You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Nike Coupons

Explore Nikestore.com and save with Nike coupons on men's, women's and kid's shoes, clothing, accessories and athletic gear. Customize nikeid footwear and view the latest Nike+ products. Earn cash back with Nike Store purchases and save even more by taking advantage of their online only exclusives, a Nike promo code, or Nike coupon.

No matter what your favorite sport or athletic activity, Nike has the gear you need. They started out as an athletic shoe company, and have grown into a full blown, worldwide, sports equipment company. Football, golf, baseball, you name it; they have Nike gear for it.

They also launched the interactive technology they call Nike + in 2006. It allows your Nike shoes and gadgets to record and measure what your pace is, what distance you have done, and then set personal goals, so you are always improving. So grab some Nike coupons and “Just Do It”!

Nike
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Nike

4 stars

shoes

by cvramana1 on March 2nd, 2014
Size and fit are as advertised.
5 stars

Nike works

by Festsgrber on February 28th, 2014
Especially well in conjunction with Coke Rewards and clearance discount codes.
4 stars

great price!

by sallieann on October 28th, 2013
Best price for KD sneakers my little guy was wanting so badly
5 stars

One of the best stores to shop at...

by anunez6223 on August 21st, 2013
Have had great shopping experiences with Nike. Their order processing is phenomenal and usually arrives within a couple of days, and customer service reps are always willing to help out as much as possible, add that to great sneakers and you have one of the best stores out there...
5 stars

good

by imrabbit on July 2nd, 2013
Smooth transaction.
5 stars

always a good experience

by premierGT on February 8th, 2013
Nike's website is pretty easy to navigate and has a great selection. seem to be fairly quick in processing your order and getting it to you in a timely manner. plus if you sign up to be a member (which is free) you get free shipping on orders over $100 (before shipping charges).
5 stars

Nike knows best

by johnjkim16 on January 9th, 2013
I love Nike.
5 stars

Perfect for the weather; we are in Florida

by lvisoe on January 5th, 2013
The jacket is light but great for riding bike and to go to tennis. It has stretch material under the shoulder for easy moving
5 stars

Easy site to navigate and great costumer service!

by bluninja on October 21st, 2012
I made a purchase with nike.com and decided that I wanted to add another item to my order to save on shipping costs. I called customer service and they gladly gave me a code for free shipping for the attentional item that I ordered.
5 stars

Free returns and great customer service

by isobro on March 23rd, 2012
First time ordering from them and it was great!! Will order from again for sure.
5 stars

Good experience

by dclct on November 28th, 2011
First time ordering from Nike...good experience!
5 stars

Shopping made simple.

by sperri40 on November 2nd, 2011
As usual, I have had another pleasant experience shopping online at the Nike Store through FatWallet. I feel that I received quality merchandise at a reasonable cost and it was shipped quickly.

Additionally, Customer Support from both parties is exceptional.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014