You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › OfficeMax Coupons

OfficeMax supplies offices, classrooms and homes with the essentials from printers and paper to computers and accessories. Look for big and small office supplies along with free offers, daily coupons and codes, exclusive in-store only deals and free shipping on most online orders over $50.00.

OfficeMax
Coupons Plus Up to 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

great buys!!

by guadalupefrench on November 19th, 2011
I can always find a bargain at this store. Keep up the great sales!!

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for OfficeMax

5 stars

Amazing

by BigCoop on April 17th, 2013
I ordered a desk that was on sale on a Sunday night. Since there are no stores within a 30 mile radius, I requested delivery. The desk arrived early Tuesday morning! Thanks for the super fast turn around
3 stars

Straight forwards orders are good, customer service and functionality lacking.

by stephenwongjunk on March 7th, 2013
Overall good in respect of delivery times, ease of use, selection and services. The products arrive in a timely matter. The company is lacking in some website functionality that the orders frequently show as backordered or in progress without a end date and does not communicate to me on the status. However many of these orders are delivered regardless while the status has not been updated. Orders are also difficult to cancel or change address immediately after ordering. When ordering for a business that has multiple addresses, it is difficult to split up the drop-ships. I have to create multiple orders, thus multiple invoices and charges on the credit card. The exchange or refund process is excellent. I can do it either in-store or online. The in-store process has been relatively painless. Only ran into a snag when the associate is new and untrained. My biggest complaint is that the online price match is mediocre. I regularly order $500-$1,500 in products a month however they are unable to pricematch $50 of an identical product. They first cite they cannot do amazon.com because it needs a physical location. Then they cite that they cannot price match home depot because its a 3rd party reseller. The website makes the pricematch policy look like cake, however the agent responds with some hidden link to a pricematch policy not easily accessible without the link that lays out the fine print. I currently have all my addresses setup with them and run my business supplies through OfficeMax, but given an opportunity I may look elseware to conduct business.
5 stars

*****

by ChristyEBeth on October 19th, 2012
Next Day Shipping
1 stars

cancelled my order without any explanation

by 520 on October 16th, 2012
Horrible customer service, ordered a mouse, no reason explained and cancelled my order.
5 stars

Fast delivery

by crazyjaney6 on July 2nd, 2012
Product arrived very quickly and was what was ordered.
4 stars

Asus TF300T

by twoplus on June 20th, 2012
The shipping was fast. The price was reasonable. The item was as describe in the ad.
5 stars

Good deal

by erdemsarah on April 24th, 2012
Office max has deals often and it is good deals usually i compare the price with others

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014