You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Nordstrom

Nordstrom is a trusted retailer committed to style and quality in clothing, shoes, jewelry and all things fashion. Nordstrom is serious about shoes and offers a great selection on designer brands like UGG®, BCBG, Tory Burch, TOMS, Skechers and more. Save with Nordstrom offers and discounts for Nordstrom rack online or find free beauty gifts with purchase and free shipping on select purchases.

Nordstrom
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Nordstrom

5 stars

Best customer service and items in great condition

by spitz2 on February 10th, 2014
Reliable store. Not like other online stores where customers return the items and items became bad condition or missing some items, but the stores keep selling the not-perfect items to other customers.
Never received "damaged" items from Nordstrom online store. Their return policy is great. No 30 days or whatsoever.
1 stars

Lame excuses for late shipping

by Matze73 on January 9th, 2014
Ordered on 12/15 to make sure the present arrives on 12/24.
BIG advertisement that if you order before 12/23 noon it will arrive in time for Christmas Eve.
Sure enough: Christmas Eve I don't have any present!!!
Ordered on 12/15, item was shipped on 12/23 and then blame UPS that they didn't deliver in time. Why wait till the very last minute and not send when I ordered it...
After complaining only thing I got was an email blaming UPS.
Never again Nordstrom!
5 stars

no hassle ordering online/no hassle returns

by texasblaze on May 24th, 2013
Nordstom is one of those stores that if you have a problem with the merchandise, they are REALLY good about solving the problem for you without all the hassles other stores might have.

I LOVE being able to order clothing that isn't available in-store and have it shipped to my home without delivery charges. Sometimes I have to return items because of fit. It is a good deal for me because if it isn't available in store, then at least I can try it on (at home) without having to worry about shipping charges.

I ordered bikini this time. This is either going to be kept or return. It all depends upon fit. I love that Nordstrom carries specialty sizes in their bathing suits to fit all the differences women have!
5 stars

Fat wallet & Nordstrom great combination

by RosemaryT2 on May 6th, 2013
Was going to order some things from Nordstrom's and decided to check fat wallet first - Great Idea there was cash to be had and Nordstrom purchase showed up in Fat Wallet even before it has arrived at my door. Great Job!
5 stars

Just Great!

by majedalmasri on February 14th, 2013
I had a great shopping experience & items were delivered on time exactly as promissed. Thank you NORDSTROM
5 stars

suzibug

by swk on March 1st, 2012
I have been very pleased with all my experiences with Nordstrom stores and with the debit card and cash back rewards.
5 stars

My Kind of Store

by tessguev on January 4th, 2012
This store makes purchasing a breeze and always aim at customer's satisfaction. I am very very very very happy with all my purchasing experience with Nordstrom. I can see myself always shopping here....
5 stars

GREAT place to shop!

by hummergirl on June 8th, 2011
One of the few stores you can get a jewelry line called Mars and Valentine. I check in a few times a week and wait until they are 50% off! Fast shipping, which is free over $200.
5 stars

Favorite department store

by alannajoy on May 27th, 2011
Excellent customer service makes me a repeat customer. They surpass any other store for ease of purchasing, quality of merchandise, and handling of returns if you need to bring something back. Great website.
5 stars

Nordstrom's excellent customer service

by dmack01 on April 25th, 2011
Nordstrom is an excellent place to buy almost anything, but particularly shoes. Their web site is very user friendly (with multiple angles views of products), delivery is quick, and orders that include shoes earn free shipping.
5 stars

Customer Service at its Best

by nenb on January 24th, 2011
I have shopped at Nordstrom for years and will continue to do so even in this down economy. Yes, the prices may be a little bit more (tip: shop only their sales and prices will be more reasonable) but the quality and workmanship of the items they carry can't be beat. And if there is a problem with the quality and workmanship, Nordstrom will be more than happy to take it back regardless of how long it's been. I will pay that extra money for this "insurance." My money is hard-earned and I rather spend $50 on a nice black shirt than $25 on a cheaply-made black shirt that I will have to replace sooner than later. In the long run, you get your money's worth!
2 stars

Quality merchandise, website unacceptable

by akprimrose on November 17th, 2010
Have purchased from Nordstrom many times over the years. Today, the website kept moving a phone number, for gift delivery, from the purchaser to the recipient, and edit/review page would not load even approaching normally (badly jumbled with form fields superimposed on others, mangled spacing). Live chat support would not allow entry of a message of any length, making that method unworkable. Customer service offered to place order by phone, but didn't even bother to check on website functionality, nor give a phone number for website support. Definitely not up to the standards of a store that strives to be known for exceptional customer service!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014