free if they didn't arrive by 12/24/12”. I place an order for $218.41 on 12/22/12 but my order did not arrived by 12/24/12 and now they refuse to honor their guarantee because they said I did not qualify for the "Guaranteed to Get There" promotion, because I needed to select overnight shipping. However in the email they sent me for their “Guaranteed to Get There" promotion, it states “Shipping offer only valid on orders over $100 and on items marked with the FREE SHIPPING Savings Alert icon will automatically be applied to your order”. Try as I might they would not budge. They refuse to honor their promo and refuse to refund my money. Good thing I used PayPal, because I disputed this issue thru PayPal and they concluded their investigation into my case and decided in my favor. $218.41 was credited back to my account. Always use PayPal is now my motto and I will never shop at NFL Shop ever again. They ruined part of Christmas and their customer service is a joke.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for NFL Shop

5 stars

Quick Shipping, Always the right product!

by barbieshs on February 3rd, 2014
I have placed a few orders with NFL Shop and always have had a great experience. Even in times of high volume orders, I've still gotten my order in the time specified. Their products are made with high quality.
2 stars

incompetent returns

by bums on January 27th, 2014
I have the ShopRunner service which I used for a return. They seemed to think any UPS label means one used their return return label, so they charged me for it.
4 stars

Nice Deals

by kraizysweet on December 5th, 2012
Good deals with coupon codes or visa cards.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014